I’m not bothered about the negativity; I wake up happy – Nana Ama Mcbrown

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Andrews Owusu Fordjour 1 year ago

That's all. Right with you there, Nana.

• Mr. Smith 1 year ago

THAT IS A LIE!! That's pure celebrity talk.

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Ama Mcbrown you Sport it's all , let them talks until no more. Our Lord Jesus christ love you and that what matters.

• Titbitspkays 1 year ago

The screen goddess, let them say whatever they want to say since yu don't depend on anybody before yu eat, chale dwene wo ho koraa, those detractors are the enemies of progress and devils internet. #DON'T MIND AT ALL

• Keep shining Dear 1 year ago

More wins!

• EK 1 year ago

Talking about she and her child tells us that is over between her and the husband....so sad!!!

• Jon J 1 year ago

"somebodys mad @ ya right now cos ya arent sufferin tha way they expected ya to" stay happy like ya ve stated n move on wit yr life

• Chris 1 year ago

Keep your head up, beauty! God bless you and continue to guide and strengthen you to the end. You're above not beneath! You're the head not the tail! Those who are with you are more than those with them! Greater is the One in ...

• CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fhfghg ...

• Nzulu 1 year ago

Old lady panke! When will she live her age? She keeps applying chemicals to all parts of the body to look like a teenager, but that hole naturally keeps getting wrinkled and surrounded by grey hair and the young man cannot en ...

• King Kong 1 year ago

It's not entirely true. If you are not bothered you wouldn't be talking about it. We all know celebrities live fake lives. What they look like at home is different from what they look like outside. Most of them are not happy ...