Song theft: I didn’t like what Team Eternity told my husband – Tiwaa Rockson of Hallelujah Voices

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Let's support our own 1 year ago

They used the same words in portions of their song you used in your song years back. Their rhythms and progressions are absolutely different from yours. Unless you want to tell us that you have copyright claims over the twi w ...

• Everything comes from something... 1 year ago

())$$ Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.

• SKY 1 year ago

Who is advising these people? Is it a strategy to come back relevant or a ploy for money by a hungry manager? If you’re a Gosple
    Singer, you’d be more than happy even if someone used your song

• Tiwa 1 year ago

Tiwa, what is your view? Why do you want to robe in your innocent children, your husband and everybody. What do you intend doing about it? What will be the end game? Stifling creativity?

• Eric. 1 year ago

but some gospel singers quote from the bible. the chapter the verse for their songs. so is God asking them for anything. stop disgracing Christianity.
    so are preaching the message or you are after the money. let not God wra ...

• OBRONI 1 year ago

I am struggling to get what copyright really means with reference to Team Eternity. Their hit song has captured the whole world and everything seems to be coincidence but I vehemently disagree with the other old song. How do ...

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago

Let us face it. Team eternity sampled their song. In fact a whole chorus. But our stupid attitude won't let many people admit it. Nowadays the culprit is the one who gets the sympathy and support. Hallelujah Voices should ta ...

• Take a lawyer and sue them yourself. 1 year ago

Massa, Methodist and john welsley family must be suing a lot of musicians. We make too much ado about nothing.

• PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DFDGG