Why, so if you are an NDC member, can't NDC customers alone survive your restaurant ? why, is it only NPP people eat in this country ?please say something better and stop the blame game... Akorfa, you can do better
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
Unfortunate to say that you closed down your restaurant because it was tagged an NDC restaurant.Couldn't your so-called hundreds of NDC supporters sustain your restaurant.One, among many other lessons learnt from the 'reduced' patronage that lead to the closure of your restaurant is that NDC is in the minority and will continue to be in the minority and for that matter,opposition, for a very long time, if not forever.
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
Unfortunate to say that you closed down your restaurant because it was tagged an NDC restaurant. Couldn't your so-called 'hundreds' of NDC supporters patronise and sustain your restaurant? One, among many other lessons learnt from the'reduced' patronage and eventual close down is that NDC is in the minority[ie hasn't got the numbers] and will continue to be in the minoroty for a very,very long time, if not forever.NDC is not and cannot be alternative, never!!!!!!!
BugaBuga 1 year ago
AKOFA YOU ARE A LIAR. NO WONDER YOU ARE NDC. WE ALL LIVED IN KANDA AND ARE AWARE OF ALL THE NDC PEOPLE WHO FILLED YOUR RESTAURANT. THEY SIMPLY FOUND NEW, BETTER PLACES WITH BETTER FACILITIES AND BETTER TASTING FOOD. TELL THE WIRLD YOUR MARITAL PROBLEMS AND LACK OF EXPERIENCE AND SIMPLE COMMON SENSE COLLAPSED YOUR BUSINESS. WHYDO NDC IDIOTS FIND IT DIFFICULT TO SPEAK THE TRUTH? WE WERE IN KANDA BEFORE YOU CAME TO LIVE THERE WITH YOUR STUPIDITY AND FOOLISHNESS. NDC DE3 GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAA. OBAA FOO. WOHO TANTAN. AS ***WO. DZIMAKPLA.
Mark Obeng 1 year ago
It is the contracts that brings the money and so even if all ndc members, some of them do not know where the restaurant is located, goes there to eat there would not be any change.
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
Then NDC should be in opposition forever because they don't even have the numbers to patronize their restaurants, NPP is Ghana and GHANA is NPP whether you hate it or not
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago
Ignore this lady she is not serious I don't think she was prepared to operate a restaurant.Why was she employing mostly Ewe girls who were also very rude in her restaurant?They could not even speak any other language apart from Ewe and could hardly express themselves well in English yet they were operating in Madina noted for Ga,Hausa and Twi.I have eaten at her joint b4 with friends and I knew her place very well at Maye Hot Rd in Madina.
Abatele 1 year ago
You are a rat. Ewe girls are mostly in the chop bar business. My wife is Akyem and operates a chop bar business at Adenta and all her workers accept the Fufu ponder are all Ewes.
Vero 4 months ago
Sir please with all due respect if you had problems with ewe girls then dont go to her restaurant
Kafra... 1 year ago
$#--:: Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
Mark Obeng 1 year ago
You are not a Ghanaian. So please talk about Tinubu and Nigeria.
Yaw 1 year ago
Oh no so NDC members where are you? Or they don't eat eii GH himmmm asemoo eii mesuro mpo
Abatele 1 year ago
Akorfa, you were hanging around NPP and you were appointed to a board with David Dontor, or it didn't work?
BBB 1 year ago
But what kind of waste is that ? Are the boards members here to be eating during meetings? This country is finished.
Frederick Adjei 1 year ago
I enjoyed your movies growing up, so under no circumstance will I disrespect you. I know you're learned and I see you more as state asset than any politician in this country. But let me understand you well: At one time, you attribute your losses to COVID, the other time, the fact that you were tagged with NDC. Which one should we take, sis? You have the right to blame COVID for your failure even with this small restaurant you're managing. Yet, have problems if the ruling party mentions COVID and Russia-Ukraine war as part of reasons for her economic woes. Isn't this amazing?
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
You are too generous and respectful my brother.
Dave 1 year ago
Judging from what she said, the restaurant serves boards and organizations. Her target market is not the low or middle class. Since NPP is in power and being tagged NDC, she's not getting any contracts. It's sad though
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
Sister leave us alone wai. You should have employed qualified managers. You are NDC sympathiser and the only problem with that is it calls your credibility into question. Because it is a party led by donkeys.
Niko 1 year ago
My dear Akofa why close down where you have invested your hard-earned money because of NPP sympathizers, are NDC members not enough to make your restaurant booming?
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Come clean madam, you are hundred percent ndc, but wait o was it npp customers alone who were patronising the restaurant that when they stopped let to its closure or the covid, that was how mahama was handling our resources, its pity he hasnt changed and still assuring these self made celebrities of giving them cars again in his phantom dreams of coming back as president, he is trying to set guinness world record as vice president, president, ex-president, and president again and then expresident ii. Ghanaians beware he will use two years as honey moon out of the four years mandate to rule.
Lamp 1 year ago
Very good comments coming from npp sympathizers. It would have been something different if it were the opposite. This clearly shows the difference between the bastards and the sensible ones
Kin 1 year ago
It means ndc is not a good political part and next time
Muji 1 year ago
Why only npp people eat? don’t blame ur cooking skills on npp and ndc. Or ndc people have pop hands so don’t spend outside
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Sister Akorfa,you see how “popular” and “attractive” your party is?Election is around the corner and the bread sellers at Nsawam will attach NPP fliers to the bread they are selling,why? NDC has never won election genuinely in Ghana,all their victories were procured through fraud and with a lame horse candidate,well!
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Akofa,you’re not alone wai,the late Jewel Acker made a mistake and produced a song for them and that was his end,Ghanaians stopped patronizing his songs and no producer will touch him,where were the NDC supporters and sympathizes who vote for them? Akofa,you messed yourself up by joining them,better retrace your steps.See Maame Dokono for necessary advice.
Concern citizen 1 year ago
NDC supporters are very poor and ungrateful people. They are against any better policies that comes out and they are the most beneficial but because of their foolish leaders they always jump and support without thinking. They will remain in poverty as far as they continue following Asiedu Nketsia and his mad dogs
TT 1 year ago
Akorfa you are a liar, you run away from the place( Pension House Burma Camp) after your refusal to pay the outstanding rent arrears for so many years. You just took advantage of your late senior sister to occupy the facility without paying for rent, water and light bills. Secondly you did not pay attention to the work but rather moving from location to location in the name of shooting movies. You left the place in the hands of your staff who were cooking anything without proper supervision. Initially the facility was well patronised but you started losing clients because of lack of attention. Once there is competition clients will switch to places where better services are offered.
Maku 1 year ago
Akorfa you see how far your arrogance and stupidity has brought you.NDC is losing this election again so wise up and get your dirty mouth shut
Nii 1 year ago
Akorfa, but it is true that you are a staunch NDC? Be bold and declare!
fg 1 year ago
So, how come NDC people at least did not patronize your restaurant?
So NDC do not eat at restaurants? Or they are just stingy?
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
Hmmm Akorfa... this could not be true. You didn't pay attention to the restaurant. U left in the hands of small small Ayigbe girls whist u were galavanting around in the name of shooting movies.
NDC people too eat Abi!!!!
Hmmm Akorfa... this could not be true. You didn't pay attention to the restaurant. U left in the hands of small small Ayigbe girls whist u were galavanting around in the name of shooting movies.
Winner’s 1 year ago
Spintex Car Rental. Call now: 0544006439
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DGERTRT
Hunter 1 year ago
But Madina is dominated by NDC people . what you are telling is capital lie madam. Wo nkwan ny3 d3 a , wo si NDC.ma y3ndwen.
Addo 1 year ago
You’ve been NDC since birth so no news. Your restaurant was for special people but failed and this alibi is untenable.
Do gob3 1 year ago
Do gob3 that is ndc favorite
Danny 1 year ago
Absolute trash. Do proper analysis before and face the competition squarely. BUKA started before you but is still doing well even though it is more expensive. Every new restaurant by attracting the "same repeat crowd" as it starts becoming popular but they move on if you dont do more to build customer loyalty beyond yourself. Then the decline starts when it fails to find an other unique selling point or identity. Whether you are a chop bar or a restaurant must match the ambiance, taste, quality service and price. It is foolish to think that if it is tagged a one party leaning restaurant there is nothing wrong if you are a known sympathiser. So how come non-politicians too boycotted your restaurant. Be objective. Isn't there more to it than mere political color or negative perception of the people who eat. How come many tasty open air Africa chop bars like Heavy Do, Lunch City and restuarants such as Buka are still well patronised after decades, without being tagged with politics but rather excellent tasting food.
Mame 1 year ago
Stop being foolish. It is food you are selling not political love potion. If the food is really good who cars. There are Kenkey and waakye boutiques that we patronise for decades without even know the name, tribe or political affiliation of the owner. Delicious food sellers never fail. Yours was substandard and easily beaten by the competition. Artists like branding their business with themselves. Remember you are soon forgotten as leave the limelight. You faded away with your highly vulnerable food business. Go on and take up politics, to get ahead of yourself. Who cares. Be bold and come out of the closet
Odewale 1 year ago
Liar
Liar
Vero 4 months ago
Please that is not enough reason to shut down a well recognised restaurant food is not ndc or npp
Unfortunate to say that you closed down your restaurant because it was tagged an NDC restaurant.Couldn't your so-called hundreds of NDC supporters sustain your restaurant.One, among many other lessons learnt from the 'reduc ...
Unfortunate to say that you closed down your restaurant because it was tagged an NDC restaurant. Couldn't your so-called 'hundreds' of NDC supporters patronise and sustain your restaurant? One, among many other lessons learnt ...
AKOFA YOU ARE A LIAR. NO WONDER YOU ARE NDC. WE ALL LIVED IN KANDA AND ARE AWARE OF ALL THE NDC PEOPLE WHO FILLED YOUR RESTAURANT. THEY SIMPLY FOUND NEW, BETTER PLACES WITH BETTER FACILITIES AND BETTER TASTING FOOD. TELL THE ...
Ignore this lady she is not serious I don't think she was prepared to operate a restaurant.Why was she employing mostly Ewe girls who were also very rude in her restaurant?They could not even speak any other language apart fr ...
I enjoyed your movies growing up, so under no circumstance will I disrespect you. I know you're learned and I see you more as state asset than any politician in this country. But let me understand you well: At one time, you a ...
Come clean madam, you are hundred percent ndc, but wait o was it npp customers alone who were patronising the restaurant that when they stopped let to its closure or the covid, that was how mahama was handling our resources, ...
Sister Akorfa,you see how “popular” and “attractive” your party is?Election is around the corner and the bread sellers at Nsawam will attach NPP fliers to the bread they are selling,why? NDC has never won election gen ...
Akofa,you’re not alone wai,the late Jewel Acker made a mistake and produced a song for them and that was his end,Ghanaians stopped patronizing his songs and no producer will touch him,where were the NDC supporters and sympa ...
NDC supporters are very poor and ungrateful people. They are against any better policies that comes out and they are the most beneficial but because of their foolish leaders they always jump and support without thinking. They ...
Akorfa you are a liar, you run away from the place( Pension House Burma Camp) after your refusal to pay the outstanding rent arrears for so many years. You just took advantage of your late senior sister to occupy the facility ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DGERT ...
Absolute trash. Do proper analysis before and face the competition squarely. BUKA started before you but is still doing well even though it is more expensive. Every new restaurant by attracting the "same repeat crowd" as it s ...
Stop being foolish. It is food you are selling not political love potion. If the food is really good who cars. There are Kenkey and waakye boutiques that we patronise for decades without even know the name, tribe or political ...
Liar