Rex Omar questions source of funding for Bawumia’s campaign

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Agya 1 year ago

He should question his mentor first!!!

• Osbon 1 year ago

Nonsense. Please question the source of all the candidates. Useless allegations. It's possible. Ghana moving forward without NDC period.

• +Jojo 1 year ago

REX OMAR, what are the sources of JDM's campaign fund? Can you answer this question?

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites

• Sage 1 year ago

From your dirty stupid mother's smelly and itchy anus.
    Aboaba illiterate.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Just wait when the Saudis start pumping money into his campaign you will crying more.. this is just the beginning.

• ERIC 1 year ago

who elected suck an idiot as chairman of such sensible organization.He always speaks like an idiot.Go and ask mahama who is in opposition where he got his money to sponsor his campaign since he is the only financier of the nd ...

• forn 1 year ago

Have you asked your Former president Mahama where he got his campaign finds?

• Enoch 1 year ago

This man is he no ashamed of himself to ask such an implicating question. Where did his Master Mahamah get his money for his campaign. He has been in opposition for the past 8 years. He's confirming Mahamah stole his money fr ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

How stupid you are Rex Omar I never know you are such an awesome fool. Have you ask where did Mahama get money to sponsor his campaign?.ofui.

• Bob James 1 year ago

What a stupid question? Tell us the source of funding JDM's campaign! Buffoon!

• Joseph 1 year ago

What was JDM's net worth before he entered politics? Just another desk officer I the Japan Embassy. He now calls himself a millionaire. Thief!

• M.T 1 year ago

Some people have made themselves incredible beyond measure. It's okay to question the source of Bawumia's campaigns fund. But, it defies common sense that you wouldn't question John Dramani on similar grounds now and when he ...

• Nonsense 1 year ago

Stupid and useless question. Have you ever ask Mahama about his sources of his campaign funding .

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

This idiot must first tell us how mahama got these millions of dollars that he is using for his political game, rex you are not ordinary fool but Patented one. If you havnt got sensible thing to say dont disturb our ears.

• Yaw Mensah 1 year ago

Omar, get it right that NPP members are contributing to the Bawimia Campaign Fund he proposed sometime ago. By the way, why do you call him a thief while no court has judged him?

• Nzulu 1 year ago

It seems the effect of the campaign is hitting him.hard as an NDC man.

• Bee 1 year ago

Kwasia what was mahama value before becoming an MP ?
    You talk any how .

• Some of these old players 1 year ago

Look at this fool....

• Cobold 1 year ago

Have you asked JDM about his funds?

• Jon J 1 year ago

It seems al de comments r against rex..but charlie dont worry too much money on a campaign can also cause it to backfire

• Ghana Ba 1 year ago

It seems there is something wrong with this man, you are sick in short

• Jack01 1 year ago

old foolish Rex. go n ask mahama how he gets his money for politics even though he's a Dead Goat..

FUNDED BY JULOR HOUSE LOOTED INVISIBLE MONEY.

Funding? Incompetent Aplanke's funding for his Julor House Break the 8 Clown Tour comes mainly from Wontumi's galamsey loot and from all the money that Aplanke and his boss ana ...

• Nana Ben 1 year ago

You're are a big fool. That is why you misapplied Musiga money. Where does Mahama get his campaign money?

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Never Again John Dramani Mahama

• Koofiwa 1 year ago

First take the log in your eye, then you can see clearly the speckle in another's eye: What was the source of funding for John Mahamas campaign of giving huge monies to celebrities, side chick's, Akua Donkor et all in 2012 a ...

• Efo Kofi 1 year ago

Who is this idiot?

• Ali Mahama 1 year ago

The 2nd coming of Mahama will stop this age-long looting Taxpayers money to fund Political Parties Campaigns. Look at how nature is treating failed and cursed Akuffo Addo. Never in the history of Ghana has a sitting Presiden ...

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

Bawumia is being funded by Islamic terrorist organisations.He never condemned isis and Islamic state militants when they were beheading Christians in Syria.