DJ Azonto promises to give Nana Aba Anamoah $5 million for her support

Read Comments Comments (9)

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Interesting...Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've ...

• PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hkjkjk

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

Woye kwasea paa. Who is going to give you that money for you to reward someone? Nyansa biara nni wo tirim. Stupidity.

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago

Eiiiiii, a DJ & a singer with one hit song promising to give someone $5m. Esese nto loo!!!
    I laugh go enter Nana Ama house!!!!

• paa kwesi 1 year ago

ghanaweb, is Ketekrachi in volta region. kindly edit your news small

Kete krachi is in the OTI REGION please

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

Kwatrekwa news.

• Paa Kay 1 year ago

Just a joker!!!. Stop the jokes and be serious on your craft

• Roll Royce 1 year ago

Will that make her stop the prostitution??? No. That bratt is a bad news, a shameless prostitute cum pimp.