This government is the best, everything is perfect in Ghana - M3nsa

Read Comments Comments (29)

• SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHGHJ ...

• Ashantis are the problem of Ghana 1 year ago

A black ugly ape asante is always tribal and stupid even on a white man's land. If the economy is good then come a stay in Ghana. Useless ape.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

your hatred for asantes can cause you issues. discuss issues and leave out tribalism please.

• YSL 1 year ago

Hope people now understand why he has never been a good musician since he was featuring on Reggie's tracks and subsequently partnering Koborlor, he doesn't even have up to five hits to his name, tho he's bn around since the n ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Relax @YSL. You and I know M3nsa is actually very intelligent. He only did what a talented artist would do in the naked King's court. Sarcasm bro.

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

What has he smoked?

• Edem 1 year ago

Isn't it?

• John 1 year ago

He's being sarcastic

• Yes 1 year ago

Is he confused? He needs help.

• John 1 year ago

Is he on weeds?

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

Oh God, what did this fool smoke before talking?no wonder he belongs to NPP. In fact when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad

• chief vandal 1 year ago

you are blind and sick

• ROSE 1 year ago

Make you no mind Manama e dey joke

• The paddy is fed up 1 year ago

What else can one say? I love is sarcastic answers... ahahahahahah

• Jon J 1 year ago

Fokn bois has alwayz been fuckin boyz

• Hhhh 1 year ago

Hehehe a foolish fool will always be a nppig

• REALLY 1 year ago

m3nsa your MODA wati!!!!!!!!!!!

• Wisdom 1 year ago

Who's this guy thar has the audacity to tell Ghanaians that things are better than before goods are cheap to buy in the market where from this hypocrite si call message,he should stop the propaganda and let us expect somethin ...

• Tintempa 1 year ago

Anyone who can't get it needs free shs
    Spot on the guy is just throwing it back at them

• Leo,USA 1 year ago

I am surprised majority of the people are not getting the sarcasm.

• Joy 1 year ago

Then you don't have 4 kids you care them well

• Yaw Asemese 1 year ago

You know he is being SARCASTIC, right?

• 1 Republic 1 year ago

Foolish Boy

CAN'T SEE CLEARLY WHEN YOU'RE A RENTED LIAR. JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF CORRUPTION AND GROSS INCOMPETENCE. GHANAIANS NOW SUFFERING FROM THE JULOR HOUSE NPP WAHALA VIRUS BECAUSE OF THE CORRUPTION, INCOMPETENCE AND GROSS MISMANAGE ...

• KofSam 1 year ago

Is Mensa being sarcastic or he is for real? What did he smoke and what is the substance in his brain for him to say that everything in Ghana is perfect under this despicable government. Those who leave abroad may feel okay in ...

• Chief 1 year ago

KWAASIATO!!!!! Are you high on some toxic substance or you have stopped taking your medication???

• Chief 1 year ago

Ok....now I get it. You are just throwing sarcasm.

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Calm down people. Anyone who's followed M3nsa's career will immediately recognize what he did in this interview. He's behemoth of sarcasm. And if I'm proven wrong then I can only say that it's a tragedy. He's way too smart (I ...

• Purely sarcasm 1 year ago

You know M3nsa by now, purely sarcasm and making fun of authority.