SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
After you've prayed this Sunday for God's blessings, don't keep yourself busy scrolling pages online. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Prof Wahab 1 year ago
You be there and be writing rubbish. This could end your rising career... Learn from history.. Just an advice..
Kojo 1 year ago
Dont mind them. They wish you followed them blindly and did it for Mahama
Kobie 1 year ago
Have you seen anyone that followed NPP and cried after? Only those that follow NDC ends their careers because they will disown you like they have done to Dr William Atta Owusu
YSL 1 year ago
Kobbie, you speak from your nostrils , you Npp people are just a bunch of jerks, no sense , just speak without thinking, Dr Wreko Brobbey, Nyaho Tamakloe, Alan Kyeremanteng, Nana Ohene Ntow, Dr Arthur Kennedy, Prof Frimpong Boateng, Dr Amoako Baah,Paul Afono,Sammy Crabbe,Yaw Boateng Asamoah,not forgetting Adorye etc Besides Adorye,all these guys are founding members of your Npp party, but regrets ever following your party today, so u shouldn't speak from your nostrils, u should be practical and thoughtful before you speak.
BING 1 year ago
PLEASE DON'T ASSOCIATE UR HARD EARN BRAND WITH THESE AZAA POLITICIAN AND WHERE FROM THIS EMPTY HEAD COMMENT TOO? GO AND FOLLOW THESE GREEDY POLITICIANS
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
Krakye to wo bo ase ooo
EK 1 year ago
Ooooh I feel sorry for people who associate themselves with politicians and put their brands at risk. Bro you worked hard to get here after all these years. Utterances like this can bring you down. At your highest moments becareful because that's when the devil comes for you. Wise up.
SKY 1 year ago
You make solid arguments but remember that they could be exploring your naivety. Those guys especially Wontumi is a special kind. Hmm
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Hungry for chicken feed. When have you seen jay z, beyonce, drake, Celine dion, Madonna publicly endorsing any political candidate? You have crucified yourself. See if bawumia toilet will need you when you dont have a hit song look at his face like smoke. Antelope
Positive 1 year ago
Being invited does not mean vote for me. I know your presence will influence electorates but you are not there on politics. Don’t attack him, he did no wrong. He can’t disrespect the Vice President like that. You same people would have bashed him if he had disrespected the Vice President. Advice him on politicians but don’t rebuke him for no wrong doing
Mahama beba 1 year ago
Apuu which electorates is this afuom musician going to influence except Kumericans
Arrogant raising artist 1 year ago
As u are raising now u see some Ghanaians as empty headed.
Kwame 1 year ago
Paluta is right. But the language??? Even if you belonged to the opposing political party of the president and he invited you because he appreciated your service or product, there’s no way anyone would reject. I’m a painter and an NPP sympathizer. If John Mahama invited me because he’s heard of my good painting works, you really think I’d reject that meeting? You must be kidding me. Paluta should have just made his point and avoid insulting any group of people; it was needless.
June 1 year ago
Masa tread carefully oo is Ghanaians you are dealing with if you care about your carrier. You are not there yet don't let any politician destroy your carrier. You said you were underground artiste for 17 years and you are behaving like this don't think you have arrived, just a respectful and take criticism as it comes. A word to the wise.....
Bonkers 1 year ago
Paluta showing ahantan after one hit song. Menua to wo bo ase o else you will go back to where you have always been.
Jack01 1 year ago
Ignorant King Paluta..If his presence is ineffective why then did NPP invite him?? Bro stay away from politics n just do ur music. Don't cam back carrying for forgiveness..Others have done it b4 n ended badly..Learn from the past n stop deceiving yourself..
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Eiiii Na wei su3. Do you know the levels Sarkodie go to before being political with their songs. You need to listen to advice. We like your songs but you have sided with a liar and that makes you a liar too. Regardless of the message on your song, you are liar.
All die be die 1 year ago
See you eeehhhhh, massa u are sooo stupid, urgly boy now you insulting Ghanaians.
Joy 1 year ago
I tot Shatta Wale performed for Mahama sometime back during campaign but nothing happened, why must his be a problem
Kojo 1 year ago
People are just dumb.... Some Ghanaians and foolishness...mttwewww ...All the people criticizing this young would have jumped to meet bawumia if they were invited too oo
Leo,USA 1 year ago
He (shatta) performed for both parties.
That’s why nothing happened.
Also,the level he was before he did that,paluta isn’t even near.u barb?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
I witnessed your interview yesterday with Miss Gee at UTV and you were soo arrogant and self centered. I hope this your arrogance ends you well.
Abedru 1 year ago
Continue the insult and don't learn from history. Go and ask Lucky Mensah and others what happened to their carrier after associating with politicians
Kofi(east legon) 1 year ago
Masa I watched you on united showbiz, I have a little advice for you. Watch your utterances and mannerism because the internet as they say never forgets. Thanks
Duke 1 year ago
Masa please slow down ok, Ghana we dey yooo
Code 9 1 year ago
His career is already DEAD.
Kojo 1 year ago
As if you are God...jon
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Your empty head has ended your career! Gyimie saa; u guys can't think for once. Remember where u were u before u fought your way through to this level. U are referring to the people who brought u to this level as empty headed. Wait until u are no longer relevant there u will see! Gyimie, learn common and protect your career. Kwasea!
Kweku 1 year ago
King Patula showed respect to the Vice President of Ghana. Any politician can invite King Patula to his progromne and he will honour the invitation. Most Ghanaians talk and criticize unnecessarily
Mental charter 1 year ago
Smart thinking
Alicia 1 year ago
Eeiii my brother, humble yourself wai na now that you dey come top.
Truthfully 1 year ago
Why should the association of a person with a political party end his/ her career? We should rethink as a people. I encourage celebrities, musicians, pastors, individuals and groous to feel free to associate with and do business with any political party that may call on them.
It's time we broke this tagging canker. It's very bad. King Paluted if Baeumiah invites you 100 time, honor it 100 times. If any part or flagbearer invites you honor it. Do your job.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Oooh, I see!!! Nobody h
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Oooh, I see!!! Nobody had problems with you. You were only being advised based on what happened to earlier musicians, actors and actresses. Your next album will suffer from korsiorkor. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Eap 1 year ago
Same empty heads will bring you down....
ATAKPA 1 year ago
It's unfortunate you talk this way...your silence would have been the best....what do you expect when you join a politician at this moment if your career....no matter what people will react the same way if it's the NDC......you should have known the repercussions of your actions.....you took the risk at your own peril....you better up your game or go down 4eva
Hunter 1 year ago
Nacee always composed songs for ndc I never heard anybody insulting him or talking about his career is going to end.he still one of my favorites gospel singer. Black Rasta composed song for foreign president who came legalize trumu trumu, we still admire him , but he came out to blast sark and samini for doing songs Npp that one is there. why are some ndc members are intolerance like that
Joy 1 year ago
Enjoy your money
Continue to dream 1 year ago
Jòn paluta, continue to fool, you will soon be a beggar.
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
With one hit song which will fade away very soon and you're so puffed up and insulting ? I pity this boy. Ask Amakye Dede the legend what happened to him when he associated with a political party.
Decent 1 year ago
Your stupid father is part of those having empty heads. So no problem
Arrogance of NPP and its Supporters 1 year ago
This is the kind of nonsense npp members can spew out.
Tkkk 1 year ago
This guy is killing his brand
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 6ttgy986
Very correct my brother ..
After you've prayed this Sunday for God's blessings, don't keep yourself busy scrolling pages online. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Learn & Earn! Kings don ...
Kobbie, you speak from your nostrils , you Npp people are just a bunch of jerks, no sense , just speak without thinking, Dr Wreko Brobbey, Nyaho Tamakloe, Alan Kyeremanteng, Nana Ohene Ntow, Dr Arthur Kennedy, Prof Frimpong B ...
Krakye to wo bo ase ooo
Ooooh I feel sorry for people who associate themselves with politicians and put their brands at risk. Bro you worked hard to get here after all these years. Utterances like this can bring you down. At your highest moments bec ...
Hungry for chicken feed. When have you seen jay z, beyonce, drake, Celine dion, Madonna publicly endorsing any political candidate? You have crucified yourself. See if bawumia toilet will need you when you dont have a hit son ...
Being invited does not mean vote for me. I know your presence will influence electorates but you are not there on politics. Don’t attack him, he did no wrong. He can’t disrespect the Vice President like that. You same peo ...
Paluta is right. But the language??? Even if you belonged to the opposing political party of the president and he invited you because he appreciated your service or product, there’s no way anyone would reject. I’m a paint ...
Masa tread carefully oo is Ghanaians you are dealing with if you care about your carrier. You are not there yet don't let any politician destroy your carrier. You said you were underground artiste for 17 years and you are beh ...
Ignorant King Paluta..If his presence is ineffective why then did NPP invite him?? Bro stay away from politics n just do ur music. Don't cam back carrying for forgiveness..Others have done it b4 n ended badly..Learn from the ...
Eiiii Na wei su3. Do you know the levels Sarkodie go to before being political with their songs. You need to listen to advice. We like your songs but you have sided with a liar and that makes you a liar too. Regardless of the ...
As if you are God...jon
Your empty head has ended your career! Gyimie saa; u guys can't think for once. Remember where u were u before u fought your way through to this level. U are referring to the people who brought u to this level as empty headed ...
Smart thinking
Why should the association of a person with a political party end his/ her career? We should rethink as a people. I encourage celebrities, musicians, pastors, individuals and groous to feel free to associate with and do busin ...
Oooh, I see!!! Nobody h
It's unfortunate you talk this way...your silence would have been the best....what do you expect when you join a politician at this moment if your career....no matter what people will react the same way if it's the NDC......y ...
Nacee always composed songs for ndc I never heard anybody insulting him or talking about his career is going to end.he still one of my favorites gospel singer. Black Rasta composed song for foreign president who came legalize ...
Enjoy your money
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...