1 billion USD?
I agree that he demands compensation, but 1 billion is a ridiculous amount..
A country of clowns and jokers indeed..
1 billion USD?
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Dollar na joke to you? After you've prayed this Sunday for God's blessings, don't keep yourself busy scrolling pages online. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
BAWUMIA IS CLUELESS AND LAWLESS 1 year ago
YOU SEE HOW CLUELESS AND LAWLESS BAWUMIA IS!!!IMAGINE IF HE BECAME PRESIDENT OF GHANA WHAT HE WILL DO.GOD FORBID HIM BECOMING PRESIDENT OF GHANA
Tamale North Boy 1 year ago
You will not get $1
Kofi 1 year ago
GHANAWEB STOP SPREADING VIRUS!!!
Ghanaweb stop spreading virus.l have virus on my mobile phone as well as my desktop. I can't even comment because a virus always pops up in my system.
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
I don't think this so called Azaanto will survive if he sees even 1billion cedis in his Bank account
GHANABA 1 year ago
JOKER AGAINST JOKERS. ONE BILLION? MAY BE YOU ARE DREAMING.
Fuck off 1 year ago
Massa yɛ stɛdi wati
Didi 1 year ago
Is DJ Azonto serious?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
ASK FOR AT LEAST $3 BILLION AND ALSO HAVE THE COURT ORDER THOSE THREE LOOTERS TO WEAR SKIRTS IN PUBLIC EVERYDAY FOR THE NEXT SIX MONTHS. THEY HAVE NO BUSINESS EXTENDING THEIR LOOTING OF THE GOVERNMENT TO DJ AZONTO.
$1 bill ... read full comment
ASK FOR AT LEAST $3 BILLION AND ALSO HAVE THE COURT ORDER THOSE THREE LOOTERS TO WEAR SKIRTS IN PUBLIC EVERYDAY FOR THE NEXT SIX MONTHS. THEY HAVE NO BUSINESS EXTENDING THEIR LOOTING OF THE GOVERNMENT TO DJ AZONTO.
$1 billion is too little. DJ Azonto should sue those looters for at $3 billion, and he should ask the court to award him some of the galamsey pits that these looters own. How dare these looters use DJ Azonto's songs without first seeking his permission? In addition to to asking the court to award him $3 billion, DJ Azonto should ask the court to award him punitive damages too, in the form Aplanke Bawumia, Wontumi and Ken Agyapong being ordered to wear skirts in public daily for the next six months.
Jobe 1 year ago
Do you understand what you're saying. Remove that looting thinking from your mind. No individual has that money to give to dreamers. You family stole that money long ago if Ghana ever had that money. Nobody has looted any money in Ghana for you to demand some. Say things you can stand up to in court. You'll ket people dig your bad life and take you on. Bad ppl always see bad in others. Azonto will not get a dime.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Those Three Looters will definitely be ordered to pay billions of dollars to DJ Azonto, making it possible for DJ Azonto to retire and let others take up his skirt act. Your thieving mama and thieving daddy are still riding the looting train, you idiot.
Guy man 1 year ago
Woyal3
Woyal3
Ghanaba 1 year ago
DJ Azonto could have a better case, if he has ever sued all or any radio/tv stations, funerals, weddings, social medias that have been playing his song without any permission. Trying to find a way to cash in because it is a political party. The case is dead on arrival.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE THREE STOOGES MUST PAY DJ AZONTO.
He doesn't forfeit his right to bring action against those Three Stooges just excuse he may not have sued others who have infringed on his copyrights. Besides, these Three Stooges have deep pockets from looting escapades, and the court will more than like order them to cough up $3 billion for for DJ Azonto to use in expanding his skirt and blouse business.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Heeey....this is unrealistic.....haaahaaaa.....some 1million dollar ll do....
Kay 1 year ago
Than Jesus Christ will be the first to demand same from you for saying the lord's prayer.
Tony Kwofie 1 year ago
But the song is in the public.dormain .Fm stations as well asTV stations all over the country play the song for the public. Why are they not sued for compensation ? Is it a matter of selective justice or political disdain ? The amount your management are demanding are outrageous and in unccomprehensible !!!!!!!
Kofi 1 year ago
Ghanaweb stop spreading virus.
Ann 1 year ago
How can you ask for $1 billion dollars as if its chicken and chips money. This DJ should go and sit down please.
Max 1 year ago
Looking for cheap money eh? face!
Joe 1 year ago
Is DJ Azonto serious?
Obaa Yaa 1 year ago
Oya shift from there!!! 1 Billion what???
Kaajii 1 year ago
Have you ever seen $100,000 in your entire life, let alone $1,000,000? You should rather be thankful to God for convincing Bawumia to choose and advertised your dormant song ahead of all the trending songs.
If you, are colle ... read full comment
Have you ever seen $100,000 in your entire life, let alone $1,000,000? You should rather be thankful to God for convincing Bawumia to choose and advertised your dormant song ahead of all the trending songs.
If you, are collecting $1,000,000, what would Michael Jackson's management collect for the same issue? Bawumia rather needs small stipend from you.
Jobe 1 year ago
Sometimes I wonder how some of these people think. Ehich court will grant you $10b? How much fud uou even realised from your song? Intellectual property of how much. The lyrics subject to critical scrutiny belongs even to someone because there's nothing new in this world. You should even pay them of making your song popular because there people are more popular than you. You'll lose all their supporters. You see the reason why Nigeria musicians are doing better than their Ghana counterpart. Ghana musicians like cheap money. You could have gone to them quietly for them to help you promote your music instead demanding ridiculous politically influenced amount. FORGET IT. In some countries even in yhe western world you'll be made poor overnight by attacking high personalities. By the way who told you these people have $10b to give out to you?
DAN 1 year ago
FOOL
FOOL
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
Even the IMF won't pay such monies. Maybe Azonto is in wonderland.
Kay 1 year ago
Ndi3 fa nu fom did you made the music with Michael Jackson or the Jackson five. Concert guy
Bmk 1 year ago
Does this boy know what a billion dolar is?
Joy 1 year ago
Lazy silly guy
Champagne 1 year ago
Forgive him because he doesn't know the money inside. He actually meant to say 1 million usd but you know the illiteracy and staying in kumasi for too much caused him this. Meanwhile kitchen airport and Mr toylet should hurry and pay the guy for song theft.
Kabutey 1 year ago
I don't understand something, was part of the song removed for other purposes or its just the song being played at the events?
Joe Babs 1 year ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fgrttrt
Tweba 1 year ago
Azonto are you mad? .. have you seen 1b$$ before… Sia small bar sef you could not manage it cuz you couldn’t count the coins that came
1 billion USD?
Dollar na joke to you? After you've prayed this Sunday for God's blessings, don't keep yourself busy scrolling pages online. That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read. ...
You will not get $1
Massa yɛ stɛdi wati
Is DJ Azonto serious?
$1 bill ...
Do you understand what you're saying. Remove that looting thinking from your mind. No individual has that money to give to dreamers. You family stole that money long ago if Ghana ever had that money. Nobody has looted any mo ...
Those Three Looters will definitely be ordered to pay billions of dollars to DJ Azonto, making it possible for DJ Azonto to retire and let others take up his skirt act. Your thieving mama and thieving daddy are still riding t ...
Woyal3
DJ Azonto could have a better case, if he has ever sued all or any radio/tv stations, funerals, weddings, social medias that have been playing his song without any permission. Trying to find a way to cash in because it is a p ...
He doesn't forfeit his right to bring action against those Three Stooges just excuse he may not have sued others who have infringed on his copyrights. Besides, these Three Stooges have ...
But the song is in the public.dormain .Fm stations as well asTV stations all over the country play the song for the public. Why are they not sued for compensation ? Is it a matter of selective justice or political disdain ? ...
Is DJ Azonto serious?
If you, are colle ...
Sometimes I wonder how some of these people think. Ehich court will grant you $10b? How much fud uou even realised from your song? Intellectual property of how much. The lyrics subject to critical scrutiny belongs even to s ...
FOOL
Lazy silly guy
Forgive him because he doesn't know the money inside. He actually meant to say 1 million usd but you know the illiteracy and staying in kumasi for too much caused him this. Meanwhile kitchen airport and Mr toylet should hu ...
Nonsense
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...