Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FHGHG
Greatness 1 year ago
Piaawwww!!! We only serve Otumfour.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Oh dear...Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Jake 1 year ago
No wonder, it is only a tribalist inward look Ashanti rat shit eater who will spew this uncultured statement. I will never waste a minute to see any chief in Ghana. I only respect the president of my country the republic of Ghana. I am resident in Ashanti near Kumasi but I will never waste my precious time trying to see Asantehene if the occasion does not concern me. I have a picture with him during my PhD graduation at KNUST in 2016 where the school first had 50 PhDs graduating. He decorated me and presented my certificate to me. It was a memorable day and I like the picture because he is the chancellor and not because he is a king. There is no king under the 1992 constitution. I do not begrudge those calling him a king as a 'decorated donkey is still and ass'.
Gyan Baffour 1 year ago
Hahaha.what has so called Accra richest men whose source of wealth is still controversial bring office of the president which controls their businesses and laws of state need their attention of group calling themselves rich men club
Joey 1 year ago
Richest men under my foot? Where are their factories? All they do is buying big cars and flaunting them around. Only talk talk saaa
Saint 1 year ago
Their factories are in your stinky impoverished house. Aboa!!!
Alidu 1 year ago
Joey, Why do you go buy some of the big cars. stop unnecessary hatred and God will bless you.
I am proud to be an ashanti
Joey, Why do you go buy some of the big cars. stop unnecessary hatred and God will bless you.
Greatness 1 year ago
Stupid Jake!! after spewing this long nonsense and contradicting yourself means you are one of the useless PhD holders in Ghana. Also you are not relevant for anyone to seek your support and respect. Concentrate on your low life.
Jake 1 year ago
I have given details of what happened at the great hall in 2016 and you are wondering if i have PhD? You think PhD is about coke money? It is about adding knowledge to scientific community worldwide. All cocaine people know is about money at all cost. You loot graves, remove parts from humans to make money and you think people jealous you? shame! I am well employed in one of the reputable institutions in Ghana and do not envy any demonic/stolen wealth.
i can mention my mates at first degree like Henry Kokofu, Andy Ocran, and recently Tweneboa Kodu Fokuo , PC for Manso Nkwanta, just to mention a few.
Trokosi Julc 1 year ago
Do you really have a PHD? Aboa funu!!
Jake 1 year ago
If I don't have it is not your business. You think it sis only Ashanti rat shit eaters who go to school. Look, KNUST is just by your nose but you can't get there. Some of us have studies there from undergrad to the terminal degree, If don't agree go and burn the sea.
It hurts 1 year ago
Hahaha... Foolish Jake. Akoa agyimi! Ashanti's rules over you. Shallow mind idiot.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
hahaha, thinking that asante rules is just a confirmation that your minds are still small. Keep thinking like that and maintain your small brain like that of a cretin. Fool.
Factual 1 year ago
Destitute ewvevi. Asantes rules over you because you and your kinds works in their companies. Aboa ba!
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Have you checked the ownership of ECOBANK, Africa World Airlines, ASKY Airlines, the quarters of the oil marketing companies in Ghana, etc who have employed previously hungry asante monkeys? Which companies do you own? Those companies only exist in your biiig osafo maaafu bragging maaafs. Even your asantehene is begging people to contribute 200 ghc to complete a maternity ward project started by government, not even by Asantes. Shut the fork up, you bragging monkey. Kese.
Factual 1 year ago
Wretched cat ewvevi, you are so dumb not to know the ecobank does not belong to any idiot of your tribe. Ofui check your facts. Oooh get some cheap deodorants for yourself and your tribes men body odour. Ahia fuo tribe.
Factual 1 year ago
Alidu 1 year ago
Foolish jake, you are educated, go get yourself big cars like those ashantis you call them as illiterate. By the way explain to us who is educated person? do you think its to speak non grammatical error english? its simply how to use your brain to make money legally. You attended KNUST tell me how many people you have employed
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago
See this poor fool,when rich Ashante people are talking then you poor rat want to come and comment,no one told your parents to bring you up in s poverty striken house bulu
nkum 1 year ago
needless rant my friend. There are thousands richer than you my guy from other tribes, but they are quiet.
Who cares 1 year ago
Who cares if you queued for several hours to pay homage to one of your own. Myself I would have left that scene without a second thought. Tweaaaaa!
Ruler 1 year ago
God bless King Otumfour. We will forever serve you.
nana 1 year ago
Are you aware that THE ceo OF 'LABIACA" has passed?
You dont know your....Be humble and stop the dirty bragging...ashanti bufoon
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. GVBFHT
Pope 1 year ago
I never new we have such kwasia man in that group
Painful Truth 1 year ago
The man said only King Otumfuo can command such respect from him and his rich friends. Why hate him. 3gyimifuo you can do same for your dirty chiefs. Asante y3 Oman indeed!!
Jake 1 year ago
He should go and show off his dirty wealth in their dirty Kumasi and not in Accra. The Gas are not arrogant and you are taking them for granted. Why not stay in that your primitive village called kumasi?
Ruler 1 year ago
Kwasia!! Who is primitive more than you and your tribes men in anlo!
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
Ei Mr Jake, jealousy and envy has taken over your so called phd which a Chinese high school certificate is more valuable than it, go to China and see how Chinese Senior High School children and into innovative and researches, leave Asantes alone and use your so called PhD to find solution to stench at your backyard and the Apotobirbre in your smelling compound bath house
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
are into
are into
Seth 1 year ago
Who is otumfo or whatever? Ghanaweb is this a village web? This is primitive and disgusting.
Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago
If you won't respect a president but respect a chief, it's your choice, do you know what it takes to be president of Ghana? What at all has Asantehene done in Kumasi? Every project was paid by Ghanaian taxpayers.
Striker 1 year ago
Odwan!!! Do Ghanaians pay their taxes to Otumfuo. Chase your president for developments. Ofui!!!
Joy 1 year ago
Time wasted
Time wasted
Ojah 1 year ago
OUR PHONY STATE OF 'SELF ACTUALIZATION'! THE POOR WOULD HAVE SPENT THAT TIME WORKING OR THINKING ABOUT HOW TO PUT FOOD ON THE TABLE FOR HIS FAMILY. YET THEY ARE THE ONES WE CALL LAZY! THIS CLOWN SHOULD GO PARK SOMEWHERE, PEOPLE HAVE BETTER THINGS TO THINK ABOUT.
May 1 year ago
Pure crap
Pure crap
KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 year ago
A lot of low IQ people in Ghana..... imagine Bill Gates, Zuckerberg, Bloomberg, Elon musk,Bezos waiting 2 hours for their King to show up.... OH my black people PAA??? God what have we done wrong???
Say it dormaa skin pain 1 year ago
How about dormar hene? Not even kindergarten kids will queue- skin pain
Fool 1 year ago
But you’ve mentioned him. Hence, he must be important
Col. Q 1 year ago
Oh my gosh! Ghana really needs deliverance!
The Great 1 year ago
Awesome, what can I say. He has modernized chieftaincy and gained so much respect unheard-of in recent years. He is just incredible, leadership at it's best. Bravo Opemsor. Piaw.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
ASS-KISSING LUNACY.
Bullshit. Who cares if you even had to wait two daus in line? You guys are just a bunch of pathetic folks caught up in the ass-kissing cyclone.
ASS-KISSING LUNACY.
Bullshit. Who cares if you even had to wait two daus in line? You guys are just a bunch of pathetic folks caught up in the ass-kissing cyclone.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
Who cares if you even had to wait two days in line?
Typo correction:
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Mmmmm, we know that is what villagers from the forest are good at. Eblume Korphetorwo.
Chief 1 year ago
Accra Richest mens club??? smh
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Kwasia Tutu had to do a long walk to greet the Ga mantse.
majesty matriach 1 year ago
annoying.... The arrogance of questionable wealth
Osei 1 year ago
Who cares if even u waited for 20 hours its your problem let's think of something important
Fool 1 year ago
Cocaine dealers from the Kumasi forests. Go to their various towns and villages and see real poverty
Omanhene- the truth hurts 1 year ago
He's not being truthful. You met him at where he stayed before accompanying him to the event, thus you were not in a Hurry to meet and greet him again since you had done it hours early that very day. Throwing dust in the public eyes to show he's better than other chiefs is proposterous and very funny
Anonymous 1 year ago
Who cares? we will also wait in line for our chief so nothing new here,
We respect wise men not rich crooks
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Oh dear...Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hus ...
No wonder, it is only a tribalist inward look Ashanti rat shit eater who will spew this uncultured statement. I will never waste a minute to see any chief in Ghana. I only respect the president of my country the republic of G ...
Hahaha.what has so called Accra richest men whose source of wealth is still controversial bring office of the president which controls their businesses and laws of state need their attention of group calling themselves rich m ...
Stupid Jake!! after spewing this long nonsense and contradicting yourself means you are one of the useless PhD holders in Ghana. Also you are not relevant for anyone to seek your support and respect. Concentrate on your low ...
I have given details of what happened at the great hall in 2016 and you are wondering if i have PhD? You think PhD is about coke money? It is about adding knowledge to scientific community worldwide. All cocaine people know i ...
If I don't have it is not your business. You think it sis only Ashanti rat shit eaters who go to school. Look, KNUST is just by your nose but you can't get there. Some of us have studies there from undergrad to the terminal ...
Have you checked the ownership of ECOBANK, Africa World Airlines, ASKY Airlines, the quarters of the oil marketing companies in Ghana, etc who have employed previously hungry asante monkeys? Which companies do you own? Those ...
Foolish jake, you are educated, go get yourself big cars like those ashantis you call them as illiterate. By the way explain to us who is educated person? do you think its to speak non grammatical error english? its simply ho ...
Ei Mr Jake, jealousy and envy has taken over your so called phd which a Chinese high school certificate is more valuable than it, go to China and see how Chinese Senior High School children and into innovative and researches, ...
are into
Time wasted
OUR PHONY STATE OF 'SELF ACTUALIZATION'! THE POOR WOULD HAVE SPENT THAT TIME WORKING OR THINKING ABOUT HOW TO PUT FOOD ON THE TABLE FOR HIS FAMILY. YET THEY ARE THE ONES WE CALL LAZY! THIS CLOWN SHOULD GO PARK SOMEWHERE, PEOP ...
Pure crap
ASS-KISSING LUNACY.
Typo correction:
He's not being truthful. You met him at where he stayed before accompanying him to the event, thus you were not in a Hurry to meet and greet him again since you had done it hours early that very day. Throwing dust in the publ ...
We respect wise men not rich crooks