Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. YKKKHJK
Grandpa 1 year ago
He will definitely bounce back 100 percent I really like his energy
Kanewu 1 year ago
Just curious. How will people supposed to know its for a movie when there is no cameras around. This is suspicious!. I am glad he is back though.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Maybe you have to go back and read the article again
Kanewu 1 year ago
WADR, my question stands.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@Kanewu, my brother, it's called UNPROFESSIONALISM - in Africa we lack professionalism in a lot of our dealings, especially in our movie industries, more especially in the Kumawood - no wonder it (the Kumawood) is dead. In the West if you ever come near where a movie is being shot and you see the amount of hardwork put in place to make sure outsiders don't get to give anything away before the movie is released, you will understand why they make so much money from their movies.
Fredoo 1 year ago
Especially in Ghana, how we rush to report issues on Social Media is too bad.
DEPORT ALL FUCKING NIGERIANS 1 year ago
TAKE THESE FOOLISH NIGERIAN STORIES FROM GHANAWEB
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
MY QUUESTION IS: DID ANYONE EVER SEE ANY MOVIE IN WHICH HE PLAYED SUCH CHARACTER? I BELIEVE THAT WILL PUT THE WHOLE WAHALA TO REST. ABI!
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@SANTROFIE, based on what we know from this story, shooting the movie had not started yet - he was just trying to get into character, familiarise himself with the environment (thus the area the movie was supposed to be filmed) so that he could play the role more naturally. So maybe because of what happened, the movie was never shot in the end. Even in Hollywood there are so many movies that were never released because some parts were leaked before they could be premiered.
Man we knew it was a movie role.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
@Kanewu, my brother, it's called UNPROFESSIONALISM - in Africa we lack professionalism in a lot of our dealings, especially in our movie industries, more especially in the Kumawood - no wonder it (the Kumawood) is dead. In th ...
@SANTROFIE, based on what we know from this story, shooting the movie had not started yet - he was just trying to get into character, familiarise himself with the environment (thus the area the movie was supposed to be filmed ...