if the ndc wins power again and the pastors and journalists who are silent now begin to talk eeer, they must be arrested and beaten well to teach them a lesson.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
DUMELO INSULTED YVONNE WHO WAS HIS BEST FRIEND AT THE TIME AND THEY FELL APART BCOS OF THIS DUMSOR DEMO FIRST EDITION. SEE HIM NOW AT THE FRONT NOW THAT IT'S ABOUT ANOTHER PARTY.
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
ALL GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ARE STOMACH POLITICIANS BUT THE NDC SHOULD BE CAREFUL ABOUT MARKETING THIS EMPTY SHELL HARDENED THUG AS ONE OF THEIR STAR MEMBERS. HE'S DISGUSTING.
YSL 1 year ago
It rather shows that they are intelligent and remember the role she played in bringing the demons to power, so today if she has realized that she was foolish back then and hated on Mahama a good leader for no reason, she should correct her mistake herself, this hypocritical vigil won't and can't erase the eight yrs of suffering her campaigning for Akuffo Addo to help him win election 2016,has inflicted on the people, it won't do them any good, hence their no interest in her fake Dumsor vigil.
NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS PARTY NDC 1 year ago
Ofui the only Demonic party we have in Ghana is the Incompetent, Visionless, Creat Loot and Share NDC Thieves. A party that kept the nation into darkness for 4 yrs, a party that cancelled Nurses and Teachers Allowances, A party with no morals.
YSL 1 year ago
Gyimi, why did they decide to cancel the teachers allowance, come and explain it for us to know u don't ignorantly say things u don't understand, and you mama and papa na cmo y3 ofui no, kwasiaman.
Kwame K 1 year ago
@,YSL I don't think when the NDC was proposing the cancellation of the Teachers Alliowance you were paying attention to the discourse, could be that your political leanings took the better part of your ability to reason; the defence of the NDC was that it was becoming too expensive and unsustainable to keep paying this allowance so let's scrap it and replace it with Student loans like is done for University students; is this not the most prudent thing for any well meaning government to do.
NOTORIOUS DEMONS PARTY 1 year ago
You see your foolishnes and who said you will be in power to caused us Dumsor for 4yrs again, to Create Loot and Share again, to impose that your Incompetent, Corrupt Drunkard John Mahama aka John Ford AIRBUS on us NEVER again NDC and JDM. It could be a new candidate but not this Visionless Corrupt John Mahama
Kwame 1 year ago
Say dat again...dis going to be my first tyme of voting...I think BAWUMIA will better leader than Mahama
Ghanaweb is hacking u 1 year ago
Keep on talking trash like this and ndc will rot in opposition for ever. Majority of Ghanains are not fools to attend a dumsor vigil when the lights are on 24/7.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
It's another great week...Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Efo Azameti 1 year ago
We will do the job for you come Dec 7,NPP must go to opposition come Dec 7 so don’t worry we didn’t show up my brother.We will show up to vote against this Akuffo Addo Bawumia government
John Mahama AIRBUS 1 year ago
Apuuuu do what job with that your Discredited John Mahama. Massa get serious wai
Abronye 1 year ago
Herrh. Gyae gyimii no. If for nothing at all it is Mahama is because of him you can use your 20cedis mobile phone and 3cedis credit to make unnecessary tribal comment here
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
The biggest mistake NDC did is choosing Mahama to lead them for2024 election, Asiedu Nkatie would have been better
Kofi Banza 1 year ago
She is seeking publicity and ashamed that she helped harass Mahama for a problem he didn't create. I don't blame anyone for staying away. Power thievery and corruption is the sole cause of the power outages. NPP took advantage of it to power, now they are paying for it.
Richy 1 year ago
You think we don't have sense, always you want us to fight for your selfish gains, we won't waste our time following politicians again instead we will go and find our daily bread. Mo nyinaa mo y3 p3!!!!
Dondon 1 year ago
You are wise my guy
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Those hypocrites and opportunists who supported it 8 years ago are now chopping and you won't get truthful NDC sympathizers to join you foolishly.
PROTEST IS NOT ABOUT NUMBERS BUT MESSAGES. 1 year ago
Protest is not about numbers but message, you don't expect thousands to mass up before your message makes impact. In advanced countries it takes just one person with a placard and the message is delivered even across the globe. HYPOCRITE.!!
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
This is just to tell you idiots that Ghanaians are far better economically and otherwise than you fools potray on social media. Your stupidity has been exposed. Nkwaseafo.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago
Shut up your smelly mouth. Kwasia bi ba what's is better about this economy. Tribal fool. Womaame tw3.kwasia
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago
They are not hypocrites,but they would not follow a bunch of idiots ,and waste their time ,cos they don't have short memories,and are not fools
NDC lacks intellectual leaders 1 year ago
Both parties are corrupt but let's be careful because NDC doesn't have intellectually competent persons to Ghana. We must vote for NPP but put pressure on them to act properly through governance institutions and protests
Kofi 1 year ago
Very difficult and challenging time making it for people not able to participate in things of this nature which are really dear to their heart, just forgive Ghanaians.
Kwafo 1 year ago
Most Ghanaians have become wiser and will not waste their precious time on useless demonstrations organized by stupid fools.
Naa manye 1 year ago
When you are forcing to tag it dumsor, the numbers will expose you. Can you compare what is going on with the lights to what Ghanaians went through for 4years, 8years ago? Ghanaians are wise now
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia) 1 year ago
We understand there's no dumsor wai. Nkwasiafo) bi ba
I wanted to go but lorry fare 1 year ago
Stupid leadership has messed up the economy and enriched themselves and their families. People don't have lorry fare I tell you
Ghanaboy, Dunkirk. Scotland 1 year ago
Are you just coming to that realisation? It is a well known fact.
Eben 1 year ago
Ghanaians are not hypocrite, she is the hypocrite and sympathizers like you are shallow minded. She should rather apologize to President Mahama, for her ignorance back then. Instead of helping solve the problem and advocating for the truth, she went about beating the air, chatizing and making a ridicule of the President so unfairly and unwarranted. Next time she should advocate for the trutj
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Never Again John Dramani Mahama
Johm 1 year ago
Ghanaian are not hypocrites as you think. They rather understand the situation. After all compared to 4 yrs of dumsor the current situation is nothing
Good Boy 1 year ago
Idiot, understand which situation. NPP will be voted out in 5 months time
Peeved 1 year ago
By who? Think about how to present your case again at the Supreme Court
Stephen 1 year ago
Ghanaians didn't attend bcoz they know is almost time to vote. They have already taken their decision
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Hypocricy started long time by Ndc followers when Ndc started selling state properties. when the idiot Asiedu Nketia and the foolish Sammy Gyamfi couldn't demonstrate against the dead goat Dramani Mahama 4 years dumsor.How long did the dumsor lasted?
Your orchestrated plans has failed. Ghanaians have seen the good work of Nana Addo & Dr Bawumia. Shame Romeo
Kojo 1 year ago
Npp government has made people hungry, they can even walk to demonstration grounds. Oeople are sick and can even buy medicine thry are afraid to get more sick walking in the scorching sun.
Dan 1 year ago
NPP I opposition can do anything to attain power. We saw all today's Ministers lining the street in 2016 for same Dumsor protest but today even the suffering masses who were used as injunct didn't show up bcoz they were all fronting for the NPP then. They are suffering but so far as NPP is in government they'll stay in their bedrooms to complain. The hypocrisy in Ghana is wild I tell you and all are caused by NPP supporters.
K..dat 1 year ago
During Mahama Dumsor, when John Dumelo was invited to join them, he said Rome was not built in a day. Now Akuffo Addo Dumsor, he is on a frontline. Hypocrisy is too much in Ghana.
Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago
The signs of Bawumia becoming the first Muslim president of Ghana, history is loading, and to my Muslim Brotherhood and sisterhood don't blame NPP or tag them as Akan party if you don't vote for Bawumia as president
Danny 1 year ago
The first protest succeeded because it was after 4 years of Dumsor and several failed promises to end it. People are sensible enough to know the current dumsor has not be as long and devastating as the first, and is rather being hyped up for politics. If you want to do politics come clean preko.
TT 1 year ago
There is or was clearly a power crisis. The difference is the magnitude, the time and the leadership response and posturing. No wonder the demo was a flop. It cannot be that majority of Ghanaians are hypocrites and you the handful are honest. Its clearly the opposite. The majority can tell the difference between the NDC Dumsor and this one and they can discern
Kweku 1 year ago
Foolishs
Foolishs
Dzifa, Hohoe. 1 year ago
You people are rather the hypocrites. We are all witnesses to the fact that the situation has improved tremendously. You are either blinded by hypocrisy or politics to demonstrate on something that has so improved.
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
LETS MANAGE ALL YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES FOR YOU...WE WILL DESIGN YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA FLYERS,GET YOU MORE FOLLOWERS,RUN YOUR ADVERTS,BUILD YOUR WEBSITE,PUBLISH YOUR CONTENT ONLINE,CREATE YOUR GOOGLE ACCOUNT,CREATE YOUR BULK SMS ACCOUNT,INCREASE YOUR GOOGLE PRESENCE AND MUCH MORE...0244289682..WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
LETS MANAGE ALL YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES FOR YOU...WE WILL DESIGN YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA FLYERS,GET YOU MORE FOLLOWERS,RUN YOUR ADVERTS,BUILD YOUR WEBSITE,PUBLISH YOUR CONTENT ONLINE,CREATE YOUR GOOGLE ACCOUNT,CREATE YOUR BULK SMS ACCOUNT,INCREASE YOUR GOOGLE PRESENCE AND MUCH MORE...0244289681..WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET
Koo nie 1 year ago
This same Nana Romeo is owing me and he is refusing to pay back. He took my money to help me secure a visa and has refused to pay back even though he couldn't honour his part of the bargain
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Yvonne,you see your life?You think you can team up with NDC acolytes to do equalization? NDC has never been an attractive party.
FENCING INSTALLATION. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FRTRY
abili 1 year ago
i believe its due to low publicity, i did not hear about it till this morning, i would have participated
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
When others are doing six packs, dumelo is developing breasts. Yeye boy
Joy 1 year ago
Waste of time
Opuni 1 year ago
Romeo that is your opinion, but the right thinking Ghanaians can now differentiate the dumsor under JDM and now
Dondon 1 year ago
They are not hypocrites, they realized that majority of the celebrity's are stomach and they do this to get favor from politicians. You can't trust a Ghanaian now a days.
KB 1 year ago
Hahaha, Yvonne Nelson has never paid my electricity bill. I don't know how many people she has ever helped in paying their electricity Bills. Being popular doesn't give you the power to come out and criticize destructively.
KK 1 year ago
This particular vigil was born out of hypocrisy. It's was organized simply because people started bashing Yvonne and those who organized the vigil in the past, so it was born out of pressure. Clearly the intention was not genuine.
It rather shows that they are intelligent and remember the role she played in bringing the demons to power, so today if she has realized that she was foolish back then and hated on Mahama a good leader for no reason, she shou ...
Ofui the only Demonic party we have in Ghana is the Incompetent, Visionless, Creat Loot and Share NDC Thieves. A party that kept the nation into darkness for 4 yrs, a party that cancelled Nurses and Teachers Allowances, A pa ...
@,YSL I don't think when the NDC was proposing the cancellation of the Teachers Alliowance you were paying attention to the discourse, could be that your political leanings took the better part of your ability to reason; the ...
You see your foolishnes and who said you will be in power to caused us Dumsor for 4yrs again, to Create Loot and Share again, to impose that your Incompetent, Corrupt Drunkard John Mahama aka John Ford AIRBUS on us NEVER aga ...
It's another great week...Dear King, are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT f ...
She is seeking publicity and ashamed that she helped harass Mahama for a problem he didn't create. I don't blame anyone for staying away. Power thievery and corruption is the sole cause of the power outages. NPP took advantag ...
You are wise my guy
Protest is not about numbers but message, you don't expect thousands to mass up before your message makes impact. In advanced countries it takes just one person with a placard and the message is delivered even across the glob ...
Ghanaians are not hypocrite, she is the hypocrite and sympathizers like you are shallow minded. She should rather apologize to President Mahama, for her ignorance back then. Instead of helping solve the problem and advocating ...
Hypocricy started long time by Ndc followers when Ndc started selling state properties. when the idiot Asiedu Nketia and the foolish Sammy Gyamfi couldn't demonstrate against the dead goat Dramani Mahama 4 years dumsor.How lo ...
NPP I opposition can do anything to attain power. We saw all today's Ministers lining the street in 2016 for same Dumsor protest but today even the suffering masses who were used as injunct didn't show up bcoz they were all f ...
The first protest succeeded because it was after 4 years of Dumsor and several failed promises to end it. People are sensible enough to know the current dumsor has not be as long and devastating as the first, and is rather be ...
There is or was clearly a power crisis. The difference is the magnitude, the time and the leadership response and posturing. No wonder the demo was a flop. It cannot be that majority of Ghanaians are hypocrites and you the h ...
Foolishs
LETS MANAGE ALL YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES FOR YOU...WE WILL DESIGN YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA FLYERS,GET YOU MORE FOLLOWERS,RUN YOUR ADVERTS,BUILD YOUR WEBSITE,PUBLISH YOUR CONTENT ONLINE,CREATE YOUR GOOGLE ACCOUNT,CREATE YOUR BULK S ...
Waste of time
This particular vigil was born out of hypocrisy. It's was organized simply because people started bashing Yvonne and those who organized the vigil in the past, so it was born out of pressure. Clearly the intention was not gen ...