My cement shop attendant’s salary is better than what some journalists take – Bridget Otoo

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Anin Yeboah 1 year ago

Then empty them erh.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Nice,...Pray! BUT are you busy only scrolling pages online daily? That's equivalent to the size in pages of a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle ...

• Joy 1 year ago

Hahahaha. Bridget who told you journalism is to pay in Ghana? A country with poor citizens dont need gossipers to talk bra bra and later receive payments. All that I know is that journalists in Ghana eat upon thier adverti ...

• Nsuomankwa 1 year ago

Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.

• GaBaa 1 year ago

I hope you did not say this. You like to invite insults for yourself. My advice for what its worth. If you have been blessed by your creator and all those he made possible for you, thank God and keep quite.

• Muji 1 year ago

Ur mouth can say things

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

She is selling Gyata cement

• Jon J 1 year ago

..n da cost of livin has gone up too

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

So where did you get the money to open a cement store, not a shop? Poor journalism right there

• Ramiz 1 year ago

U are very stupid to ask such questions.. check ksm show and learn.. primitive animal like u..

• Cement Seller 1 year ago

God forgive your insulting mouth

• Max 1 year ago

My 1st degree does not even give me salary upto the GHC 3000 as a teacher in the second cycle

• Kwasi 1 year ago

In the same way somebody's employee's salary is like your total networth. You are very arrogant you this girl with your compartmentalized nose. Only God knows what you would become if you were pretty.

• TRUTH STANDS 1 year ago

@Kwasi. You are very stupid, you Forest Gorilla. What is wrong in what she said? Is she not beautiful and intelligent than your Mother and ur ugly wife? I don't know Otoo, but I will defend every one who stand for Truth. You ...

• Universe Seer 1 year ago

This gal is a toilet being , don't take her seriously. Thank you.

• Tim 1 year ago

And you are able to own a cement shop. Maybe thanks to polished prostitution or NDC Mahama money.

• Navapio 1 year ago

Empty vessels make the most sound

• Tomatoes Nose 1 year ago

Ah, is it true her hose looks like WENCHI TOMATOES....ah, make i go get some for market.

• Kanewu 1 year ago

This tomatoe nose too. Did you get the British Intelligence to check on your cement shop attendant? Liar liar.

• Bee 1 year ago

You aren't getting the freebies you used to get under mahama that's why you are rooting for him to come back .
    You are married now think about having children as African woman and stop the nonsense.
    Ashawo is still ASHAWO ...

• Fake 1 year ago

And so what?

• Who cares ? 1 year ago

Bridget OToo, right now, u dey talk too much ooo ! The time tv3 sack u wey u go dey house , u were hungry before u went to beg metro tv for job and they signed u on. Now , u want tell metro tv that the salary they ( metro ) a ...

• Fila 1 year ago

So she shouldn't ask for the best for her profession.
    I take home a little below 7000ghc after tax, But we are still asking for more. Ask and you shall be giving, You boss is not magician to know your salary is not enough.

• TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Enyo 1 year ago

What’s wrong with this lady? Hmmmm…people don’t know when to shut up for people to think the May be fools but will rather open their mouth to dispel any doubts!!

• TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Ai 1 year ago

Hmm. This woman paa.i save my comments. Babies is what the family needs now

• Nawaa 1 year ago

No one buys news anymore whiles people buy cement every day. Journalists take soli paa and the popular ones actually charge for services on the blind side of their employers