SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Vawulence...hehe. Busy scrolling pages online daily, equivalent to a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Goal scorer, hehehe...Abeg no blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Joy 1 year ago
Bad boy.
Bad boy.
Mr bones 1 year ago
Who is this gyimi fuo too , tok ! This is privacy. Aboa !
Akompreko Dauda 1 year ago
We reckoned you had some wisdom in your pathetic head.... Not knowing your foolishness has encompassed your stupidity.....
see celebrity silliness
We reckoned you had some wisdom in your pathetic head.... Not knowing your foolishness has encompassed your stupidity.....
see celebrity silliness
Dzogbana 1 year ago
I don't like this boy's face kuraa. It looks ridiculously stupid for me not to talk about his clowning shaved beard. In reality his face looks like masquerade, I mean voodoo oracle. Poor thing
kukuua 1 year ago
that abed lapez ashawo is a virgin ?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Oh no, please don't marry a virgin in Ghana. Go and join Boko Haram and you'll be assured of seven virgins in the after-life when you take the bullet.
TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. VCHPK
TW3DE3 1 year ago
A REAL VIRGIN IN GHANA?! TWEAAAA!!!!!!!!! WHO SAID TWEAA? I DID!
Yo don't want peace.always problem..
Vawulence...hehe. Busy scrolling pages online daily, equivalent to a self-improvement book you could have bought and read? As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people whe ...
Goal scorer, hehehe...Abeg no blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame Go ...
Bad boy.
see celebrity silliness
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...