Yes, you sit in Accra an file your finger nails all day, get your ass up and try farming and see, then after you harvest your tomato sell them at 10 pesewas.
NII NII 1 year ago
NICE ANSWER WE SHOULD ALL LEARN HOW TO FARM.
Des 1 year ago
When you allow too many foreigners in your country because some bull...t called ECOWAS you will definitely experience food shortage and prices will automatically go high, I hope they check it out
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
see her face like frozen waakye. you call yourself enterprenuer but you cant buy land or even a farm and hire others to grow non gmo tomatoes and sell or extend it to making tomato paste and selling you are here complaining....indians dont eat tomato do you see them wailing?
Aboagye 1 year ago
He isn’t necessarily blaming the farmers.besides is tomatoes the only commodities that is
Increasing daily ?I bought one egg for 2.5gh today.what is government doing about the inflation issue.Do you guys think about the l ... read full comment
He isn’t necessarily blaming the farmers.besides is tomatoes the only commodities that is
Increasing daily ?I bought one egg for 2.5gh today.what is government doing about the inflation issue.Do you guys think about the less privilege in the society.the kayayos and others doing menial jobs.Have u guys ask yourself how they survive?Some people earn less than 10cedis a day.but have families.It is not normal for prices of commodities to be increasing every.because it doesn’t have like that in every country.d
Jah Lives 1 year ago
Aboagye,I thought Mzbel was a female and had a punani.Where did you get the “ he” from? Does she have a dick?
Additionally,the plural of kayayoo is kayayei.Not kayayos,for sake.
Aboagye,I thought Mzbel was a female and had a punani.Where did you get the “ he” from? Does she have a dick?
Jah Lives 1 year ago
Here we go again.Ghana Web and censorship! The rasclats have changed what I said .It should read “Additionally, the plural of kayayoo is kayayei.Not kayayos,for fcuk sake.
PS:I can spell properly but,Ghana Web did not like ... read full comment
Here we go again.Ghana Web and censorship! The rasclats have changed what I said .It should read “Additionally, the plural of kayayoo is kayayei.Not kayayos,for fcuk sake.
PS:I can spell properly but,Ghana Web did not like the word I used so,I have tried to by-pass their censorship.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
you are buying red shiny tomato gmo tomato that will give you cancer for this uch money eeiii smh you think the red shiny tomato is good huh? gyimi using your hard earned money to buy disease...smh
Reggae 1 year ago
So we should all go n farm
Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
Kofi where is the common sense in your nonsensical response? Can we all be farmers? Others make it easy or supply our hardworking farmers with the necessary logistics needed for their activities
.So, your response to Mzbel ... read full comment
Kofi where is the common sense in your nonsensical response? Can we all be farmers? Others make it easy or supply our hardworking farmers with the necessary logistics needed for their activities
.So, your response to Mzbel is completely illiteracy.
However, those making the country tight can't survive you and your family with the ghc100 Cedis that they give you after the stupid and unpatriotic work you render to them..
Think about it and your future instead.
Sak 1 year ago
Kofi
Senseless nonsense
Kofi
Senseless nonsense
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Hmmm...just make more money...Stop blaming village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
NII NII 1 year ago
LAZY GIRL GO AND DO FARMING AND SEE HOW LONG IT TAKES TOMATO TO FRIUT,GO AND DO FARMING .
Jj 1 year ago
Mzbel should get some to check her meter aside that this government is thrash
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
When everybody is aiming to become a slay queen, who should they expect to waste their time on the farms to provide food for the rest? Let us find out from this spoiled girl how much she and her cronies charge as appearance fees for the events farmers attend to relax from their hard toils?
All these good for nothing else celebrities turn themselves into politicians at least opportunity! We cannot blame them, but the foolish leaders who patronize them and share the loot of our coffers with them. Come on: leave your exalted places and venture into farming and the country would not ever be short of tomatoes!
Aboagye 1 year ago
What kind of wack analogy is that can everybody become a farmer?
Increasing daily ?I bought one egg for 2.5gh today.what is government doing about the inflation issue.Do you guys think about the less privilege in the society.the kayayos and others doing menial jobs.Have u guys ask yourself how they survive?Some people earn less than 10cedis a day.but have families.It is not normal for prices of commodities to be increasing every.because it doesn’t have like that in every country.
Aboagye 1 year ago
SHe isn’t necessarily blaming the farmers.besides is tomatoes the only commodities that is
Increasing daily ?I bought one egg for 2.5gh today.what is govern ... read full comment
SHe isn’t necessarily blaming the farmers.besides is tomatoes the only commodities that is
Increasing daily ?I bought one egg for 2.5gh today.what is government doing about the inflation issue.Do you guys think about the less privilege in the society.the kayayos and others doing menial jobs.Have u guys ask yourself how they survive?Some people earn less than 10cedis a day.but have families.It is not normal for prices of commodities to be increasing every.because it doesn’t happen like that in every country.
IM 1 year ago
Must all of us Ghanaians be farmers? What happened to the PLANTING FOR FOOD AND JOBS program of this government?
Aboagye 1 year ago
She isn’t necessarily blaming the farmers.besides is tomatoes the only commodities that is
Increasing daily ?I bought one egg for 2.5gh today.what is government doing about the inflation issue.Do you guys think about the l ... read full comment
She isn’t necessarily blaming the farmers.besides is tomatoes the only commodities that is
Increasing daily ?I bought one egg for 2.5gh today.what is government doing about the inflation issue.Do you guys think about the less privilege in the society.the kayayos and others doing menial jobs.Have u guys ask yourself how they survive?Some people earn less than 10cedis a day.but have families.It is not normal for prices of commodities to be increasing every.because it doesn’t happen like that in every country.
Alex, Lagos 1 year ago
MzBel, you have friends in some West African countries. Ask them about the cost of living there, especially Nigeria. After knowing what's going on there, you will stop lamenting. I bet you, it's hard in Ghana but harder here.
Reggae 1 year ago
So it's OK to continue to suffer.Then all of us must stop talking
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Whole world through it ....just Google, don't allow Jack Daniels to fool you
Bobby 1 year ago
Mr Alex say what you know you can't compare,the purchasing power of naira is stronger than cedis its almost 3times harder in ghana am based in ghana.people from ghana goes to nigeria to buy goods
Truth 1 year ago
Kwaseato!!! You can go and hug Transformer. You and Tracey Boakye koraaa you were given houses for free.
Good for nothing lady, go to the village and farm.Kwaseakwa!! Your mother..
Kwaseato!!! You can go and hug Transformer. You and Tracey Boakye koraaa you were given houses for free.
Rako 1 year ago
Is she telling the truth or not has electricity bills not gone high are prices of commodities not skyrocketing
it is becoming increasingly difficult to live in Ghana
When did we start comparing ourselves to a country lik ... read full comment
Is she telling the truth or not has electricity bills not gone high are prices of commodities not skyrocketing
When did we start comparing ourselves to a country like Nigeria
Nana addo's government has failed
bro moyo 1 year ago
you can go and farm ok
M 1 year ago
Mzbel, you have the "M" mark in your left palm. Don't dispair. Money is chasing you. Stop running.
Reggae 1 year ago
Please stay alive but ur thump will decide.
Failed Government 1 year ago
NPP under Nana Addo is a total mess. Instead of them to tap onto Ex President Kuffour ideas, they feel too big to consult. This is getting too much. We should hold some people accountable. I wish to be a President in the near future, I will make sure any corrupt person faces the law dating back to JJ time. My government will confiscate their assets and their great grandchildren will also suffer the same fate as we are currently.
Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
Those of you defending the hardship in the country should continue for the daily Ghc 100 you take from the managers of our Economy and the country as a whole. But remember a hungry man is an angry man.
Majority of Ghanaian ... read full comment
Those of you defending the hardship in the country should continue for the daily Ghc 100 you take from the managers of our Economy and the country as a whole. But remember a hungry man is an angry man.
Majority of Ghanaians are not on that stolen daily ghc100 for propaganda. But December 7th 2024 will decide for the suffering majority of Ghanaians
WEBSITE/MOBILE APP 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. ghjhj
Kumi 1 year ago
It is hard everywhere but hopefully the government intervention will make a difference soon. It hard time tomatoes and some other food stuff will be grown in the country and monitored by the government to give food security otherwise importing will always not be reliable
Yeboah 1 year ago
Many Nppigs just follow this Nanabawu government on any issues without justification. A single tomato should not sell for five Cedis, especially in the era of the government who trumpeted for food security and affordability to Ghanaians. This NPP government is simple corrupt. They are just amassing wealth and neglecting their purpose of being in government to make life easy for Ghanaians. Their flimsy reasons for the economic mess they have caused and the high cost of goods and services is the COVID and the Ukraine war. I regret voting for these people. Mahama was a messiah compare to them!
Obuor 1 year ago
@ Yeboah.wat Will be the appropriate price?
Secondly.is there any govt tomato farm?
Kofi 1 year ago
Ask the akyem mafia and the driver's mate
kolos 1 year ago
You can start a mini garden in your backyard.
it involves work afterwards you need to cry anymore to buy from others SIMPLE AINT IT
Alex, Lagos 1 year ago
Ghanaians complain too much. We always blame the government for everything. It's hard in Nigeria but the people understand that there are hardships everywhere so they have braced themselves up for it hoping that by supporting the government, things will improve. But in Ghana, it's the opposite. Complain, blame, all because of NPP/NDC .
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
You fool paa. Why was there a nation wide strike in Nigeria last week. Bush boy
Yoo 1 year ago
Who should remain in the bush and farm for useless people like you to buy a single tomato at 10 pesewas. Kwasia, don't you know that the price hike has something to do with the season? In any case, you can also farm yourself.
Chief 1 year ago
Foolish people always complaining. You can easily plant the tomato seeds you threw away after cooking and it will produce more for you. it is the easiest vegetable to cultivate
OBRONI 1 year ago
Because those idiots with no manners and dignity don't go to the market to feel the reality, they'll come and defend foolishness and stupidity at all cost. You said it right, mzBel
GIVE US A BREAK MADAM...! AND THE BOSSOM BA 1 year ago
LET YOUR SON THE BOSSOM BOY CHANT TOMATOES FROM THE SKY LIKE OKOMFO ANOKYE FOR YOU, AND LEAVE GHANA ALONE OK...!
IF YOU AND YOUR SON BELEIEVE IN YOURSELVES AS A DIETY, MAKE AN ENCHANTMENT YOURSELVE OR OPERATE A SHRINE TO G ... read full comment
LET YOUR SON THE BOSSOM BOY CHANT TOMATOES FROM THE SKY LIKE OKOMFO ANOKYE FOR YOU, AND LEAVE GHANA ALONE OK...!
IF YOU AND YOUR SON BELEIEVE IN YOURSELVES AS A DIETY, MAKE AN ENCHANTMENT YOURSELVE OR OPERATE A SHRINE TO GET SUCH VEGETABLE AND STOP THE SUICIDE TALKS...!
YOU ARE MAD MZBEL...! REPENT AND TALK SOME SENSE OK.
NSUO BA, GIVEN BIRTH TO SHRINE KOMFO BA...!
Citizen 1 year ago
Someone is busy campaigning instead of fixing the economy.
Tweaaaa
Tweaaaa
TT 1 year ago
Grow tomatoes on your porch in a bucket!
M.T 1 year ago
What can government do about it. Sometimes we as a people have responsibility for certain things, but we sit aloof and put everything on government. If everyone sees farming as poor man's job, that's when we import tomatoes and other stuffs. Mizbel has a house where she can make a small garden to get fresh vegetables all year round. It's something me and you can do but we don't. Yet we don't have the purchasing power. Not seeking to justify the high prices, but just explaining things I and you can do to survive the inflation. Just a plot of garden and you will harvest to eat and sell some, and trust me you will see prices of vegetables dropping.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Bawumia says the market women know you are NDC that is why it sold to you at that price and that other ghanaians buy it cheaper and are comfortable
Joy 1 year ago
Here in agona swedru it cost 7 Ghana. Very bad in a lazy poor country like Ghana
Wack players 1 year ago
Where is planting for foods and jobs?. They stole millions of dollars in the name that useless program. How can ghana import tomatoes from Burkina Faso.i idiots ruling us
Paul 1 year ago
Go to ur village & farm...come back and tell us whether it’s shld be sold @ 1 ghc
Bleech and look good while we go to the bush n get u n ur likes food..apuuuu
Go to ur village & farm...come back and tell us whether it’s shld be sold @ 1 ghc
ankoma 1 year ago
Don't you have a garden at home, or u have covered the ground with tiles and concrete ? Mazbel, I challenge u to grow your own tomatoes and other vegetables in your own home so ghanafour can learn from you.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Let them eat cake, so said an infamous Queen, as millions of her French subjects languished in hardship.
Remove indemnity clause 1 year ago
Let your son study agric science and become a tomato farmer.
see her face like frozen waakye. you call yourself enterprenuer but you cant buy land or even a farm and hire others to grow non gmo tomatoes and sell or extend it to making tomato paste and selling you are here complaining.. ...
Increasing daily ?I bought one egg for 2.5gh today.what is government doing about the inflation issue.Do you guys think about the l ...
PS:I can spell properly but,Ghana Web did not like ...
.So, your response to Mzbel ...
Kofi
Senseless nonsense
Hmmm...just make more money...Stop blaming village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame ...
When everybody is aiming to become a slay queen, who should they expect to waste their time on the farms to provide food for the rest? Let us find out from this spoiled girl how much she and her cronies charge as appearance f ...
Increasing daily ?I bought one egg for 2.5gh today.what is government doing about the inflation issue.Do you guys think about the l ...
When did we start comparing ourselves to a country lik ...
you can go and farm ok
NPP under Nana Addo is a total mess. Instead of them to tap onto Ex President Kuffour ideas, they feel too big to consult. This is getting too much. We should hold some people accountable. I wish to be a President in the near ...
Majority of Ghanaian ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
It is hard everywhere but hopefully the government intervention will make a difference soon. It hard time tomatoes and some other food stuff will be grown in the country and monitored by the government to give food security o ...
Many Nppigs just follow this Nanabawu government on any issues without justification. A single tomato should not sell for five Cedis, especially in the era of the government who trumpeted for food security and affordability t ...
Ghanaians complain too much. We always blame the government for everything. It's hard in Nigeria but the people understand that there are hardships everywhere so they have braced themselves up for it hoping that by supporting ...
IF YOU AND YOUR SON BELEIEVE IN YOURSELVES AS A DIETY, MAKE AN ENCHANTMENT YOURSELVE OR OPERATE A SHRINE TO G ...
Tweaaaa
What can government do about it. Sometimes we as a people have responsibility for certain things, but we sit aloof and put everything on government. If everyone sees farming as poor man's job, that's when we import tomatoes a ...