Your husband being a Freemason won't be subject to those things that you want them to investigate because Freemasons don't indulge in those activities
The Seer 1 year ago
African Freemason members are into illegal stuff. Internet Fraud, Money laundering, Occults, Drug Trafficking, Corruption etc. In 2014, A guy asked me to developed a website for him. Little did I knew he was a fraudster working for some Freemasons gurus and Nigerians.
Ras 1 year ago
Which Freemasons Lodge?
James 1 year ago
And who told you that all that you did will guarantee a successful marriage
Assase 1 year ago
Now ur beauty dey go ooo…u go see his real character…fake and chop dierr we do taya..cos now the new girls … hmm men can’t ooo
Paa Kay 1 year ago
All this naa story for fiction book. Last time some lady also come narrate ….l am not something something. Please madams make we rest
AJ Smith 1 year ago
Very smart lady
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Not a smart lady. A smart lady would have engaged a private investigator or agency to look into the criminal background of her potential boyfriend, but not ask a government official to use his government position to conduct such an investigation. This is just an extension of the Ghana corrupt way of doing business.
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
another Gifty Anty student now in love. wonders shall never end....they deceive young girls to think they are superior to boys and later deflect when in love.
Reubens 1 year ago
A strong woman a great broadcaster.Due diligence was done.i admire your valor.I give you thumbs up.
African Freemason members are into illegal stuff. Internet Fraud, Money laundering, Occults, Drug Trafficking, Corruption etc. In 2014, A guy asked me to developed a website for him. Little did I knew he was a fraudster worki ...
Which Freemasons Lodge?
Very smart lady
Not a smart lady. A smart lady would have engaged a private investigator or agency to look into the criminal background of her potential boyfriend, but not ask a government official to use his government position to conduct s ...