I hope Mahama doesn’t join any debate! - Bridget Otoo fumes

Read Comments Comments (58)

• TRACK YOUR CAR NOW 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• FRED 1 year ago

MAHAMA SHOULD NOT DEBATE BAWUMIA. THE OTHER DAY I READ AN ARTICLE WRITTEN BY ONE GUY/MAN CALLED JEHONEY ON GHANAWEB AND HE CLEARLY EXPLAINED WHY MAHAMA MUST NOT DEBATE BAWUMIA. MAHAMA MUST LISTEN TO ADVICE AND AVOID THIS TRAP ...

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

He would use it to decive your father

• USELESS WHORE 1 year ago

YOU ARE A DISGRACED USELESS WHORE TO HAVE A SAY WHAT HAPPENS IN GHANA POLITICS. YOU HAVE BEEN HAVING SEXTUAL AFFAIR WITH A KNOWN SAGA MAN, JUST FOR HIS HIS CASH, WHILES MAKING GHANAIANS TO BELIEVE YOUR SAKA WAA MAN IN SECRETE ...

• Bee 1 year ago

I don't know what she wants, I think she was dating one of the big men in ndc who still CHOP her after marrying.
    It's better you go for ndc card to be known party member.

• Nzulu 1 year ago

Running away!

• mr amin 1 year ago

Is not about mahama belittling him self but bridget or bridge you are afraid mahama will be disgraced., Real running away

• The Spear 1 year ago

Really?

Yawn!!!

When you guys are talking about the voluble NPP chanticleer (The rooster) aka Walewale Adam Smith, look at the person en face before you embark on futile prattles.

Bawumia should demonstrate his prow ...

• TW3DE3 1 year ago

WHEN WILL THIS UGLY LADY STOP TALKING RUBBISH?!

• The Spear 1 year ago

Evaluate that what she's saying is rubbish!

• Pk 1 year ago

Beautiful than your mother. Think we'll before you talk

• Enoch 1 year ago

Clearly you have exhibited that truly Jdm is absolutely bankrupt and empty in ideas.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

This lady has artificial buttocks

• Agyengo 1 year ago

Why should he not join the Debate, is it because he is afraid of DBM. Know that they are debating on the Economy and not promising of small fowls and their eggs as employment. He should if he is not afraid.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Was Nana Addo also afraid of JDM when he was in opposition and lack ideas because he also did not attend da debate.
    Bawumia can debate akua donor, odike, akpalu n da rest.

• kwabina 1 year ago

this is the most useless idea i have ever head.
    and a shallow thinker.

• Truthfully 1 year ago

This girl wants to be smart by citing flimsy reasons.
    She knows Mahamah will struggle to answer questions about his past government in relation to how he will do things differently and his current promises like 24 hour econ ...

• Many u 1 year ago

I wonder why Ghanaians still gives DMB the space to even talk in public.Such a big liar

• Eiiii!!! 1 year ago

Judgement Debt Mahama (JDM) has now hired this old, grossly overweight, low IQ, wrinkly, pimple -faced great grandmother to be setting the public agenda for him abi? Very funny

• Kojo 1 year ago

So Nana Addo n Bawumia did da same wen they were in opposition, their people gave all sort of excuses for not attending the debate then.

• Kumi 1 year ago

This shows how these NDC see their defeat coming. I thought as always, Mahama will take advantage of the global economic challenges and deceive the nation on that…… The AIRBUS Mahama is a pastco so no wonder his supporter ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

How should JDM debate a driver's mate? JDM should not belittle himself.
    JDM's track record is there for every body to see. Bawulair Timothy who is now running away from the economy has no credibility to even match that of ...

• Brempong 1 year ago

It was Mahama and the ndc who chickened out of a debate with Nana Addo in 2016 though knowing he was losing came back for s debate whichNana refused saying it was no more interested plans

• Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago

Because wa bon kooooo. He should join paaaa

• joseph 1 year ago

you are now creating a cult about the former president he is not new but a former president

• Agnes 1 year ago

I agree with you Madam. Madam should not participate in any debate. This election is about Ghana and NPP and not NDC verses NPP. Ghanaians need to rescue their country

• Kobby 1 year ago

Fear!!!!!!!

• USELESS WHORE 1 year ago

YOU ARE A DISGRACED USELESS WHORE TO HAVE A SAY WHAT HAPPENS IN GHANA POLITICS. YOU HAVE BEEN HAVING SEXTUAL AFFAIR WITH A KNOWN SAGA MAN, JUST FOR HIS HIS CASH, WHILES MAKING GHANAIANS TO BELIEVE YOUR SAKA WAA MAN IN SECRETE ...

• Reggae 1 year ago

In a civilised world debates are meant to propel your ideas.JDM please go ahead with the debate.

• HMMMMMMMM 1 year ago

Are we in a civilized country?

• The Spear 1 year ago

Now Bawumia isn't a liar? If he is, why do you think he's not going to bombard Ghanaians with lies quoting from books? He did that almost 8 years! Are you guys so weak in mind? No doubt Ghana's in precipice.

• PAULO 1 year ago

Does JDM need a foul-mouthed slay queen to advise him not to join a debate? This is absolute nonsense from an erstwhile promising lady journalist who now seems to have lost it all.

• kes 1 year ago

Bridget, am with you on this. its a no no period.

• Joy 1 year ago

If you bridget otoo is an ndc girl then trust you are a shame to talk about politics in Ghana

• jagadu 1 year ago

JM dont debate bawuliar! He is desperate and you will lose support if you debate him. NPP are crooks and thieves and wants to use the debate to elevate bawuliar. Ghanaian majority are supporting you and dont take that trap.

• Thompson Coker 1 year ago

There is nothing to debate, my sister. Especially against Bawumia. Bawumia should first revive the bankrupt economy before he qualifies to debate Mahama.

• Dogo 1 year ago

I hope he listens to your advice.

• KK 1 year ago

Who is this bi*ch they keep writing about? What's her claim to fame? Why does her opinion concern me?
    This is why Mahama should not be allowed back. All these slayqueens purporting to speak for him. So undignified. Is this w ...

• Sul 1 year ago

WHY SHOULD MAHAMA JOIN A STUPID DEBATE. NOW THEY WANT DEBATE FROM MAHAMA.

• Yaa Yaa 1 year ago

This is a sign that ndc has accepted that Mahama is incompetent and also not the alternative. The lady wants to tell Ghanaians that Dr Bawumia is really knowledgeable than Mahama. i will vote for Dr Bawumia. with this advise ...

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

Yeah are running away. Cowards who make so much ugly noises. You are not brave enough. Nsemfo.

• M.T 1 year ago

Participating in a presidential debate isn't just to debate your fellow candidates but to let the people know that you understand what you're talking about on campaign platforms. It's easy to shout '24-hour economy' on campai ...

• maame 1 year ago

M.T. You have said it all. God bless you.

• The Spear 1 year ago

So, for the past 8 year, Bawumia really understood what he was talking about? And you still have stupid situations like the cathedral with a presiding pastor having 2 mothers, two passports, to birth dates, two Ghana Cards... ...

• Pk 1 year ago

Master give us break. The fake promises Bawumia preach to Ghanaian that's what brought us here. The dollar that he has arrested has broken jail. Over borrowed and so on . You're satisfied so you won't know how hangry others a ...

• Markus 1 year ago

I agree Brigitte... it would be a circus and full of NPP lies anyway.

• ERIC 1 year ago

who cares,he is already a failure and incompetent.

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Mahama fears to debate Bawumia. He can't debate Bawumia.

• Your sinking corrupt Bauxite Thief Mahama is defeated already 1 year ago

No one needs to debate this unintelligent thief

• Lightbulb 1 year ago

I agree that JDM should not join any debate. Same happened in 2020 when Nana Addo did not join Presidential debate. Again, Evans Mensah? Another NPP journalist to moderate? Naaaaaa! Bawumia can debate Odike and Cheddar. Even ...

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

John Mahama doesn’t have the right intellectual capacity to debate Dr Bawumia. Yes Mahama is an intellectual dwarf compared to Dr Bawumia. Mahama will be exposed seriously as an hollow head dim wit intellectual. Talk about ...

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

John Mahama doesn’t have the right intellectual capacity to debate Dr Bawumia. Yes Mahama is an intellectual dwarf compared to Dr Bawumia. Mahama will be exposed seriously as an hollow head dim wit intellectual. Talk about ...

• Unknown 1 year ago

The slay queens presidential candidate...JDM. How can JDM debate Dr. Bawumia? Mahama and or JDM is intellectually bankrupt and will be floored by Dr. Bawumia easily. Mahama has too much garbage in the closet and will be forc ...

• Mubi 1 year ago

She knows very well that Mahama will be disgrace if he attempt to debate Dr Bawumia. These were the same people who were calling for a debate between Mahama and Nana. What has changed?

• Ages 1 year ago

I agree with you. It is only to fool him

• Yeah 1 year ago

Debate about what? The junk economy, useless cedi, tribalism, nepotism, thievery, lies and deceit or what? To debate an offbeat dancing flip flopping deceitful PhD liar is not funny at all. It's insult to the integrity of JDM ...

• King Poker 1 year ago

I fervently hope Mahama doesn't join any such debate. Because it is hard debating a LIAR, which is who Bawumia or Bawuliar is. During the recent US presidential debate, Trump, another liar, told 26 lies.

• Kweku 1 year ago

You know that his double standards on the economy will be exposed and his lack of solutions to what confronts us as a nation will also be exposed. He just wants to be president to control and share our national resources to h ...