Diana Asamoah arrests another junior pastor for stealing GH₵30K from her bank account for sports betting

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Citizen 1 year ago

Conwoman. Pay them well so they will not be hungry and steal. You extort the money from poor people and want to keep it alone!

• Danny Currency Trader 1 year ago

i wonder what kind of tongues my man was preaching to be easily lead once temptation came?

• Konfo 1 year ago

Thanks to Bawumia, your money will always go missing.

• Alex 1 year ago

Ignorant smelly woman.

• Jon J 1 year ago

Some pastors do this gamblin ***#+ while others r against it. My worry iz those who pretend...its al dirty money

• Son of Sam 1 year ago

If your guys keep stealing from you then I think the problem is you. It’s either they feel cheated by you or you are just negligent with your money.

• Stupid Fools 1 year ago

If you can't read and write then this will be your fate... Ghanaians and thievery is unbelievable

• Ike 1 year ago

My humble suggestion is that, you shouldn't have arrested him and even made it public, because he was an officer of the Most High God and your co-worker in the work of God, it's due to serious hardship he might have been faci ...

• Joy 1 year ago

You people must know this girl can lie

• Snow ball 1 year ago

She isn't beautiful but rather beastiful. Just see her mouth! Real beast in heels.

• Len 1 year ago

This is what happens when you defrauding gullible and poor people while calling it a church or preaching.

Diana Asamoah set to help Aplanke Bawumia in his quest to arrest the cedi. Asked why she has decided to help Bawumia to arrest the cedi, Diana replied that two heads are better than one.

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

Gyimii was it Bauwmia who started Mobile money or transactions in banks the guy left you sef like he for comot all the money and run abroad even stealing sef u want to bring politic

• NKTT 1 year ago

YOU HAVE DONE WRONG THING, YOU SHOULD HAVE APPROCHED SILENTLY AND SOLVED THE PROBLEM. NOW YOU ARE IN HOT SOUP HE IS GOING TO REVEAL YOUR SECRET TO THE PUBLIC