Armed robbery? So he is ready to arm himself with weapons like guns to kill innocent people, rape women in the cause for money if things don't go well? Can't the police arrest him? Somebody's life can be at risk from this devil's threat. In fact, no one should support his music because of this nonsense.
Koose 1 year ago
Chale, the US prison pane3 aduro is kicking in hard. Dampare and the boys need to act quick.This guy has a murderous past and he is threatening public safety on the radio. Who says he MUST do music to be successful in life? Just try something else and not this attention seeking tactics. Ghanaians have no sympathy for ex-cons and might never support his efforts. Even non-excons no get support na awudifuo.
YSL @ Nana Addo most disappointing... 1 year ago
Who cares wat u decide to do with your miserable life, are you coercing us to supporting your music even if it's not good by blackmailing us with ur stupid fraud and armed robbery gimmicks? When u are killed or jailed for robbery, Ghanaians will also gladly hear it from the news.
Kwame 1 year ago
Dampari over to you: Isn't this threat to commit crime? Two crimes: Armed Robbery and Fraud. Add the radio host
KY 1 year ago
Useless boy we won’t support you so hurry and go back to crime where you originally belong to. Idiot
Mike 1 year ago
Please go back to your fraud and armed robbery. Is it by force to support you? Gyimi
NONSENSE 1 year ago
SURELY YOU WILL DIE TRYING. I CAN ASSURE YOU.
paakay 1 year ago
what i thought this guy from the state ,,,if it hard in gh go back more money ,,,lots of different ways to make it less time u go receive at court ,,,this kid makes me laugh with his antics lol
paakay 1 year ago
or u scared a nigga might run up on u,,,thought urs a g,,,,go back get the gwap came back later
El 1 year ago
He can’t go back.he was deported
arrest him 1 year ago
Arrest this fool asap. Sad that we host such nonsense on radio
Miss Mae 1 year ago
Who cares utter nonsense
BUSUMBRU 1 year ago
Akyem boy.
Akyem boy.
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
If u go back to crime, u go back to prison. It's as simple as that.
Kweku 1 year ago
Who Cares? It's your own life and you can do whatever pleases you
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Jail him
Jail him
KofSam 1 year ago
Showboy has no shame and does not show any remorse for his crimes. He speaks like his incarceration is equivalent to earning a degree from a university.
His colleagues in the US has seized the opportunity in the US and have ... read full comment
Showboy has no shame and does not show any remorse for his crimes. He speaks like his incarceration is equivalent to earning a degree from a university.
His colleagues in the US has seized the opportunity in the US and have made some success in life . He is a disgrace to Ghana for threatening to go back to his life of crime if Ghanaians do not support his music . Ghanaians far him to go back to his criminal activities and the Laws of the land will not be kind to him like what he experienced in the US jail .
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
TOO BAD THIS STINKING MURDERER WASN'T SENT TO RWANDA INSTEAD OF BEING REPATRIATED TO GHANA.
Mada faka, take your bullshit elsewhere, you stinking thug and a lazy criminal. Try your armed robbery and see what will happen to ... read full comment
TOO BAD THIS STINKING MURDERER WASN'T SENT TO RWANDA INSTEAD OF BEING REPATRIATED TO GHANA.
Mada faka, take your bullshit elsewhere, you stinking thug and a lazy criminal. Try your armed robbery and see what will happen to your dumb ass. You're just a worthless piece of shit. You killed someone in the USA, then upon your return to Ghana, you still act like the unrepentant thug that you are. Don't worry, Ghanaians have the right medicine waiting for your stupid ass.
Flash 1 year ago
Look at this empty headed clown, who cares.
dzimakpla 1 year ago
Kwasiato.WhAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?GO BACK.OFUI
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Is it a threat to Ghanaians? You, rather, go back into those vices and get shot and killed. You, murderer and rapist. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
YOU MEAN YOU WANT TO GO TO JAIL? RATHER LEARN THESE WINNING PRINCIPLES MASSA 1 year ago
Did we hear you right? Did you say that if Ghanaians don't support your music you will take the first steps that will for sure lead you to jail?
Young man ,the best way to excel or achieve excellence is to invest your time, ... read full comment
Did we hear you right? Did you say that if Ghanaians don't support your music you will take the first steps that will for sure lead you to jail?
Young man ,the best way to excel or achieve excellence is to invest your time, effort and energy in whatever you want to be very successful in. I know Business men and women ,entrepreneurs, engineers, artisans, teachers, farmer, musicians, lecturers, doctors who have achieved great success or as we say who have "reached the top of their game" by applying certain Principles for Success. They all have certain traits in common. They achieved great success by seriously applying themselves to their vocation from the very beginning. They ignored early glory, early profits, premature pleasure, worked incredibly hard, so for example instead of using up early profits the entrepreneurs amongst them reinvested these to further grow their businesses. The professionals studied, researched and focused on areas that would allow them to leverage and maximize their skills resulting in financial security later in their careers. Theses successful people are very disciplined. They were very content to remain unknown personalities in the early years until they had built a solid foundation. People who are in a hurry, people who want to enjoy early success or glory, people who have no patience or tenacity quickly drop out of the race .They lack staying power. They usually blame others for their failures or mediocre performance.
I REPEAT -IN ORDER TO ACHIEVE GREAT SUCCESS YOU NEED TO DEVOTE YOURSELF ,GIVE YOUR UNDIVIDED ATTENTION TO WHATEVER YOU ARE TRYING TO DO IN LIFE. This does not mean neglecting your family responsibilities or neglecting your spiritual life or physical wellbeing but rather learning to strip off unimportant pursuits and goals and only directing your energies towards worthwhile ones.
ERIC 1 year ago
uselesnesss
uselesnesss
PROPERTY SECURITY SERVICES. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGHF
Gringo 1 year ago
US prison is different from Ghana prison
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
Why is the police silent on this idiot? No meaningful person will ever listen to your whack songs. To hell with your foolishness and stupidity
Armed robbery? So he is ready to arm himself with weapons like guns to kill innocent people, rape women in the cause for money if things don't go well? Can't the police arrest him? Somebody's life can be at risk from this dev ...
Chale, the US prison pane3 aduro is kicking in hard. Dampare and the boys need to act quick.This guy has a murderous past and he is threatening public safety on the radio. Who says he MUST do music to be successful in life? J ...
Who cares wat u decide to do with your miserable life, are you coercing us to supporting your music even if it's not good by blackmailing us with ur stupid fraud and armed robbery gimmicks? When u are killed or jailed for ro ...
Who cares utter nonsense
Akyem boy.
Jail him
His colleagues in the US has seized the opportunity in the US and have ...
Mada faka, take your bullshit elsewhere, you stinking thug and a lazy criminal. Try your armed robbery and see what will happen to ...
Young man ,the best way to excel or achieve excellence is to invest your time, ...
uselesnesss