Young men enjoying the Grace of God. No qualifications for anything.....yet they forget to give glory to God for what he has made out of them. Exhorting themselves even above God.
Interesting indeed!!!!!
Young men enjoying the Grace of God. No qualifications for anything.....yet they forget to give glory to God for what he has made out of them. Exhorting themselves even above God.
Interesting indeed!!!!!
Koose 1 year ago
Charle what be the qualification for God giving talent?
Jake 1 year ago
This no be any talent biaa! These guys are into occultism and use of blood for money and fame. You mark it and see how he will end.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Wow...The best kept secret knowledge, skills, and truths are still found in well-researched books. Organized thought in texts provides multi-dimensional considerations, making it powerful. As the Bible says, 'get wisdom and knowledge'; I add, 'GET THIS BOOK(Smartphones and Tablets Repairs Guide)!' Don't waste the first half of the year - achieve a new skill and earn up to 10,000 times the cost of this book in just 1-2 days! This world-standard smartphone repair course (the first and best worldwide) teaches valuable skills to earn good dollars daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself today, break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. FRENCH EDITION NOW AVAILABLE!
yaw 1 year ago
words are powerful, we should be careful about how we use it. RIP young soul
Joy 1 year ago
Lilwin and his guys must drive with care than over speeding?
Jake 1 year ago
Before the day of premiering of the film, he consulted juju men, and they gave him direction so that the movie will be patronized. The little boy was unlucky that he fell victim of his occultism.
He will surely pay for this ... read full comment
Before the day of premiering of the film, he consulted juju men, and they gave him direction so that the movie will be patronized. The little boy was unlucky that he fell victim of his occultism.
He will surely pay for this innocent boy's blood.
Koose 1 year ago
Chale from what the child grandmama said, the two twins were giving their currently pregnant mom a hard time that day. Which is what prompted Mr. Ampomah to take Tawiah with him to go collect his clothes from his taylor. Maybe in the haste of things, he forgot to take the car seat and buckle up the child. And even so, it is against the law to put a child in the front seat of a car. It was an accident and sad very to loose a child in such a terrible way but Mr. Ampomah was buckled up and survived so his own negligence was a factor. We cannot discount that just because the accident involves a celebrity and we hate celebrities and success. May the child rest in peace.
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
***LOOKIG FOR THE RIGHT SOCIAL MEDIA COMPANY FOR ALL YOUR ADVERTISING SERVICES? THEN CONTACT US.. WE HELP YOU REACH UP TO A MILLION WELL TARGETTED CUSTOMERS ON ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS...WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITE,APPS AND MORE...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET OR CALL;0244289681
Kojo 1 year ago
Massa go to facebook and X to advertise and stop your jokes here
Stitches 1 year ago
The blood is for Adom Kyei. Did you see him at the premiere?
System 1 year ago
I just don't know why so called celebrities get away with some disturbing road infractions.
The last time it Funny Face who is walking free after knocking down some people amid an alleged drank driving.
To day it is Lil ... read full comment
I just don't know why so called celebrities get away with some disturbing road infractions.
The last time it Funny Face who is walking free after knocking down some people amid an alleged drank driving.
To day it is Lilwin who is alleged to driven dangerously resulting in the death of an innocent boy. He is alleged to have had the freedom to attend his movie premiere whilst some one had been killed.
Not long ago a driver was alleged to have left his broken down vehicle on the rail line which caused accident to a new train which was being tested.
Even though nobody was injured or killed, he was hurriedly tried and jailed.
Why are some of these guys been treated as if they above the road traffic laws, please this is sending wrong signals to the larger Ghanaians people.
Has anyone thought of what the parents of this boy will be going through and the life of the boy that has been killed stupidly.
Has anyone thought of what is happening to those people Funny Face knocked down?
Interesting indeed!!!!!
Wow...The best kept secret knowledge, skills, and truths are still found in well-researched books. Organized thought in texts provides multi-dimensional considerations, making it powerful. As the Bible says, 'get wisdom and k ...
He will surely pay for this ...
Chale from what the child grandmama said, the two twins were giving their currently pregnant mom a hard time that day. Which is what prompted Mr. Ampomah to take Tawiah with him to go collect his clothes from his taylor. Mayb ...
***LOOKIG FOR THE RIGHT SOCIAL MEDIA COMPANY FOR ALL YOUR ADVERTISING SERVICES? THEN CONTACT US.. WE HELP YOU REACH UP TO A MILLION WELL TARGETTED CUSTOMERS ON ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS...WE ALSO DESIGN WEBSITE,APPS AND MORE ...
To day it is Lil ...
Lil win MOVING . Lol