President of his Smoking Family (SM) or which president Ghanaweb?
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Younger generation are laid back on politics, why the old dogs refuse to back down....Raw facts, skills, and truths are still found in well-researched books. Organized thought in texts provides multi-dimensional considerations, making it powerful. As the Bible says, 'get wisdom and knowledge'; I add, 'GET THIS BOOK(Smartphones and Tablets Repairs Guide)!' Don't waste the first half of the year - achieve a new skill and earn up to 10,000 times the cost of this book in just 1-2 days! This world-standard smartphone repair course (the first and best worldwide) teaches valuable skills to earn good dollars daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself today, break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. FRENCH EDITION NOW AVAILABLE!
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
JESUS IS THE WAY, THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE
Salvation is NOT about who wins religious debates and arguments. Salvation is NOT about the most popular or the fastest growing faith or religion. Salvation is NOT about what my forefathers or your forefathers believed in or practiced. Our forefathers did NOT know everything and did NOT get every decision right. The implications of making the wrong decision or choice in respect of salvation is VERY SERIOUS. Jesus said
“I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me”. (John 14:6). Give your life to Jesus Christ now.
YSL 1 year ago
Brainless Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have made persons like Shatta feel presidency is a joke, since the both of them are clowns, Shatta thinks he can even do better than them.
Nana 1 year ago
Assembly man sef u no go win
Waiting shatta s.oke today? 1 year ago
Waiting shatta a oke today that made him think like this? That's nice, good inspiration, use am write a song. No let stoneboy or Sarkodie hear this thing you dey talk o. Them go laugh so much
Jude 1 year ago
*Do you have a product or service you want to market online???We help you reach even up to a million well targeted customers on social media and all digital marketing platforms in a week or month.we also desig the best Websites and more...www.spotlightafricamedia.net or WhatsApp/Call : 0244289681
CAR TRACKING SERVICES. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JHGYTTY
Wayo 1 year ago
Sheshi na banku ba, siaaaaaalapa
Joy 1 year ago
Every stupid person can rule Ghana. Jokers. Bawumia, mahama and nana addo are joking leaders. Shatta stop your stupid talks and give me new good song to enjoy my khìbab
GFA think Ghanaians are fools 1 year ago
You and who? We want youth but certainly responsible youth
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Looks like Seke Wale is ready for a return trip to Hotel Ankaful.
Tarzan 1 year ago
Delusional idiot who isn't a role model but just a foolish braggart,who speaks ill of his colleagues just to look good."Wo maame twe"artiste who mocks people who are physically challenged.A very bad influence who kids who go wayward in life support?An unnurtured psycho who bleats like a sheep on facebook?Shatta ,you are just a mad man who is hallucinating!
Joe Public 1 year ago
Running a developing nation is not as easy as you think. It's very frustrating, Shatta. It will shatter your life if you're not strong and firm. Politics is not for the soft-hearted, neither is it for those that are quick-tempered
Younger generation are laid back on politics, why the old dogs refuse to back down....Raw facts, skills, and truths are still found in well-researched books. Organized thought in texts provides multi-dimensional consideratio ...
Salvation is NOT about who wins religious debates and arguments. Salvation is NOT about the most popular or the fastest growing faith or religion. Salvation is NOT about what my foref ...
*Do you have a product or service you want to market online???We help you reach even up to a million well targeted customers on social media and all digital marketing platforms in a week or month.we also desig the best Websit ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Delusional idiot who isn't a role model but just a foolish braggart,who speaks ill of his colleagues just to look good."Wo maame twe"artiste who mocks people who are physically challenged.A very bad influence who kids who go ...
Running a developing nation is not as easy as you think. It's very frustrating, Shatta. It will shatter your life if you're not strong and firm. Politics is not for the soft-hearted, neither is it for those that are quick-tem ...