D-Black's conduct with my wife forced me to announce our divorce – Medikal

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ayebge 1 year ago

Some women need no mercy, you have to let them pay by never never see life again

• DEVOTED 1 year ago

Did you catch him forking her? If not, stfu and grow up!

• Today 1 year ago

Listening to MDK, I realized that if he wanted a woman who really respects herself, he should not have married Fella, he should have picked a good church girl, who will not embarass herself, her family or him. Anyway, now tha ...

• Beez 1 year ago

• CAR TRACKING SERVICE. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

You did right...Rush now...It's almost half of the year, and end of May, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource! With this world standar ...

• Gilbert 1 year ago

Medikal, have my greatest sympathy. The brotherhood understands this well. Take heart, bro.

• Silent Thinker 1 year ago

How a man marry a typical club girl, and expect to have a happy marriage? Medikal, are you a fool?

• Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago

If a known man trying to sleep with your wife the best thing to do is to finish him.Go and face D Black and bring your wife and child home.

• Joy 1 year ago

I still think medikal is not matured enough. Hey medikal stop your silly talks and think about your kid not fella or any ghanaian.you and the word divorce which one is grown up?

• AMANKS TECH ELECTRICAL 1 year ago

ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION , ELECTRICAL MAINTENANCE SERVICE, INDUSTRIAL COMMERCIAL AND DOMESTIC ELECTRICAL WIRING, GENERAL ELECTRICAL SUPPLIES, CCTV INSTALLATION.
    LOOK NO FURTHER IF YOU WANT THE PERFECT SOLUTION
    CONTACT A ...

• Bissy 1 year ago

Someone helps me to understand the big deal here. She didn't have a lighter so d black light up the cigar for her. What's the problem? What rules of respect am I missing. Her husband was not around to light it for her so she ...

• Sage 1 year ago

This ugly stupid D-black will not try this shit in the States.
    Guns will surely Pop !

• Akuffo 1 year ago

Yet another silly comment from a fool who calls himself SAGE

• Sapiens 1 year ago

Massa, your time pass. She's found another man to replace you. Get over it and move on!

• Bongo 1 year ago

Celebrity spouses are meant for other celebrities. You must be ready for that when you marry one.

• Omooooo 1 year ago

Village girl is now causing Chaos everywhere, nawa oooooh.Mchewwwwww club boy and club girl there will never be any form of trust.

• Nana asew 1 year ago

this d black boy should find a good pastor, cry and confess silly things and repent. he fool too much. any matter go die a, it will come salute him first, what a waste of life in the name of 'entertainment'.