If this news is true then perfect idea by fella and her families. Fella move from the house is all that I want in life.after this fella can move on happily with how to take care of the kid legally. Fella if you have not move take my advise and move. You both are not meant to marry but to spoil each other
Akan Prophecies 1 year ago
ANYBODY WHO INTERFERE IN OTHERS MARRIAGE IS A DAMN FOOL. I ADVICE MEDIKAL TO BE SILENT. IF HE HAS TAKEN CONTROLE OVER HIS PROPERTY, LET IT BE. FOR THE SAKE OF HER DAUGHTHER HE SHOULD BE SILENT. /ANYTHING THAT HE SAYS OR RECKLESSLY DO WILL BE USED AS EVIDENCE AGAINST HIM ESPECIALLY BY HIS DAUGTHER. HE MUST BE SILENT ON HIS BROKEN MARRIAGE NOTABLY FROM JOURNALISTS AND THE SOCIAL MEDIA. WHEN WE DONT LOVE A WOMAN ANY LONGER , WE LEAVE IN SILENCE, NO MATTER WHAT THE ISSUE (WHETHER COURT OR CHEATING) !!! GOD BLESS !!!!
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Our fore fathers specifically told us, don't marry one of them ...see, now once they take your child to ayigbe land, that's it. After they start speaking ewe, you never Gon see them again ....we were warned, you took a risk, M.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Social media inlaws go chuk mouth for the matter....It's almost half of the year, and end of May, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource! With this world standard smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide), in just three weeks, you will gain valuable skills to start earning good dollars daily. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French & Spanish translated editions would be out this May worldwide!.
kelewele 1 year ago
kwasiafuor.. are these clowns any relevant? we don't care what happens in their useless relationship..
Aban 1 year ago
You care enough to comment masa, fa wo nkwasiasem firi ho ko gyimigyimii. Who call u for here? Aboa ba
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFG54SD
Stitches 1 year ago
This is a clear case of 'you can pack and go, if you leave me na your case...'....lol
JOYCE 1 year ago
hi
hi
Joyna 1 year ago
Hi
Hi
Reggae 1 year ago
My advice to Fella,there is nothing wrong when you divorce your husband.A lot of women who had gone down this way regretted their decision when old.Good luck to you.
Nana Poku 1 year ago
Ayigbe ni..tweaa
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
Young women of today, greed, disrespect, stupidity. Your eyes clear bia? Men are not cheap oo, get that into your head. You fool in the marriage aaa you see he has given up. No man will tolerate this nonsense koraa. See if you will meet another man who will help and support you. The people who are urging you on to mess up with your husband will be laughing at you by now.
Oprege 1 year ago
GOOD RIDDANCE ! NOW SHE CAN SMOKE ALL THE WEED SHE WANTS
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
DON'T DISS THE HERB! AT LEAST SHE GOT TO MOVE OUT OF HER MARITAL HOME. KOKU ANYIDOHO HOWEVER HAD TO COLLECT HIS WIFE'S POTS AND PANS IN THE BED OF A PICK UP AND SEND THEM TO HER PARENTS HOMES!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
SO WHAT HAPPENED TO 'IF IT IS YOURS, COME GET IT'? HE WHO LAFFS LAST GIT IM BELLY FULL. I GUESS SISTER DERBY IS GETTING HER BELLY FULL OF LAFFS NOW! AND FELLA DIDN'T KNOW THAT WHEN 'YOU TALK TOO MUCH, YOU PAY FOR WHAT YOU DON'T EAT'.
If this news is true then perfect idea by fella and her families. Fella move from the house is all that I want in life.after this fella can move on happily with how to take care of the kid legally. Fella if you have not mo ...
ANYBODY WHO INTERFERE IN OTHERS MARRIAGE IS A DAMN FOOL. I ADVICE MEDIKAL TO BE SILENT. IF HE HAS TAKEN CONTROLE OVER HIS PROPERTY, LET IT BE. FOR THE SAKE OF HER DAUGHTHER HE SHOULD BE SILENT. /ANYTHING THAT HE SAYS OR REC ...
Our fore fathers specifically told us, don't marry one of them ...see, now once they take your child to ayigbe land, that's it. After they start speaking ewe, you never Gon see them again ....we were warned, you took a risk, ...
Social media inlaws go chuk mouth for the matter....It's almost half of the year, and end of May, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFG54S ...
hi
Hi
Ayigbe ni..tweaa
Young women of today, greed, disrespect, stupidity. Your eyes clear bia? Men are not cheap oo, get that into your head. You fool in the marriage aaa you see he has given up. No man will tolerate this nonsense koraa. See if yo ...
SO WHAT HAPPENED TO 'IF IT IS YOURS, COME GET IT'? HE WHO LAFFS LAST GIT IM BELLY FULL. I GUESS SISTER DERBY IS GETTING HER BELLY FULL OF LAFFS NOW! AND FELLA DIDN'T KNOW THAT WHEN 'YOU TALK TOO MUCH, YOU PAY FOR WHAT YOU DON ...