TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JHNMU5F
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
Why is this woman talking so much? You're only royalty to those who accept you as their royals. To the rest of us you are random human shitting, smelling, as random as the rest of us. Give us a break!! Wetin???
osa 1 year ago
since you know this why are you stupidly commenting since she's not a royal to you??
Joy 1 year ago
Let men and ladies from heaven marries your kids. Hey girl stop the bragging. The throne your father is enjoying is meant for the women in his family to just safe keep them for them. Think about your mother leanage if she is a queen there with much properties to enjoy. Otomfour I love your management to your kingdom but your let kids know that any one who live in a glass house is not meant to talk.
kelewele 1 year ago
how many times does Ghanaweb want to write about this annoying and good for nothing woman?
Akoto 1 year ago
All this crap website does is to take one interview and create a garbage article for each sentence transcribed. They stretch it over 2 weeks and hence generate clicks to sell ads. Zero journalistic principles, always monitoring other websites and scraping their data.
That's what we get for allowing a foreigner, Dutch owned website that parades as the mouthpiece of a whole nation. The black man never decolonized.
Gilbert 1 year ago
Eiii? This woman is worse than a hardened bandit. Look at the mindset here?
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Ghanaweb aka asanteweb. Who the hell is this useless ashawo girl that you keep disturbing our ears. THE SB /BB asante bigots working for at Ghanaweb, you better stop this nonsense ok!
Nii Adjei Sowa 1 year ago
Ghanaians have no respect for royalty and women hence the Nigerians are taking over every aspect of our lives. Why all these insults and name calling on this beautiful woman? Poor people don't always like fortune people.
Kwabena 1 year ago
aboa ba what has the royalty done for their subjects odwan. when your subjects are suffering your kingdom is at stake. and concerning nigerians you useless ghanaian women are greedy look at the ashawo fella makafui. medikal spent $300k and bought a house and she still disrespects him. you useless ghanaian women are free to give your etwe to nigerians and the whole continent that is not my business
Osei Kofi 1 year ago
Sick Kwabena. Make your point not using insults. Likely your "Kwabena" is Fake. You're not Ghanaian.
Mr. Man 1 year ago
Marrying within the royal family will have disastrous health consequences for future generations of that pedigree. How can she not know this?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
ROYAL BULLSHIT
Why not also conduct your professional business only among the royal family? Without non-royals, royals would be nothing.
ROYAL BULLSHIT
Why not also conduct your professional business only among the royal family? Without non-royals, royals would be nothing.
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
dont mind her, she thinks she's making sense with this nonfa, ur mother isnt or wasnt a royal..small school you went to, makes u think, you're the smartest in a room??? hopefully those who will serve u are royals too. ghanaweb are you her father is the current kumasihene???
Ghanaweb you have no news eh! 1 year ago
She can let her kids marry Eskimos; what business has that got to do with Ghanaians.
GH web of you continue in this tanget,you will definitely loose relevance.
She can let her kids marry Eskimos; what business has that got to do with Ghanaians.
That's not Asante culture, woman 1 year ago
Who has been educating this lady on Asante culture
KKTepa 1 year ago
Greedy an selfish people. I don't blame you. I blame the Fools, your stupid subjects who stood so low kissing licking your Asses And paying for your lavish living while they're eating bread cyrumbs. I hope Oneday these fools wake up and say enough is enough and we are the same human and no damn family is superior than the other
osa 1 year ago
you're not better than Asantes. Think of how to improve the lives of tribe instead.. fool!!
Chief 1 year ago
Madam, you are talking too much
Nana addo 1 year ago
Girl you are talking too much slow down.how far with the royalty you are talking about
Osei Kofi 1 year ago
The learned lady hasn't read of inbreeding pathologies. Serious, Nana.
Paa joe 1 year ago
Then sell your products to only royals......am surprised people still buy your product on the market when there are better options out there.
Kwame 1 year ago
I am an Anlo man with five Ashanti stools in my family, it means that I am more royal than Ashanti royals.
So your kids must marry my kids.
I am an Anlo man with five Ashanti stools in my family, it means that I am more royal than Ashanti royals.
Ghana Money 1 year ago
She is simply talking class.
Who told her that those from the so-called the royal families are better than others?
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Lol..It's almost half of the year, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource! With this world standard smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide), in just three weeks, you will gain valuable skills to start earning good dollars daily. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French & Spanish translated editions would be out this May worldwide!.
Yaw 1 year ago
Who cares shut up. Are you more than any of us. Shut and shut up girl.
Harold 1 year ago
Fake and wrong report. Oheneba in no shape or form said that.
Cheap reporting by a below par reporter.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Let men and ladies from heaven marries your kids. Hey girl stop the bragging. The throne your father is enjoying is meant for the women in his family to just safe keep them for them. Think about your mother leanage if she i ...
All this crap website does is to take one interview and create a garbage article for each sentence transcribed. They stretch it over 2 weeks and hence generate clicks to sell ads. Zero journalistic principles, always monitori ...
aboa ba what has the royalty done for their subjects odwan. when your subjects are suffering your kingdom is at stake. and concerning nigerians you useless ghanaian women are greedy look at the ashawo fella makafui. medikal s ...
ROYAL BULLSHIT
dont mind her, she thinks she's making sense with this nonfa, ur mother isnt or wasnt a royal..small school you went to, makes u think, you're the smartest in a room??? hopefully those who will serve u are royals too. ghanaw ...
Greedy an selfish people. I don't blame you. I blame the Fools, your stupid subjects who stood so low kissing licking your Asses And paying for your lavish living while they're eating bread cyrumbs. I hope Oneday these fools ...
Lol..It's almost half of the year, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource! With this world standard smartphone repair course(the first & ...
You're very stupid and primitive