Medikal may not like what I'm saying here but this to me is a spiritual battle. A battle for property and assets. Medikal be careful
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
I was married to one. I have plenty of friends who were married to one. Before they met you, they knew they were going to divorce you. They knew what sort of man they wanted to marry. Number of kids and and for how long before executing their plan. The law must change to reflect this. We must all sign prenuptials before we are stupid enough to marry. Tua dee might be cheaper as long as it's not a tuutu. Make them girl friend but no prenups no marriage.
Kwame Boss 1 year ago
A guy I know studied deep sea diving at Legon, he can retrieve Fella's ring from the sea in Dubai.
uhuru 1 year ago
THERE ARE BIG SINS AND SMALL SINS. THE BIG SINS LEAD TO DIVORCE AS STATED IN THE BIBLE. I DO NOT SEE ANY BIG SIN HERE THOU THEY ARE PAINFUL. BRO, FROM ALL THAT YOU LISTED THESE CAN BE RESOLVE AND MOST HAPPEN IN MARRIAGES (EG. WIVES NOT IN GOOD RELATION WITH HUSBAND FAMILY).
i WILL PLEAD THAT YOU DO NOT COME TO MUCH ON SOCIAL MEDIA. COS OF TOMORROW.
YOUR WIFE IS FAR BETTER WIVES THAT I KNOW.
Chief 1 year ago
BAM!!!!!
BAM!!!!!
Chief 1 year ago
Everything has to be on social media abi?? That is where most of your wahala gets blown out of proportion
Appiah 1 year ago
If the woman is taking Wee toffee, then I wonder what the man will be taking.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGDF4REE
Adidor 1 year ago
Bro,Cool it right?She is your wife.No need cos of de baby.Nomore talks
kapo 1 year ago
MARRIAGE COLLAPSE!
My first advice for two of you is that, you shouldn't have brought your family issues to social media! Two of you are mature enough to solve your problems amicably.secondly, marriage and bringing your fa ... read full comment
MARRIAGE COLLAPSE!
My first advice for two of you is that, you shouldn't have brought your family issues to social media! Two of you are mature enough to solve your problems amicably.secondly, marriage and bringing your family members to your matrimonial home was a big mistakes, though when you married and you bring in your family members no problem, but they should have come and go not to stay !it was a big mistake on the part of Fella!. marriage is all about two couples teaming together and start a family !
Joy 1 year ago
Medikal I never knew you are a real mugu/ mumu. You are a big fool if the money I am really reading in this story was meant for you to pay and you did. Mugu. Mumu medikal. Medikal what would have happened if you fucked a white lady like what patapaa did? Medikal NA just Ghanaian make you stupid. Hahahaha.
Truth Be Told 1 year ago
He's not stupid, you have not truly loved someone before!!!
Medikal a real foolish simp 1 year ago
He’s a mugu. A real simp
Ayetaferime 1 year ago
Another simp like funny face. If the family don't come close to him, he will soon go mad.
EPS 1 year ago
Marriage is not for boys and girls. Men should be at least 35 to 40 years before Marrying. Women should be 30 years and above before Marrying.
But men should always be responsible for their children and care for their bab ... read full comment
Marriage is not for boys and girls. Men should be at least 35 to 40 years before Marrying. Women should be 30 years and above before Marrying.
But men should always be responsible for their children and care for their baby mamas
WHY IT IS SOMETIMES BETTER AND SAFER TO LIVE FAR AWAY FROM IN-LAWS & RELATIVES 1 year ago
Often it is a good idea to live away from relatives and in-laws at least during the first 5 to 10 years of marriage. Having relatives close by can be an advantage if there is mutual respect and respect for personal and social boundaries. Having one's relatives or in-laws in the same home or living nearby could be asking for trouble. Severe strains can be caused by misplaced loyalties .A husband or wife can foolishly give priority to a parent or siblings feelings or opinions rather than listen to their own spouse. There can be severe interference, and frequent manifestations of disrespect by a relative or in-law who is allowed to live in the marital home. These situations are very dangerous for the health of any marriage. Living some distance from relatives and in-laws allows a young couple to GROW TOGETHER IN THE MARRIAGE,ADJUST TO EACH OTHER AND LEARN TO GIVE AND TAKE WITHOUT ANY TOXIC INTERFERENCE OR INPUTS FROM OUTSIDERS. IT IS EXTREMELY IMPORTANT FOR ANY COUPLE THAT TRULY WISHES TO MAKE IT IN THEIR MARRIAGE TO LEARN TO TREASURE THEIR PRIVACY. Keep out controlling, interfering or opinionated relatives. Avoid gossips at all costs. Tribalism, Racism or simply differences in economic or social status can all place severe pressure on what would have been an otherwise healthy marriage. COUPLES MUST SOMETIMES CUT THE UMBILICAL CORD TO THEIR FAMILIES IF THEIR MARRIAGE IS TO SURVIVE AND THRIVE.
FINALLY IT IS DEADLY TO ALWAYS RUN TO RELATIVES WITH COMPLAINTS AGAINST ONE'S SPOUSES. Each time you give a bad report to relatives or friends you are in effect giving them a still snapshot or photograph or your "bad" marriage or "bad" spouse. Later on even when you have patched up things with your spouse they may still be subjected to hostility, disrespect and unfriendly acts by those who received your bad report about your husband or wife some time ago. Complaining about your spouse is also one way to promote destructive gossip about your marriage. NOT EVERYONE WHO COMES TO YOU ACTING SYMPATHETIC IS OUT FOR YOUR GOOD. They may simply be looking to ingratiate themselves with you (win you over) or simply looking for juicy gossip to spread to others about your "failing" or "troubled" marriage!!
KofSam 1 year ago
One can notice that Medikal was high in the video while spewing his frustration with Fella .
Medikal is hurting because he feels betrayed by his wife.
However he should stop washing their dirty clothes on social media beca ... read full comment
One can notice that Medikal was high in the video while spewing his frustration with Fella .
However he should stop washing their dirty clothes on social media because it will come back to haunt him.
112 1 year ago
The woman took advantage of your kindness. As a man you need to set boundaries. Don't be too kind to women.
liz 1 year ago
Fella there is no perfect marriage and there is no perfect man it will be better for you to beg your man and go back to your husband he really loves you
Ewe women and ingratitude ! 1 year ago
Ewe women and ingratitude ! Mtchewww !
Grandpa 1 year ago
I was going through the comments section for assholes like you ( Funny face wife is ewe I guess?)
Odartey lamtey wife is ewe right ? Some of you are dickhead and will never learn
I was going through the comments section for assholes like you ( Funny face wife is ewe I guess?)
Odartey lamtey wife is ewe right ? Some of you are dickhead and will never learn
Ronald Reagan 1 year ago
Marriage is for very very very stupid and foolish men. Me I will never marry. Marriage is a very stupid venture for men and it is only smart and intelligent men who know this. Tweaaaaa
Konfo 1 year ago
You spoilt her with money, and this is the prize you are paying. You have to blame yourself. You did well by leaving. From look of things, she might even be unfaithful.
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Mumu MDK..... you go xplain taya......
who cares about you both and your stupid marriage?
I was married to one. I have plenty of friends who were married to one. Before they met you, they knew they were going to divorce you. They knew what sort of man they wanted to marry. Number of kids and and for how long befor ...
THERE ARE BIG SINS AND SMALL SINS. THE BIG SINS LEAD TO DIVORCE AS STATED IN THE BIBLE. I DO NOT SEE ANY BIG SIN HERE THOU THEY ARE PAINFUL. BRO, FROM ALL THAT YOU LISTED THESE CAN BE RESOLVE AND MOST HAPPEN IN MARRIAGES (EG. ...
BAM!!!!!
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGDF4 ...
MARRIAGE COLLAPSE!
My first advice for two of you is that, you shouldn't have brought your family issues to social media! Two of you are mature enough to solve your problems amicably.secondly, marriage and bringing your fa ...
Medikal I never knew you are a real mugu/ mumu. You are a big fool if the money I am really reading in this story was meant for you to pay and you did. Mugu. Mumu medikal. Medikal what would have happened if you fucked a wh ...
He’s a mugu. A real simp
But men should always be responsible for their children and care for their bab ...
Often it is a good idea to live away from relatives and in-laws at least during the first 5 to 10 years of marriage. Having relatives close by can be an advantage if there is mutual respect and respect for personal and social ...
However he should stop washing their dirty clothes on social media beca ...