Shatta Wale tried to resolve our marriage issues but Fella had already made up her mind – Medikal

Read Comments Comments (15)

• United 1 year ago

How can a blind man lead a blind man
    Shata should reconcile the two of you really?

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Lol...only the two people in a relationship can resolve their differences...It's almost half of the year, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this ...

• POW 1 year ago

Woaaaaaaaaa hw3 as3m!! IF SHATTA WALE SERVES AS A MEDIATOR IN A NEAR BROKEN MARRIAGE, WHY WOULDN'T THAT MARRIAGE COLLAPSE? Always remember this akan saying "S3 wo nnim owuo aaa hw3 nna."

• SS 1 year ago

Since shattered wale team up with medical l informed my friends that medical marriage will collapse, shatta is play boy and his lifestyle will have impact on medical. Beautiful marriage just collapse for no tangible reason pl ...

• Bissy 1 year ago

Terrible advice. Let the woman be. She has made her decision medikal is not being a husband period. Its not about womanising. Shatta is anti marriage he is not qualified to resolve an marital issue. If medikal was serious ...

Funny. How does a man who calls marriages a scam suddenly be the one to work on a marriage reconciliation? You surely are in need of Medikal attention for bringing a voodoo therapist into your rocky marriage.

• Nana 1 year ago

Nonsense, Shatta is not my fun, but with all his faults, there is nothing wrong with him typing to mend a broken marriage between friends.
    Your so called pastors are all divorced, yet don’t you people follow them like fool ...

Idiot. You may have something to do with those quack pastors, but certainly not I. Shatta Wale is a quack marriage counselor. I strongly advise you go to Obinim's church and tithe himself handsomely. Medikal is nice guy who h ...

• Aboa 1 year ago

Hahahaha hahahahahahahaha shatta Wale resolving marital issue???? SHATA WALE paaaaaa? Eh wonders

• Vivian 1 year ago

Counselor shatta. Twaaaah, agroor

• Turkeye 1 year ago

Massa shun am, don't waste your time and resources. She is just in for the money and to show off.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHG54 ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Tweeaaaa, Nonsensical. Was Shata Wale able to solve his own marriage issues with his babe mamam ???. 2 Idiots.

• Lion of Judah 1 year ago

That fella girl is a hard core prostitute and very dangerous, I knew her way back at east legon, her shop where she was selling bra and panties, I am sure she use some charm to lure men, when she was at east legon if they ta ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Medikal,the Fella girl did not marry you because of love but out of necessity,she used you as a vehicle for her desired upward movement, you’re lucky to be alive.Bid her good riddance.