Never try to make the happiness of a woman your focus. The more you do to try to make her happy, the less she values you. Focus on improving yourselves guys. A woman will always be ungrateful.
Cable 1 year ago
Very deep
Very deep
kk 1 year ago
exactly so
exactly so
Ato 1 year ago
I don’t know why women always will want to play smart on partners who are supportive.
Yaw 1 year ago
Fella Makafui was just like Afia Odo. Medical took her off the streets and put a ring on her finger to make her a wife and a mother and gave her a home. Now she things she got wings. The streets are calling. Once a street gal, always a street girl. Medikal added value to this slay queen and she's fooling. Time will tell.
POW 1 year ago
WHY IS HE TELLING US ALL THESE NOW? Bro, you were part of it. You championed all these dirty stuffs, helped her hid them from the public eyes just to deceive many of your followers. Now that she's leaving you, is that how to pay her back? Medikal, shut the f$ck up and lick your wounds, for some of us won't buy into this destructive campaign of yours. You feel me?
Aboa 1 year ago
Grow up, boy. Having blooming musical career now doesn't make you a man. Your talk and how you handle issues make you man so grow up.
Killer Bean 1 year ago
Odo sa ...
Odo sa ...
Man to man 1 year ago
Medical, allow the girl to have her own life. Will she also tell the whole whole that u were sleeping with the family dog that's why she left u? Stop this disgraceful act. Shame unto u
Hagar 1 year ago
This stupid fool is never matured, have you seen fella talking loosely tweaaa. Money in wrong hands
Kofi USA 1 year ago
Hey bro, it's better to keep your mouth shut and say nothing. Decisions taken out of emotions are usually hasty and not well thought through. Disagreements happens in every relationships so you're not the first neither are you the last one to experience them. Telling the whole world your private issues instead of dealing with her privately is very immature. Obviously, you're still in love with her or else you won't be doing all these things. Please don't make any decisions out of anger because you'll regret later. Keep your mouth shut as far as your relationship is concerned and seek marriage counseling because you still love Fella ... you may deny it now but the truth is, you are doing all these because you can't stop thinking about her.
Fake life fella and celebrities. They can’t even pay their rent 1 year ago
Keep drinking slim tea while they do BBL and deceive you that it’s slim tea and slimming belt that made them achieve their figures! Ntrohhhh nkoaaaa. Fella and all those celebrities advertising things like slim tea, bla bla bla are all FAKE LIFE!
YAW COOL 1 year ago
Mireku Duker deputy minister galamsey kingpin
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
You left Sister Derby for a villager! What do you expect? If your eyes open well, like you wouldn't have done that. You took her from an Alhaji and now you're footing bills for plastic surgery. Nyash is NOT everything
PAA PAA ANKUMA 1 year ago
I told Medikal that you are an Ashanti don't marry Fella Makafui she is an Ewe lady but Medikal refused to take my advice, very soon they will visit Togo for Medikal,
Ato 1 year ago
You are a stupid foolish Akan to talk this way
Johnathan 1 year ago
I'm Asante, this is not about Asante vs Ewe. There are good and bad men/women in both tribe. Cut the nonsense.
Kwame 1 year ago
Medikal, sell the house, share the money and live alone in privacy for a while.
And then restart your life
Kwame 1 year ago
It is not advisable for the two of you to stay under one roof . It is very dangerous to both of your mental and physical health . If indeed the house is co owned by husband and wife , upon proper divorce, the property will be liquidated and each person received their share according to their input. However , if medikal owns the house (and she made “some” financial contributions) they should sit down and come to an agreement for him to buy her out of the property. The two of them should never co habitate . NEVER
Abizibay-Zualalungu 1 year ago
Eboboba, i will never comment
Bleacher 1 year ago
Learn to zip your mouth especially so as you have a child with her. I thought you were mature not knowing you a clown
Fila 1 year ago
You guys start playing it dirty outside there already?
Kaya Man 1 year ago
The role models and love birds we thought they were....tweaaaaa. Let me take some two shots of apio.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This idiot will regret one day. What do you expect? For me am not surprised at all. I knew this will happen. So far as that useless Shata Wale is his best friend.
Fella just move on and leave those cockroaches behind.
Som ... read full comment
This idiot will regret one day. What do you expect? For me am not surprised at all. I knew this will happen. So far as that useless Shata Wale is his best friend.
Some one will bath them with acid just relax. God will surely fight for you.
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
Akkufo Ado is like kign Noah in the book of mormon
Jojo 1 year ago
Fake lifestyle, men be afraid of this type of women
John Akolgo 1 year ago
All that glitters is not gold. Lessons for the youth
ankoma 1 year ago
I hardly buy anything endorsed by the so call celebrity. Oprah Winfre went in for surgery and yet make advert for slim products. That is deception deception galore! Find what u think is good and buy and forget about celebrity endorsement . Tweaaa!!!
Reggae 1 year ago
Yvonne Nelson once said all these advertisements to be slim are fake.I guess she had once experienced it herself.Let her go n find someone who loves u truly. If possible go back to ur ex.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JKNMU45
Eih hmmmm...
Very deep
exactly so
Fella Makafui was just like Afia Odo. Medical took her off the streets and put a ring on her finger to make her a wife and a mother and gave her a home. Now she things she got wings. The streets are calling. Once a street gal ...
WHY IS HE TELLING US ALL THESE NOW? Bro, you were part of it. You championed all these dirty stuffs, helped her hid them from the public eyes just to deceive many of your followers. Now that she's leaving you, is that how to ...
Odo sa ...
Hey bro, it's better to keep your mouth shut and say nothing. Decisions taken out of emotions are usually hasty and not well thought through. Disagreements happens in every relationships so you're not the first neither are yo ...
MEDIKAL'S CONFUSION; FELLA = TUMMY TUCK+SILICON BOOTY, SISTER DERBY = CHICKEN LEGS+BALOON TITIES.
Keep drinking slim tea while they do BBL and deceive you that it’s slim tea and slimming belt that made them achieve their figures! Ntrohhhh nkoaaaa. Fella and all those celebrities advertising things like slim tea, bla bla ...
It is not advisable for the two of you to stay under one roof . It is very dangerous to both of your mental and physical health . If indeed the house is co owned by husband and wife , upon proper divorce, the property will be ...
Som ...
I hardly buy anything endorsed by the so call celebrity. Oprah Winfre went in for surgery and yet make advert for slim products. That is deception deception galore! Find what u think is good and buy and forget about celebrity ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JKNMU ...