Leave the child alone and take your dirty corrupt cursed hand off her. You want to be associated with success but you won't support the poor. STEALING ALL THE MONEY THE YOUTH NEEDS TO DEVELOP. Your spoiled kid is doing child drawings all over bridges in Accra when there's ACTUAL TALENT to do that.
Bonty 1 year ago
Auntie Becca thanks for your support, it was a wonderful performance. They had a stand innovation from both the judge's and the audience. Go Go High Abi and Afronita. U have 5 ¥€$,,,, the fifth YES is from me. U do all....mo ngye mo 2
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. SDFR45
Mireku Duker deputy minister galamsey kingpin
Leave the child alone and take your dirty corrupt cursed hand off her. You want to be associated with success but you won't support the poor. STEALING ALL THE MONEY THE YOUTH NEEDS TO DEVELOP. Your spoiled kid is doing child ...
Auntie Becca thanks for your support, it was a wonderful performance. They had a stand innovation from both the judge's and the audience. Go Go High Abi and Afronita. U have 5 ¥€$,,,, the fifth YES is from me. U do all.... ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. SDFR4 ...