Let them move out from the house and find their own home. You rushed into marriage with her
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
They both own the house. He can't move them out.
Abena 1 year ago
Definitely Medikal paid 75 percent of the expenses so he should reclaim his house and pay Fella her 25 percent. Fella had an agenda when she stole Derby's boyfriend Medikal, very sad indeed!
Kwam 1 year ago
Did you guys avail yourselves for counseling before you tired the knot? This silly immaturity only happens to young couples who don't understand the reason for marriage. In any case why should one couple invite the relative to reside in a matrimonial home for two years?
Des 1 year ago
Two different cultures I'm from Ashanti region, and when we were young our parents used to advise us to desist from marring from some tribes and they were right, now I'm ready for insults....
KofSam 1 year ago
The cousin must move out of the house .
The house belongs to the couple and no family member of either spouse can move in without the approval from both of them. Bless has overstayed her visitation and should leave the home.
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
Cocaine, rock, tie, tramadol etc and marriage are not friends unless the two couples are involved.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
This guy and shatta wale fool too much in Ghana. You snatched fella from her sugar daddy who built her a mini pub.shut up
Prayer 1 year ago
Both of them trive on drama to keep them in news.It's all contrived.Don't you guys grow tired of their shit kakraa?
Depression akwaaba 1 year ago
The house will be split into two very soon. Medical will be fine to sing better sensible lyrical songs onwards. When it is coming, it is doing. More stress and depression on the way.
Joy 1 year ago
Silly medikal. How can you call a lady you married and still in your house your baby mom. Look you both are still lawfully married partners till you settle on divorcing. You just return from your trip from England show to fool in the house with your part of money. Fella is your wife and not your baby mother
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
Medical stil loves her
PAA PAA ANKUMA 1 year ago
I told Medikal that you are an Ashanti don't marry Fella Makafui she is an Ewe lady but Medikal refused to take my advice, very soon they will visit Togo for Medikal,
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
Another idiot,why didn't you advise Stonebwoy's wife not to marry him?
Truth Be Told 1 year ago
Stonebwoy's mother in law is a northerner.
Truth Be Told 1 year ago
And let me add that I detest the tribal nonsense that goes on here! Does it matter where the person is from? Do they have different color blood running through their veins? And do we complain when caucasians denigrate us?
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFGFGKJKM
Did you guys avail yourselves for counseling before you tired the knot? This silly immaturity only happens to young couples who don't understand the reason for marriage. In any case why should one couple invite the relative t ...
The house belongs to the couple and no family member of either spouse can move in without the approval from both of them. Bless has overstayed her visitation and should leave the home ...
Silly medikal. How can you call a lady you married and still in your house your baby mom. Look you both are still lawfully married partners till you settle on divorcing. You just return from your trip from England show to f ...
Medical stil loves her
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFGFG ...