ETWE WEI ABRE NE WIASE OBA YE! SO IS HER SO CALLED HUSBAND HAPPY WITH HER UTTERANCES? HMM ANYTIME THIS UGLY MOUTH OPENS IS ABOUT SEX AND THE PEOPLE SHE HAS SLEPT WITH BEFORE. MARRYING OR SLEEPING WITH THIS WHORE IS LIKE EATING FROM A GARBAGE CAN.
Power 1 year ago
One thing about Akwasi Aboagye and a lot of Journalists in Ghana is that, they sit on their platforms and talk trash about others. But when people talk about their matter, they start crying and running to courts and threatening legal suits. Fools now you see how it is? More vim to Afia Schwar.
POW 1 year ago
BUT KWASI ABOAGYE TOO, upon all his paaa-paaa daily on radio saa na Efia is one of the women he f^cks? I shock s3f
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Na waa...It's almost half of the year, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource! With this world standard smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide), in just three weeks, you will gain valuable skills to start earning good dollars daily. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French & Spanish translated editions would be out this May worldwide!
Samy USA 1 year ago
Aboagye if I were you I’ll just ignore whatever this woman spew on social media about decades ago stories because you know Afia has no shame to say the unthinkable to the world……
truth be told 1 year ago
She must face the law for her to be punished just as she got punished in Wontumi's case. The nonsense is getting out of hand.
GH8 1 year ago
So Afia how old were you when he had sex with you? If indeed it happened about 20 years ago, certainly you were not a minor. Afia is certainly over 40 years so how could you be a minor at age say 20 years? Then this lady has really swallowed a lot of dicks in her life time o. The last time she talked about the old judge in Kumasi who bonked her also but died of strange disease. Hmmmm
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Good point. Unfortunately, the only way Afia Ashawonegger can validate her humanity is through who she Slept with. SAD.
POW 1 year ago
Well, her passport says she's 38 now and about to turn 39. Can you dispute that?
pray4Africa 1 year ago
Well, a 18 year old is not a minor, so come again. Even her documentation age contradicts her words. Do not defend her o.
Truth Be Told 1 year ago
Couldn't you have found another moniker?
HAKUNA MATATA 1 year ago
Ah! Meaning Kwasi chop her??????Boi3
Perry 1 year ago
Ghana men have no dignity. From president to ministers to MPs. Thy got no choice when it comes to women. They got no self control over their libidos and disagrace will always be their portion.
Molemole 1 year ago
You see your SMOOTHNESS LEVEL now, kwesi Aboagye.
Ibi you dey there. Everything, you will come and counter.
She's gradually dragging you into serious trouble now.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
Afia Schwarzenegger aka Mrs abrokwa was caught having sex with a certain stupid man on her matrimonial bed and her nakedness is just a click away from the internet
JDM 1 year ago
....and so what? fool!
Obour 1 year ago
Afiah how can an impotent man be intimate with you. Or did he use other means to have the intimacy.
John Martin 1 year ago
Kwasi failure to respect the rod has come to shame u
Be quite and don't be silly
Joy 1 year ago
Is it true that kwasi aboagye has fucked AFIA swarzinegger before? Hahahaha. Afia swarzinegger is this true?
Kwabena Gyam 1 year ago
LACK OF DISCIPLINE
Enforcement of our laws should be strictly observed. If it were some other country, the gut would be in jail. Afua's life is ruined by this guy, he owns her unqualified apology.
LACK OF DISCIPLINE
Enforcement of our laws should be strictly observed. If it were some other country, the gut would be in jail. Afua's life is ruined by this guy, he owns her unqualified apology.
truth be told 1 year ago
Nonsense whose life are you talking about?, She said she was 18 years or above, and she consented to the guys proposal in exchange of job as it were. Where were her parents then?
Hagar 1 year ago
Does this ASHAWOOOO has parents at all, oh God
Killer 1 year ago
Charley Charley just keep quiet, make this girl no bring out secrets
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Badgirl since infancy you have no credibility
Jee 1 year ago
When it is coming,it is doing.lol
Flash 1 year ago
Aaahh kwesi paa, even now that she claims she has money and she looks like this, how much more 29 yrs ago, dammmnnn, this guys too , you chop monkey. Do you have to chop just anything in skirt? I’m disappointed.
Richmond 1 year ago
Hi
Hi
Me 1 year ago
Afia is older than Kwasi Aboagye…always claiming between 38 and 42
Adjei Kojo 1 year ago
Let us be honest - the woman is a slut, slag and ho. And she makes her living on the back of parading it.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Eh! Afua. How many to date?
Kofi 1 year ago
Ei enye easy oooo! This girl has suffered in Umuofia paaa, so Afia by your last count how many so far? Don't add the dog please.
Antiba 1 year ago
Eeeiii!!! Afia….wo nso wo tw3 aber3 paaa ooooo.
SMH 1 year ago
Wo de3 kraman koraaa u before .
Ende 1 year ago
Chicken Soup for Mr Kwesi Aboagye. He's now slowly getting into trouble. Afia can rather Die him.
Don 1 year ago
This useless woman again ..u contribute to no thing to this country.Nonesense nkuaaa
ankoma 1 year ago
When will you stop hiding behind make up and make sense for once? " Me k) b)) bosea na mede y33 wedding" ( I went for a loan for my wedding).Your behaviour does not depict that of a mother. Do you know what u put ur kids Tru when such crap comes from your mouth? 20 yrs ago, u are telling the whole world u were a spoilt brat even now. afia, grow up and stop hiding behind make ups and make sense for once .
WSamePeople 1 year ago
You are 42 years old now. So 20 years ago you were not a minor.22 yeses mean you were an adult.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. NBMJY65F
Kwesi Aboagye is gay ! 1 year ago
Kwesi Aboagye is gay ! And becos hes impotent , hes the woman ! Meaning the guys give it to him through the back ! Smh
pray4Africa 1 year ago
Foolish illiterate, were you not of age of sexual consent 20years ago which is 16? You old fool! You were at least 20 years and your ugly face would make you look like 40 by then. Ashawo aboa.
OLA Michael 1 year ago
If this is true...Akwasi Aboagye should resign from Peace FM with immediate effect.
kofi nsiah 1 year ago
You shameless bitch, why don't you shut your mouth that smells like your and let us be free. This is no news after all you have made love to Dogs before so if someone chopped you it's normal.
Boye/California 1 year ago
Afia is a dirty Bitch nobody likes that's smells bitch again
Poy 1 year ago
You are the fool Afia. Bad girl who knew what you were doing. Sleeping around with old guys as a minor. Shame on you.
So this woman has been an Ashawo since infant
ETWE WEI ABRE NE WIASE OBA YE! SO IS HER SO CALLED HUSBAND HAPPY WITH HER UTTERANCES? HMM ANYTIME THIS UGLY MOUTH OPENS IS ABOUT SEX AND THE PEOPLE SHE HAS SLEPT WITH BEFORE. MARRYING OR SLEEPING WITH THIS WHORE IS LIKE EATI ...
One thing about Akwasi Aboagye and a lot of Journalists in Ghana is that, they sit on their platforms and talk trash about others. But when people talk about their matter, they start crying and running to courts and threaten ...
Na waa...It's almost half of the year, hope you didn't waste it without achieving a skill. You can still make the next 6-months worth 10000xThe price of this resource! With this world standard smartphone repair course(the fir ...
So Afia how old were you when he had sex with you? If indeed it happened about 20 years ago, certainly you were not a minor. Afia is certainly over 40 years so how could you be a minor at age say 20 years? Then this lady has ...
....and so what? fool!
LACK OF DISCIPLINE
Hi
When will you stop hiding behind make up and make sense for once? " Me k) b)) bosea na mede y33 wedding" ( I went for a loan for my wedding).Your behaviour does not depict that of a mother. Do you know what u put ur kids Tru ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. NBMJY ...