You mean giving gifts to selected individuals instead of fixing the system to benefit every one
Des 1 year ago
I would've kept quiet about the gifts for now, not smart enough
Oprege 1 year ago
I will comment after my head stops
spinning
spinning
Yiadom 1 year ago
This man has taken bribe from John Mahamah, what shall Ghanaians leaders should learn from Mahamah, given Bauxite to his brother, loot and share,
KK 1 year ago
You're a disgrace to human race and not fit for a purpose.
Hastings Ekomato 1 year ago
JDM may God grant you success in your presidential campaign and win the elections for president. Stay blessed.
We shall become gov. Official 1 1 year ago
I need a ford expedition to emulate John Mahama. We need akonfem that flew to Burkina Faso for palm nut soup, and a house at Trasaco valley near Tracy Boakye's house, and the 4-wheel drive similar to miss Bell's vehicle. Else it shall be onaapo number 3.
Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
Don't worry. You're getting your share of the $12.7 million KPALUGU DAM payment on 7th December, 2024.
Nzema K 1 year ago
JM knows the time. His support policy for aged artist surprises me.
Solo 1 year ago
Mahama and the evil Akufu Addo, who is a better person?
Of course Mahama now, it can never be Akufu Addo.
KNOCK THEM 1 year ago
I do not blame Mahama for making some fool soldiers have shirt memory. Air bus money is been used. Dzifa Atiivor stole the money and Mahama the thief decided to help him run out 200 million gjana cedis I with Mahama because of Dzifa Ativor. Shame to Mahama because of corruption he was investigated by Millss. Unfortunately he quickly ensured Mills is take off.
Arecho 1 year ago
No wonder. If people like you still exist, npp will still have followers.
Yaw Sango 1 year ago
There are leaders who think about family and friends and there are leaders who try to help others , lili Win tell Nana Addo and stop beating the bush. Nana Addo the nation destroyer.
KNOCK THEM 1 year ago
Leaders who select the rich and do them charity are not corrupt Nana Addo knowing very well that needy are important is pushing money in the area of education to help them. Ndc fool soldiers will continue to be seen as fools. I stead of Mahama empowering them, he chose to empower a rich man like lliin.
Yaw Sango 1 year ago
Okoromansa 1 year ago
Lil Wayne must learn to be wise henceforth. 200 tickets bought by John Mahama cannot make him any good role model. Kwadwo, you also want to benefit from Mahama's stolen millions. Clear off.
kwesi 1 year ago
for selling ghana's minerals to brother, abi ??
Joy 1 year ago
Stupid guy. You must be arrest for telling ghanaians that mahama has given you a car and money. If this is true then trust me mahama has no mind change of stealing to share
KNOCK THEM 1 year ago
Hmmm, so for gifting you 10billion bus for your school, a corrupt and incompetent Mahama should be emulated. U, one being vrs millions who can't get what you got from him. Shame on you for being selfish and not thinking about the mobrowa in the country.
Mae Brown 1 year ago
STOP THAT TOY COMPOSITION, FOOOOOL .
Kwame Adjei-twum 1 year ago
Mr Kwadwo Nkansah should lecture on comedy and not political figures. When people become 'popular' in running their mouths they tend to think that they are better off than University Lecturers. I need someone to tell LilWin or whatever he calls himself to shut up.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
You are idiot and selfish fool Lilwin so you want to tell Ghanaians that John Mahama is good because he has given you a benz fool
Abobeganim SK 1 year ago
Now some actors and being bribed with cars by Mahama. Why Lilwin and Kwaku Manu didn’t use their money to expand their movie industry and rather choose to invest in Education. If they are not serious about their movie industry why are they blaming the government.
Samson 1 year ago
Where the food is seems to be ready for servings that's where our hearts is...... Politics is a trickery game of deceptions...... My question is who will deliver Ghana? Because ndc and npp are the ones destroying Ghana,and only blind people can buy that.
Kaya Man 1 year ago
Still on the colo burger dressing. Puller neck and coat!! Siaaaaaaaaaa
Sam 1 year ago
Lilwin politics is not a matter of joking. Lilwin Ghanaians can emulate Mahama as a joker as he has emulated as a leader of jokes or comedies. LILWIN don't try to mingle your jokes with politics because Ghana needs to move forward and we don't want Mr Yesterday. Ghanaians tried Mahama but he failed us and why should we go back for him again.
S A 1 year ago
Selfish kwadwo Nkansah,you should also think about your family kakra
Osei 1 year ago
Try to start your SHS and get some small education concert man
Scott 1 year ago
You're right to say that because you received a gift from him but one way of the other he will demand your vote so do that for yourself and don't think that all Ghanaians are in your loose talks, you have the right to vote for him but remember that not all Ghanaians will vote for him. So mind your speech.
Bawumia over Papano anytime 1 year ago
If celebrities endorses one particular leader know that such a leader has nothing to offer the whole country but rather selected few
Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 1 year ago
So that he will buy V8 for you fools and slayqueens. Mmoa
WGoku 1 year ago
The FOOL is talking. Only FOOLS will value it and listen to it.
Kofi Mensah 1 year ago
Emulate who apuuuuuto
Shanice 1 year ago
While people are busy using the the elephants to destroy everything they came to meet.. Looting and thievery is their hallmark..
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Never thought you were so idiotic
K Duah 1 year ago
Free education for our children and giving gifts to people like who praise in Ghana. Instead building cinemas you build school and your school is not free.
.Is your school free no but this will never happen in Abroad.Did peo ... read full comment
Free education for our children and giving gifts to people like who praise in Ghana. Instead building cinemas you build school and your school is not free.
.Is your school free no but this will never happen in Abroad.Did people know how much Government
spend for free education ,this is no no.
Daniel 1 year ago
You used yr own money to buy Mercedes benz saloon car for yr private use and solicit funds from other sources for yr school
Sowee 1 year ago
Linwin u are greedy,
ghanaba 1 year ago
HELLO MASTER SHUT YOUR STINKING MOUTH, NOW YOU MENTIONING THE NAME OF MAHAMA???? INSULTING MAHAMA WAS THE ORDER OF THE DAY FOR YOU AND YOUR NPP CRONIES FOOLISH BOY LIKE YOU.
spinning
I need a ford expedition to emulate John Mahama. We need akonfem that flew to Burkina Faso for palm nut soup, and a house at Trasaco valley near Tracy Boakye's house, and the 4-wheel drive similar to miss Bell's vehicle. Else ...
I do not blame Mahama for making some fool soldiers have shirt memory. Air bus money is been used. Dzifa Atiivor stole the money and Mahama the thief decided to help him run out 200 million gjana cedis I with Mahama because ...
Leaders who select the rich and do them charity are not corrupt Nana Addo knowing very well that needy are important is pushing money in the area of education to help them. Ndc fool soldiers will continue to be seen as fools ...
Hmmm, so for gifting you 10billion bus for your school, a corrupt and incompetent Mahama should be emulated. U, one being vrs millions who can't get what you got from him. Shame on you for being selfish and not thinking about ...
Mr Kwadwo Nkansah should lecture on comedy and not political figures. When people become 'popular' in running their mouths they tend to think that they are better off than University Lecturers. I need someone to tell LilWin o ...
Now some actors and being bribed with cars by Mahama. Why Lilwin and Kwaku Manu didn’t use their money to expand their movie industry and rather choose to invest in Education. If they are not serious about their movie ind ...
Where the food is seems to be ready for servings that's where our hearts is...... Politics is a trickery game of deceptions...... My question is who will deliver Ghana? Because ndc and npp are the ones destroying Ghana,and on ...
Lilwin politics is not a matter of joking. Lilwin Ghanaians can emulate Mahama as a joker as he has emulated as a leader of jokes or comedies. LILWIN don't try to mingle your jokes with politics because Ghana needs to move fo ...
You're right to say that because you received a gift from him but one way of the other he will demand your vote so do that for yourself and don't think that all Ghanaians are in your loose talks, you have the right to vote fo ...
Emulate who apuuuuuto
.Is your school free no but this will never happen in Abroad.Did peo ...
Linwin u are greedy,