Why can't some of these girls keep quiet for some time to hide their ignorance?Where was she when Mahama said some Ghanaians comments is a balloney. The same Mahama told Ashantis that even if he paint their street with gold they would not support him?
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Didn't Mahama say he will support galamsey so why use AI to fish them out?
Agbenyo 1 year ago
@ Bridget Otoo so Mahama also can't be bold to say the Ndc government will stop galamsay.... Eiii Mahama never again.we in the Volta region are now wide awake and we'll give NPP another two seats in Volta region.
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Defender of the universe...Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now, 162 already sold this month.Dont be left out, take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translated version would be out this May worldwide!.
GHANA TECH 1 year ago
/ ARE YOU LOOKING FOR AN EXPERIENCED SOCIAL MEDIA CONSULTANT TO HELP MARKET YOUR BUSINESS,PRODUCTS OR SERVICES ON ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS..THEN CONTACT US...WE ALSO DESIGN THE BEST QUALITY WEBSITES AND MORE: VISIT US AT : WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET OR WHATSAPP OR CALL ; 0244289681
Wasteman 1 year ago
AI TO FIGHT GALAMSEY WILL BE AN AVENUE FOR CORRUPTION…IT MAKES ABSOLUTELY NO SENSE…GALAMSEY IS A PEOPLE PROBLEM NOT A DIGITAL PROBLEM…
Akwasi 1 year ago
You go explain taya. Man no fit cage common akofem and you are here talking about AI and galamsey. By the way is AI @ artificial intelligence not part of the digital world Bawumia is preaching?
Kwasi 1 year ago
useless PR for Mahama. Such a disgrace. Pathetic!!
Kora 1 year ago
Am surprised you guys does not know you could use AI for monitoring. The tech is already in use . JM just a deep thinker .
Truth 1 year ago
Kwasia baa
Kwasia baa
Re: See your life. 1 year ago
You and your Mahama are jokers. Sloganeering upon sloganeering .
Do you know the meaning of A.I.....
James 1 year ago
You this girl, do you think at all? Do you want us to open the encyclopedia to show you your boyfriend Mahama's stupid comments? Be at least objective. Shut up!
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama should not be allowed to lead goats to graze let alone presiding over humans. Ask Mahama the meaning of AI, and listen if he can explain it?
That said, what is the meaning of "media personality"? Does that mean ... read full comment
John Mahama should not be allowed to lead goats to graze let alone presiding over humans. Ask Mahama the meaning of AI, and listen if he can explain it?
That said, what is the meaning of "media personality"? Does that mean anything the exit the mouth of these croaking toads should be accepted wholeheartedly?
John Martin 1 year ago
Then why always talk basabasa
Bridget gyae anibere yie na kasa hunu adoso
Can u imagine 1 year ago
U people u think we are fools huh...we waiting for the elections and u will see what will happen...idiots
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
Bridget Otoo is as STUPID as her master the clueless Mahama who goes round telling LIES, LIES and LIES. No Ghanaian politician talks basabasa except Mahama. Bridget Otoo, you are more than shit .
Most gullible fat journalist in Ghana. 1 year ago
You’re truly gullible no wonder you’re an NDC fanatic
Ekow 1 year ago
Disrespectful little brat!
George 1 year ago
Now this lady is one of the communication director for Mahama. Your mahama is a dead goat’ and can’t win power 2024.
apuuuu 1 year ago
Bridget Otoo just shut up you are making Mahama a laughing stock wogyimi paa
Yawa 1 year ago
Out of all the comments so far none of you have said you also read a thing like the lady did.yet you all started insulting her. Does the insult change the fact the you can't seek knowledge and argue? Like sensible people? I'm just asking?
kwaku 1 year ago
Big mouth concentrate on your bogus marriage. You talk too much.
CCTV SYSTEMS AND FENCING. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FVG34DR5
Why can't some of these girls keep quiet for some time to hide their ignorance?Where was she when Mahama said some Ghanaians comments is a balloney. The same Mahama told Ashantis that even if he paint their street with gold t ...
Defender of the universe...Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now, 162 already sold this month.Dont be left out, take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In jus ...
/ ARE YOU LOOKING FOR AN EXPERIENCED SOCIAL MEDIA CONSULTANT TO HELP MARKET YOUR BUSINESS,PRODUCTS OR SERVICES ON ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS..THEN CONTACT US...WE ALSO DESIGN THE BEST QUALITY WEBSITES AND MORE: VISIT US AT : ...
Kwasia baa
That said, what is the meaning of "media personality"? Does that mean ...
Out of all the comments so far none of you have said you also read a thing like the lady did.yet you all started insulting her. Does the insult change the fact the you can't seek knowledge and argue? Like sensible people? I'm ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FVG34 ...