Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Saaaaa 1 year ago
Demented and insufferable psycho Dr Mumbi Seraki!
Eff-off you latrine scavenger!
KofSam 1 year ago
Dr Mumbi Seraki must be arrested and prosecuted for his advertising his method of suicide on social media .
Fools like this should be jailed because they have nothing useful to contribute to society.
Dr Mumbi Seraki must be arrested and prosecuted for his advertising his method of suicide on social media .
Fools like this should be jailed because they have nothing useful to contribute to society.
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Perhaps so...Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now, 162 already sold this month.Dont be left out, take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translated version would be out this May worldwide!
Koo 1 year ago
We will arrest you.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
The Dorma village gay chief has mental problem, great Akrobeto should ignore him
Kwaku Duah the Canadian fraudster 1 year ago
Ghanaians are scared to speak the truth that's why Ghanaians are considered a joke. Dormaahene tells it like it is. Who gives a flying F**K who asantehene is. The truth will always defeat lies.
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
DONT MIND THE F00LS WHO FOLLOW BLINDLY, OSAAGYEFO OSEADEAYO NANA FREDUAH AGYEMAN BADU II IS THE SOLOMON OF THIS TIME IN GHANA AND THEY CAN CALL HIM NAMES LIKE HE'S G@Y, ETC. BUT THE TRUTH IS ONLY ONE AND HE'S NOT SCARED OF ANYONE, KUMASIHENE AKA CANDIAN DEPORTEE CANT STAND HIM ONE BIT, IT'S ALL LOOSE TALK. THE SUAME MAGAZINE WELDED STOOL IS WHAT THE F00LS CAN SEE PASS, THE ORIGINAL GOLDEN STOOL WERE TWO ONE IS STILL IN TECHIMAN TRADITIONAL COUNCIL AND THE OTHER IN THE UK. DONT BE A F00L TO NOT THINK WITH UR BRAIN UNLESS ITS COCONUT LIKE KT HAMMOND SAID. PIIIIAAAAAWWW OSAGYEFO OSEADEAYO - THE BOLD CHIEF THAT SHAEKS ASANTE WHEN HE TALKS. PIIIIAAAAWWW
Bastie you are now writing in capital letters haha
Selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 year ago
Lmaooo..
The insufferable little punk is hurting himself lol
Lmaooo..
YEAH HE STILL ON UR DISCREDITED OBIRI YEBOAH'S HEAD ALONG WITH KOMFOUR YAMOAH, OFFINSO CHIEF AND OTHERS....YOU GOT TO CALL HIM NAMES, IF NOT HE WONT BE THE ONLY CHIEF THAT SHAKES ASANTEMAN. OSAAGYEFO OSEADEAYO DR. NANA FREDUAH AGYEMAN BADU II - BERMAA NO NO. KEEP INSULTING HIM THE KING SOLOMON OF THIS ERA, KUMASIHENE WISH OSAAGYEFO WASNT AROUND IN HIS ERA.
Kelly 1 year ago
This is not skin pain.
POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago
HAD IT NOT BENN TRUMU TRUMU BADU THE DORMAAHENE I DIDNT KNOW SOME JUDGES WERE SEMI LITERATES APUU! IS THIS A JUDGE? OFUI LIKE THAT?
HAD IT NOT BEEN TRUMU TRUMU BADU THE DORMAAHENE I DIDNT KNOW SOME JUDGES WERE SEMI LITERATES APUU! IS THIS A JUDGE? OFUI LIKE THAT?
LOL, GO BE A JUDGE IF ANY ILLITERATE LIKE U AND UR ANCESTORS CAN EVEN GET A BASIC LAW DEGREE, NKWASIFOUR, U H@TE THE TRUTH AND PRAISE THE CANADIAN DEPORTEE FOR NOTHING, MO AGYIMIE DODO, TELL HIM TO STEP A FOOT IN SAMPA WITH OUT THE SECURITY FORCES COMPROMISED. NONSENSE INSULTS ...F00LS
Amo 1 year ago
So you guys don't want otumfuo name to be mentioned, even he did wrong thing,is he God?.
John Martin 1 year ago
Otan hunu ara kwa
Jay 1 year ago
Don’t get into two elephants fights they will damage you Mr big nose
kiki 1 year ago
Precisely..Akrobetu has lost my respect. He is acting so sycophantic. As public figure that everyone patronises, you should have learnt better than take sides. Is it just because you were at Manhyia.
Doma is just a small unknown village, they can’t add anything better to his career
Tonka 1 year ago
Which two elephants? Dormaahene shall remain Otumfuo's sub chief forever. Just because of npp government creation of bono as region and you became it's regional house of chiefs president, this small 4yrs title and you're disgracing yourself basabasa saaa Mr village chief akosua badu then started insulting his overlord. How can a civil servant (judge) like you compared yourself to a King of Asanteman? Be careful you're not transfer again to a place i don't want to mention......Even after Asantes beheaded dormaa Kusi, your forefathers still served Asanteman and the occupants of the Golden Stool so if you have decided not to part of it who cares? Judge my foot
Illiterates insulting intellectuals 1 year ago
You think the mess that has been created in Sampah is a comedy. If you live in Sampah, you would have understood what Dormaahene said.
How can you take a case out of court for settlement and implement your decision without ... read full comment
You think the mess that has been created in Sampah is a comedy. If you live in Sampah, you would have understood what Dormaahene said.
How can you take a case out of court for settlement and implement your decision without going back to the court to adopt it as judgment?
Is it because of dishonesty and Sycophancy?
Who can defend this?
SMH...
ASK WHO CAUSE THE SAMPA CASE? A COMPLAINANT CAN BE AN ACCUSE.AFTER THE SAMPA PEOPLE HAD CHOSEN MANHYIA TO SETTLE THEIR CASE AND OTUMFUOR HAD READ THE ROYAL LINEAGE OF SAMPA DATING BACK TO 17TH CENTURY TO THEM AND HAD PRONOUNCE JUDGEMMENT. TRUMU BADU CONTACTED THE LOSERS AND PROMISE THEM TO TURN THINGS AROUND THROUGH HIS POSITION AS THE BONO HOUSE OF CHIEFS PRESIDENT. THOSE WHO WANT THE FINAL TRUTH CAN READ AND TRACE THE CASE FROM THE BEGINING TO DATE AND SEE WHO IS IS CAUSING PROBLEMS IN SAMPA.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Kwasiampayin Asantehene. Gaosohene was caught on tape revealing the secrets of your Canada Owifuo.
ASANTEHENEEEEEEEEE KWASIAMPAYINEEEEEE stay in your lane ooooo tom !!!
Di wo lane mu!!!
Kwasiampayin Asantehene. Gaosohene was caught on tape revealing the secrets of your Canada Owifuo.
Di wo lane mu!!!
And who’s goasohene? Is goasohene asantehene?
U keep on repeating these thrash and lies here! No one believes your lies!!
What’s goasohene got to do with this case? Who’s goasohene to talked about a case that was litigated in public with all the interesting parties from Sampa present in manhyia each with their own family trees and history?
What can goasohene secrets have on the deliberations of about 66 to 70 AMANHENE present and who listened to the stories of all the Sampa stool makers stories before each of them was asked to bring out their verdict in the presence of the feuding families! Tell us punk!!
The case wasn’t litigated in the chambers of Otumfuo but in public and the videos are on YouTube for each and sundry to watch so what secret is goasohene had that ll influenced all nananoms!!
U filthy, sick bastard!
Ofunkye. Kwasiampayin. Goasohene said he in closed doors with the Canadian fugitive KWASIA TUTU II. The Money launderer.
Stupids dirty, filthy and bitch ass GOSSIPER suakai
U sound and behaved like a dirty BITCH taking massive slap!
U are an emotionally wrecked SCUMBAG
I don’t pity u but I pity the nasty lady that opened her hairy CUNT for such DORMAA JUNKIE to bleep tweaa
Stop disgracing yourself because u sound retarded and I know u ain’t a kid but your age mate is nana dormaahene!!
Both of DIRTBAGS are thrash!!
Provide us with your audio! Wogyimi doodoo and counter me with solid facts and not infantile chunks!!
WO YARE papa
I should provide you with what? Wo maame tw3m hampooooooo
Kwasia bi saaa no. Go and search for it. It's everywhere. Aboafunu seyi. Ghana will not contain your stupid ass chief called asntehene. the kumasi totobotomnii who cant enter Canadian Territory.
The UK Ghana International Bank money launderer whos also a FREEMASON BLOOD SUCKER
Kwasiapnayin, Kwasiatoliwaaa!
Wo ho fii s3 DORMAA KVIP lmaooo
I should go and search for it? Why should I search for something that u claimed is A SECRET audio?
Ain’t u the one who is insinuating that, there’ ... read full comment
I should go and search for it? Why should I search for something that u claimed is A SECRET audio?
Ain’t u the one who is insinuating that, there’s a secret audio and ain’t u the one who’s supposed to bring this secret audio for us to see and to buttress your argument?
Wo ho s3 ATTIE3 lmaooo
With your stinking, rotten, yellow mouth like DORMAA EBINI CAR lmaoo
Your lies is being exposed exposed here and if u are a man with BALLS between your stinking, dirty and ashy thighs, if u are a man with balls SINGLING between your dirty, filthy thighs, show us a link to this secret audio!
Kurasenni, SENSENNNI bi ba!
Odwandwantwi bi ba!
U filthy son of SOME CHEAP DORMAA SLUT! Aboafunu!!
There’s no aecret audio anywhere and there’s shows it to me or give me a LINK here! I ll go and listen to it and come back to reply u!
Kwasiapnayin, with your dirty FEET LIKE FIEMAA ADWEEE hahah!!
U stinking piece of COWBADU TOILET lmaoo
Wo y3 kwasia pii
Who took the case to manhyia??
U think Otumfuo requested the case to be taken from
the court and the sunyani house of chiefs to be litigated by him?
Wo gyimi papa!!
It was SAMOUA DUAH, the small ... read full comment
Wo y3 kwasia pii
Wo gyimi papa!!
It was SAMOUA DUAH, the small boy chief who requested that the case should be taken to Manhyia to be adjudicated because he knew Sampa falls under Manhyia!!
Kwaisato!
Keep quiet if u have no idea of something
Kwaasiato, dormaahene didn’t say the case should have gone back to court?
He said the litigated case should have come back to him after manhyia had settled the case and who gave him that power that, a litigated case should come back to him before the process goes through!
Who are the intellectuals u referring to here?
Kwaisatoto!! YOUR ENGLISH even sucks with your TWI BROFO tweaa
U foolish BUM!
@ illiterates insulting intellectuals
The fool is you. So the case was taken to Manhyia so the truth shouldn't prevail?
MMOA
The fool is you. So the case was taken to Manhyia so the truth shouldn't prevail?
MMOA
Kwasia, APONKYE, what was the truth!
Kwaisa, there’s nothing like universal truth anywhere in the world ogyimifoo!
The truth was what prevailed in Manhyia!! The case was held in live and all the interesting parties were around to tell their side of their stories and the cas was adjudicated based on the evidence available!!
If the said cas was doing so well in your bono courts, the same SAMOUAH DUAH, the small boy chief wldnt have requested to be transfer to Otumfuo for litigation!
Why do u take a case to a court in this case manhyia if u know Manhyia is corrupted and wldnt litigate your case accordingly?
They knew the integrity of Manhyia before ROSE MANSA, who happpens to be the BLOOD AUNTY OF YAW SAMOUAH DUAH requests the case to be taken to Manhyia!!
The impression that Otumfuo requested for the case is a big lie!! Is about time u guys stop these stupid lies!’
It was SAMOUAH DUAH family who took the case to Manhyia in the first place and the sunyani regional house of chiefs wrote a letter to Manhyia to even litigate the case because they knew the case falls under MANHYIA!!
Dormaahene shot him self in the foot when he said to BAWUMIA that, he has no power to install a chief in Sampa so why is he meddling in that case then??
If he has no power to install any chief in Sampa, why did he said that, he ll send thousands of bonos to Sampa to riot then?
Again, if he has no power to install a chief in Sampa, why should Manhyia send back their verdict to him and the Bono house of chiefs again for what?
His intention is poison and his dumb ass doesn’t even know how to talk in public because saying manhyia should have send him back the case is simply saying he wants to poisoned the minds of the bono chiefs to reject the verdict!!
The man has no power to install any chief in Sampa and his jurisdiction is even on fire and is about time he stop his crap and fix his home
Femi 1 year ago
So sue to the Supreme Court!
Dormaahene, woy3 kwaisa pii!! Woy3 yarefoo!
And this man sits in his farting stool and spewed thrash with saliva all over the damn place but he’s a lawyer and high court judge and he can say this to bawumia knowing that, he can go to the Supreme Court for redress!
He knows he can’t and he knows his WET STINKING DIAPERS ll be REMOVED at the Supreme Court that’s why he’s tilting on the dirty gutters for some comfort!
The guy is a soft, cheap and emotional wrecked bitch aided by APIO!!
What has being the landmark case nana dormaahene has ever won in Ghana? What panel has he sit on before?
What case has he won that is been used in law literature books and research? Nothing! The man is all talk
He has a DR in front of his name but he no academic qualifications and didn’t write any PHD thesis or any professional doctoral thesis for that cheap title!
He has a DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY( PhD) in front of his name? He thinks thats a joke!
The guy is a university graduate with bachelors of law degree LLB from Legon and nothing more! He’s intellectual as he claimed to be!! His doctoral is AN HONORARY one given to him by some cheap university aide with some few dollars!
Why is he talking too much? Let him proceed to court if he thinks manhyia erred and spare us these FEMINIST rantings!
THOSE WHO KNOWS DONT TALK and those who talk don’t know shit and this is nana dormaahene for u!!
All talk and no action!! I ll do this and I ll do that and at the end of the day, nothing!!
He’s a joke and even me, I have decorum and respect than him
Bastie-Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
You call your dormaahene, intellectual, do you really understand the word intellectual?
Sit down quietly and think about the word meaning and compare it to the behaviors of your dormaa chief, there you’ll see that your d ... read full comment
You call your dormaahene, intellectual, do you really understand the word intellectual?
Sit down quietly and think about the word meaning and compare it to the behaviors of your dormaa chief, there you’ll see that your dormaa has no little sense at all
stay cool 1 year ago
You are a fine gently man, pls stay away from these problems and go ahead with your comedy . it will help you alot
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Though subtle as it is, where in the entire video did he mention Dormaahene's name?
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Do a nice report next time
Jato 1 year ago
Oh Ghana paaah.
Look at this useless Illeterate and cheap comedian insulting such a personality and you come to the conclusion that we're in a failed state.
Apuu
Oh Ghana paaah.
Look at this useless Illeterate and cheap comedian insulting such a personality and you come to the conclusion that we're in a failed state.
Apuu
Which personally, doma chief? That drunkard? Lol
Tonka 1 year ago
Can you compare Dormaahene to the great Akrobeto?
Dormaahene lookalikes...Twene jonas, kelvin taylor, Old burga, dauda David and co... i have removed *Ohene* from his name because he's not an akan kwasiaampanin saa no wanted to be called Ohene, all the above-mentioned names can't come to Ghana unless ndc wins power so sad
Asssss 1 year ago
It’s your nose that will suffer due to your foolishness in meddling with such sensitive issues
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
If you are an Asanti , and a lawyer, we need all of you, we must form a collation to deal legally with Agyeman Badu accusations against our KING.
2. All Asanti Badboys this is your time and assignment, if you attack Otum ... read full comment
If you are an Asanti , and a lawyer, we need all of you, we must form a collation to deal legally with Agyeman Badu accusations against our KING.
2. All Asanti Badboys this is your time and assignment, if you attack Otumfour, you have attacked every Asanti- and nobody should sit down this time.
we maust face Agyeman Badu boot for boot, until Agyeman Badu redraws or Apologise for his accusing our king we the Asanti Badboys has a work to do.
either in a court of law, or on the street.
we cannot sit-down anymore ridicule our KING to become a victim of peace.
we talk of peace with people who knows peace, not those who don't want it
fire stand now
Even your stupid Kwasia Tutu II couldn't. how much more you cowards and myrmidons of the CANADA OWIFUO.
You're calling all asante badboys.. Hahahahahaahahahahahhahhahaha
I suggest a neautral grounds boxing , like Bukom ... read full comment
Even your stupid Kwasia Tutu II couldn't. how much more you cowards and myrmidons of the CANADA OWIFUO.
I suggest a neautral grounds boxing , like Bukom Boxing Arena. Between the Dormaahene and the Kumasihene and let's see something.
Kwaisatoto boxing is a BRAIN WORK and ASANTEHNE ll still WHIP that gay ass of COWBADU lmaooo
U always talking about fighting people or beating people but maybe your DUMB ASS hasn’t realized yet that, boxing is the most ... read full comment
Kwaisatoto boxing is a BRAIN WORK and ASANTEHNE ll still WHIP that gay ass of COWBADU lmaooo
U always talking about fighting people or beating people but maybe your DUMB ASS hasn’t realized yet that, boxing is the most BEAINY WORK on our ROCK and u need to have a HIGHER IQ to be able to box and hence BOXING is called the SWEET SCIENCE!
Why is BOXING called the SWEET SCIENCE?
"Sweet science" is a nickname for the sport of boxing. It refers to the skill, strategy, and technique involved in the sport, likening it to a science due to the precision and finesse required by boxers to outmaneuver and defeat their opponents”
Do u think a big headed DONKEY like COWBADU and his dormaa wapaamu junkie like u can have these SET OF SKILLS to ever fight any CUNNING ASHANTI? Lmaooo
How can nana dormaahene who’s always high on some APIO mixed with JACK DANIELS have the mind to even throw a punch? Lmaooo
The useless WAPAAMU APIOHENE is only good in OILING HIS SHINNY, skinny ass with JOHNSON BABY OIL and take some CURVED dick through his bloody ass lmaooo
He bragged the last time that, he is heading to ESSUMEJA and I was praying that day he stepped his ugly foot and big head there?
They wldve cut his UGLY BALD HEADED head off ofui lmaooo
The filthy DORMAA COWARD cldnt honored his words becasue he’s a !!
Kwasiapnayin, u always tell me u want to HAVE A FIGHT with me but I always laughed because I know am too smart to fight with a WAPAAMU KING KONG like u and besides, in any fight, I LL OUTSMART U again because am Ashanti and my IQ IS BIG and I ll use the same SWEET SCIENCE to KO your monkey ass with a CHECK HOOK lmaooo
The last time u said u want to SMOKE ME? Tweaa
OFUIKYE, I stayed in NEW YORK and ain’t no DORMAA GUY who lives in some quiet hood ever going to smoke me DAA! lol!!
New York is the belly of the the fucking beast dawg!!
Have u ever seen anyone being SHOT AND KILLED in your face before? I bet u haven’t but I have becasue in New York shooting and killing in the delis, grocery stores and on this hard street is daily occurrences so SHUT THAT SOFT ASS up because u ll be SMOKE in New York easily, !
Those who KNOWS DONT TALK and those who talks DONT KNOW SHIT and this is what dormaahene is!!
Empty vessel! AKURA BI BA
The Dormaahene uses as footstool the head of Asantehene Obiri Yeboah
Wei! Lmaooo
U reasoned like APONKYE from wapaamu hahahaha
U dumb like LAVATORY kvip in half plot dormaa lmaoo
Akoa y3 ANIMAL lol
Wei! Lmaooo
Akoa y3 ANIMAL lol
Dormaahene sits on THE USED CLITORIS of your shitty SLUT WHORE of a mother haha
Lmaooo
Lmaooo
These are the illiterate imbeciles on our television screens.
I used to like you Akrobeto. However, i never knew your humongous nose was bigger than the brain in your cranium.
What did the Dormaahene say that's so wron ... read full comment
I used to like you Akrobeto. However, i never knew your humongous nose was bigger than the brain in your cranium.
What did the Dormaahene say that's so wrong? You're all clout chasers, untruthful and hypocrites thinking only about your pockets and daily bread.
No wonder , you're employed by an Afuom tv network full of imbeciles on UTV. People like Afia Pokuah aka Vim lady are typical example of quack journalists from the streets.
I wasn't expecting you to say otherwise since you're paid by the Cassette seller turned millionaire from Ashanti.
These are the people feeding the masses and the population of Ghana with news casting. We have a long way to go. Put yourself in the shoes of the indigenes of Sampa, losing their jobs and investments because they have to be indoors at 4pm daily.
All these because your stupid asantehene wants to forcefully impose a foolish slave as the sampahene. Meanwhile Sampa already has a Manhene in the person of Nana Yaw Samour Duah II. Asantehene wo y3 Aboa mu Aboa... Kwasiampayin.
As long as you wouldn't leave the Bonos alone, you too won't rest. Kwasiato Asantehene. I wish you stood infront of me. I would slap you dirty , foolish looking face . ofui CANADA OWIFUO
Take this long useles thesis and mail it to the wapaamu APIOHENE who said that, he’ll send all bonos to Sampa if Asantehene ever install a chief there and he did!
When he sent those guys over there, some of them lost th ... read full comment
Take this long useles thesis and mail it to the wapaamu APIOHENE who said that, he’ll send all bonos to Sampa if Asantehene ever install a chief there and he did!
When he sent those guys over there, some of them lost their bloody, useless lives for this DICK SUCKING, this filthy and this saliva spitting MONKEY from dormaaa!
Why didn’t he tell bawumia that, he sent a mob to Sampa and some of them lost their lives! And I don’t pity those silly criminals who fall for the tricks of this MURDERER, the man whose mother’s head was cut off! Dormaahene should tell us how his mother die and who were those behind it!
Why is he quiet on his mothers dead but want to meddled in issues that doesn’t concerned him?
This foolish man who called himself a doctor, was meddling in the chieftaincy of ESSEMUJA, threatening brimstones and hell fire but chicken out at the last stage and this has being his tricks, talking crap and chickening out!!
What did dormaahene said that was so wrong u asked?
The dirty choker was preaching TRIBALISM right in front of the vice president saying that, he should choose someone from Bono otherwise Bono’s ll vote against him but the SMELLING DORMAA PIG didn’t say that to Mahama! When was the last time, ndc chose any candidate from ASHANTI OR BONO?
U filthy bastard!
Kwasiapnayin, dornaahene wants a WAR IN GHANA and he will be the first motherfucker to hit the dust!
Kwasiapnayin, Aboafunu, aboa mu aboa!
Dormaaa nnie KWASIA!!
CANADA Owifuo should concentrate on his Ashanti and leave Bonos alone. He will see his smoothness level. He should keep hiding behind the NPP.
Thrash from a WAPAAMU thrash can lmaoo
Your bleaching face like COWBADU pink dick lmaooo
Hahaha haha
Hahaha haha
CANADA OWIFUO ....... THE MONEY LAUNDERER left out his time spent in Canada during his birthday speech. HAHAHAHAHA we all know why.
He was imprisoned for insurance and drug related fraud
CANADA OWIFUO ....... THE MONEY LAUNDERER left out his time spent in Canada during his birthday speech. HAHAHAHAHA we all know why.
Akwasi 1 year ago
Superiority Stupidity. Can any wise person pump wisdom in the minds of these Ashantis. we are one one people, stop claiming foolish Relevance. To cry out loud Nkrumah was never Ashanti.
Who gives a about Nkrumah? What did Nkrumah did for Ghana? Absolutely nothing!
When Nkrumah took over Ghana as president, our national reserve was 500 million pounds and he started giving FREEBIES to the likes of Guinea etc and this is the reason why we cldnt become an industrialized nation after independence
Keep quiet fool
See this foolish guy ... tweaaaaa Nkrumah was voted as the African of the millenia. He's bigger than your entire list of Asantehene's both past, present and future , and for eternity.
What the hell has your criminal asante ... read full comment
See this foolish guy ... tweaaaaa Nkrumah was voted as the African of the millenia. He's bigger than your entire list of Asantehene's both past, present and future , and for eternity.
What the hell has your criminal asante chiefs done even for you? I mean the galamsey supervisor and the Canadian ex-convict who lives in the filth of Kumasi.
Kwasia, Nkrumah built the following for Kuamsi alone:
-KNUST, which today your Kwasia , shameless idiot asantehene is a chancellor of.
-Nkrumah built Kumasi Shoe Factory
-Kumasi General Hospital, GEE (Now Okomfo Ankokye)
- Kumasi college of Technology
-Golden Tulip (City Hotel Catering and Rest Houses0
-Patasi Estate
-Asuatre Sugar factory
-Buokrom Estate
Nothing pleases you UNGRATEFUL BUNCH OF INGRATES , ASANTE NKAE greedy bastards. Show us what any of your asantehene's did or has done in your Kumasi.
MMOA ASANTE NKAE. Lumba Sung. " Asante di di nso , Asante nkae" No wonder!
Nkrumah will continue to be better than your chiefs forever. No matter your hatred for him.
Thrash!! The monies that he gifted to those nations could have transformed Ghana into an industrialized state!
Kwasia, illiterate bum!!
During the first and second world wars, America gifted or gave monies to their ... read full comment
Thrash!! The monies that he gifted to those nations could have transformed Ghana into an industrialized state!
Kwasia, illiterate bum!!
During the first and second world wars, America gifted or gave monies to their allies including BRITAIN but becasue theirs wasn’t CHUMP like Nkrumah, they didn’t gave these monies as FREEBIES but rather in a form of an agreement known as LEND-LEASE AGREEMENT
Simce u so intellectual inept, I ll take this opportunity to heat up your small BRAIN CELLS lol
What’s the LEND-LEASE agreement between Americans and their Allie’s nations?
“ The Lend-Lease Act of 1941 stated that the U.S. government could lend or lease (rather than sell) war supplies to any nation deemed “vital to the defense of the United States.” Under this policy, the United States was able to supply military aid to its foreign allies during World War II”
Under this policy, Britain and its allies were able to defeat nazi Germans but America didn’t gave these loans for free or as a gift as Britain and its allies had to pay it back after the world war has ended!
Seventy five years ago, an agreement was signed in Washington for a US loan to the UK government of $3.75 billion repayable over 50 years. America gave Britain 3.75 billion repayable loans and they were supposed to pay it back in 50 years time!
America president at that time, Roosevelt was smart becasue he cldve given those monkeys as freebies as Nkrumah did for Guinea but he didn’t as he put a clause for Britain to pay back those loans within 50 years!!
I ll give u a recent example too
“ Since Russia's invasion, the United States has provided Ukraine with around $75 billion in military, financial and humanitarian aid. "Other NATO allies and partners have provided over $100 billion," the secretary general said.
“
United States had given Ukraine 75 billion dollars as in loan deal to Ukraine which is repayable within a stipulated years after the end of the war!!
This is what Nkrumah failed to do for Ghana! He went ON A SHOPPING SPREE giving free monies to the likes of GUINEA, Nigeria, South Africa, Congo and even Malaysia without any formal binding agreement that, these nations ll pay us back those monies after they have gained their independence!
Think for once, u stupid BUM!
The aforementioned nations wldve still be paying Ghana those Nkrumah gave them for free in a form of loan, equipments or aid but he wasn’t visionary enough to see the future!
U sick bastard!
Now those of those nations are far better than us and they can repay us but why should they repay a loan given to them for free!!
U sick PUPPY!!
This is the reason why I stated that, Nkrumah cldve be an industrialized nation if it wasn’t for the folly the visionless NKRUMAH!!
KRAMAN BI BA lmaooo
Read wide, u inept DORMAA CHIMP
Read this
“ Since Britain was broke, the U.S. also gave the country long-term loans so it could actually pay that discounted price. The last installment on those loans was paid b ... read full comment
Read this
“ Since Britain was broke, the U.S. also gave the country long-term loans so it could actually pay that discounted price. The last installment on those loans was paid back on December 29, 2006, two days before it was due.
Britain finished paying those loans in December 29,2006 after the Second World War has ended which shows the intelligence and the vision of ROOSEVELT!!
He was smart enough not to give those monies as freebies to Britain including Russia but rather as a repayable loan!!
NKRUMAH with his DUMB ASS was galavanting all over the world giving free Ghanas monies to his so called allies without PEN AND PAPER and now those monies are lost forever!
The sad thing is that, most of these nations have better economies than Ghana presently!!
How can a newly independent nation with a reserve of 500 million have free monies to other nations? FUCKEDNESS!!
And even if u want to gave those monies to your allies, why gave them for free?
The dumb ass NKRUMAH lived most of his life in America but was a DULL MAN!
Britain paid back their monies owned to America and Guinea etc cldve done the same for Ghana with the loan Nkrumah gave them!
NKRUMAH gave them 10 million pounds for free! Waa look!
10 million pounds in todays monies with interest?
How much will it be BUM!
Ananse 1 year ago
Hw3 ne guimiii bi
May 1 year ago
Akrobeto. U once used your left hand to eat after cleaning your anus. Instead of focusing on enlarging your fan base and growing in your act, you have now resorted to adding your feet to your left hand.
Which fan base? Fan base from HALF PLOT DORMAA? Lmaooo
Even my HOMETOWN is bigger than that HALT PLOT of the planet of the BABOONS in WAPAAMU lmaoo
Leave WOFA ALONE becasue WOFA isn’t even an Ashanti but he has realized that he has to join the best and the best are ASHANTIS!!
Kwasia, what can half plot DORMAA do for him? lol
If he comes to does as, what is he com ... read full comment
Leave WOFA ALONE becasue WOFA isn’t even an Ashanti but he has realized that he has to join the best and the best are ASHANTIS!!
If he comes to does as, what is he coming there to do?
The half plot have no halls for concert etc and even the small one over there, the half plot indigenes ll not pay but want a FREE SHOW!
Shut the hell up punk and leave WOFA ALONE!!
Kwasia, go and look at his YouTube Chanel and see how his OTUMFUO videos have chalked thousands of views!
WOFA is a marketing genius and there’s a strategy behind why he always comes to Manhyia!!
His ratings and views on YouTube wrt Otumfuo videos are in 70ks etc and he’s making monies!
Keep quiet AKURA lmaooo
He's protecting his daily bread at UTV. After the collapse of their Kumawood there's nothing left for than to lick the bum of the cassette seller turned millionaire cocaine dealer.
Akrobeto, i thought was sensible. Him, V ... read full comment
He's protecting his daily bread at UTV. After the collapse of their Kumawood there's nothing left for than to lick the bum of the cassette seller turned millionaire cocaine dealer.
Akrobeto, i thought was sensible. Him, Vim lady, abeiku santana are all ass lickers at UTV.
Akrobeto is sensible than the wet, diaper wearing SALIVA CUP from Wapamu hahha
Am just wondering how his subjects can deal with all those BIG APIO saliva from his rants no wonder bawumia was seated far away from COWBADU with his OILY, SHINNING ass hahah
Joy 1 year ago
Dormaahene is just a shameful guy
Kwaku Duah the Canadian fraudster 1 year ago
And asantehene is a criminal
KofSam 1 year ago
If the minstry of chieftaincy and religion and the national house of chiefs do not settle the issues between the Dormaahene and Asantehene, it will one day explode into our faces with enormous consequences.
These are two eg ... read full comment
If the minstry of chieftaincy and religion and the national house of chiefs do not settle the issues between the Dormaahene and Asantehene, it will one day explode into our faces with enormous consequences.
These are two egos at display and the nation must take interest in this fracas before it is too late.
Man stop that nonsense, Otumfuo doesn’t have any issues with any sick man, have you ever seen the king going around talking or beefing with someone? It’s only that sick gay chief fighting himself
There's No King in Ghana. Your Otumfour aka Kwasia TUTU II is the Kumasi paramount chief. All Kingdoms ceased and dissolved into Ghana.
There’s no KING in Ghana true so take that title and shelve it into your stinking, PILES infested DORMAA anus lmaooo
Btw we don’t say KING OSEI TUTU but rather ASHANTIS even love the OTUMFUO more than anything on ea ... read full comment
There’s no KING in Ghana true so take that title and shelve it into your stinking, PILES infested DORMAA anus lmaooo
Btw we don’t say KING OSEI TUTU but rather ASHANTIS even love the OTUMFUO more than anything on earth
Opemsuo, ASANTEHENE, mopiawwwwwfoooo…
Whenever any of your chiefs kicked the bucket, we ll search for bastie, captured him and use his BIG DORMAA head to accompany that chief lmaooo
I'm Aduana. Go and find out how your ancestors saw us as untouchable in such matters. Kwasiato
U going to be the first aduana baboon whose head is going to be use to accompany an Ashanti chief to the afterlife lmaoo
EMMUSUO ba bi tei s3 wo haha
Your skinny ass wapaamu mother wldnt even cry for u neither will yo ... read full comment
U going to be the first aduana baboon whose head is going to be use to accompany an Ashanti chief to the afterlife lmaoo
Your skinny ass wapaamu mother wldnt even cry for u neither will your wife
Selfmad ll come and let your wife with skinny ass give me a show or send me some NUDES lmaooo
Akoa adwene sua lol
Herrrh wo adwene y3 KETEWA ruff lol
You’re indeed Selfmad …hahahahahahha thanks for admitting
SELFMAD … hahahahahahaha I’m rolling on the floor
OTUMFUO and who? Dormaahene?
That man is just a drunkard who’s jealous for nothing
He’s banking his hopes on John Mahama to do something for him when he becomes president but what can Mahama do to Ashantis?
Ev ... read full comment
He’s banking his hopes on John Mahama to do something for him when he becomes president but what can Mahama do to Ashantis?
Even his own military boss, Rawlings cldnt do shit how much more Mahama?
Mahama has being president before and if dormaahene is waiting for Mahama presidency to do anything, then he’s living in a wonder land!
Mahama should becareful because Ashanti’s ll destroy him!
KOFI T 1 year ago
ANOTHER TRIBAL FOOL....
Selfmade ONE MAN army 1 year ago
Stop describing your daddy to us haha
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Spot on.ignore the fool and the tool
kkd 1 year ago
Envious about what?
TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. SDFDF43
Steve, Hohoe 1 year ago
Civil servant chief. If The chief himself depends on salary, then his followers will nash.
Bastie-Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve been insulting their king all this while, because my dormaahene who envy’s them asked me to do so, I have realized the impact this is having on my health and besides also notice negative impacts it may have on society towards grown ups, I see my children recently adopting same style which is not good move.
I almost every day take bp medicine my Doctor prescribed to me. We must all respect elders because one day we shall also aged up.
The love I have for nana Dormaa makes me attack Ashanti’s and Otumfour but henceforth, I learnt my lesson well. Thank you
Doma chief skin pain
Perhaps so...Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now, 162 already sold this month.Dont be left out, take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, ...
We will arrest you.
DONT MIND THE F00LS WHO FOLLOW BLINDLY, OSAAGYEFO OSEADEAYO NANA FREDUAH AGYEMAN BADU II IS THE SOLOMON OF THIS TIME IN GHANA AND THEY CAN CALL HIM NAMES LIKE HE'S G@Y, ETC. BUT THE TRUTH IS ONLY ONE AND HE'S NOT SCARED OF AN ...
Lmaooo..
YEAH HE STILL ON UR DISCREDITED OBIRI YEBOAH'S HEAD ALONG WITH KOMFOUR YAMOAH, OFFINSO CHIEF AND OTHERS....YOU GOT TO CALL HIM NAMES, IF NOT HE WONT BE THE ONLY CHIEF THAT SHAKES ASANTEMAN. OSAAGYEFO OSEADEAYO DR. NANA FREDUA ...
This is not skin pain.
LOL, GO BE A JUDGE IF ANY ILLITERATE LIKE U AND UR ANCESTORS CAN EVEN GET A BASIC LAW DEGREE, NKWASIFOUR, U H@TE THE TRUTH AND PRAISE THE CANADIAN DEPORTEE FOR NOTHING, MO AGYIMIE DODO, TELL HIM TO STEP A FOOT IN SAMPA WITH O ...
Otan hunu ara kwa
Which two elephants? Dormaahene shall remain Otumfuo's sub chief forever. Just because of npp government creation of bono as region and you became it's regional house of chiefs president, this small 4yrs title and you're dis ...
How can you take a case out of court for settlement and implement your decision without ...
ASK WHO CAUSE THE SAMPA CASE? A COMPLAINANT CAN BE AN ACCUSE.AFTER THE SAMPA PEOPLE HAD CHOSEN MANHYIA TO SETTLE THEIR CASE AND OTUMFUOR HAD READ THE ROYAL LINEAGE OF SAMPA DATING BACK TO 17TH CENTURY TO THEM AND HAD PRONOUN ...
Di wo lane mu!!!
What’s goasohene got to do with this case? Who’s goasohene to talked about a case that was ...
I don’t pity u but I pity the nasty lady that opened her hairy ...
Kwasia bi saaa no. Go and search for it. It's everywhere. Aboafunu seyi. Ghana will not contain your stupid ass chief called asntehene. the kumasi totobotomnii wh ...
Ain’t u the one who is insinuating that, there’ ...
Wo y3 kwasia pii
Wo gyimi papa!!
It was SAMOUA DUAH, the small ...
MMOA
The truth was what prevailed in Manhyia!! The case was held in live and all the interesting parties we ...
And this man sits in his farting stool and spewed thrash with saliva all over the damn place but he’s a lawyer and high court judge and he can say this to bawumia knowing that, ...
Sit down quietly and think about the word meaning and compare it to the behaviors of your dormaa chief, there you’ll see that your d ...
Oh Ghana paaah.
Apuu
Dormaahene lookalikes...Twene jonas, kelvin taylor, Old burga, dauda David and co... i have removed *Ohene* from his name because he's not an akan kwasiaampanin saa no wante ...
2. All Asanti Badboys this is your time and assignment, if you attack Otum ...
I suggest a neautral grounds boxing , like Bukom ...
U always talking about fighting people or beating people but maybe your DUMB ASS hasn’t realized yet that, boxing is the most ...
Wei! Lmaooo
Akoa y3 ANIMAL lol
Lmaooo
What did the Dormaahene say that's so wron ...
When he sent those guys over there, some of them lost th ...
Hahaha haha
When Nkrumah took over Ghana as president, our national reserve was 500 million pounds and he started giving FREEBIES to the likes of Guinea ...
What the hell has your criminal asante ...
Kwasia, illiterate bum!!
During the first and second world wars, America gifted or gave monies to their ...
Read this
“ Since Britain was broke, the U.S. also gave the country long-term loans so it could actually pay that discounted price. The last installment on those loans was paid b ...
Hw3 ne guimiii bi
If he comes to does as, what is he com ...
Akrobeto, i thought was sensible. Him, V ...
Am just wondering how his subjects can deal with all those BIG APIO saliva from his rants no wonder bawumia was seated far away from COWBADU wi ...
These are two eg ...
Btw we don’t say KING OSEI TUTU but rather ASHANTIS even love the OTUMFUO more than anything on ea ...
Your skinny ass wapaamu mother wldnt even cry for u neither will yo ...
Ev ...
ANOTHER TRIBAL FOOL....
Envious about what?
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Ashanti’s should forgive me, I’ve been insulting their king all this while, because my dormaahene who envy’s them asked me to do so, I have realized the impact this is having on my health and besides also notice negativ ...