Very very very typical...
Religion has been and continues to be a huge SCAM
Richard B 1 year ago
Obinim you are an idiot, am going to call him Ken this morning. Wo kwasia
iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
We must get all Africans' brain checked. We often say it's from lack of education but it's not. Or maybe some research has already been done but they are hiding the results from us.
Danny 1 year ago
@iPRONOUNCE
don't insult all Africans because of one Charlatan preacher. Are all whites genuine ? Aren't there some devilish, false prophets and even wicked individuals like Adolf hitler within the white race? And will that ... read full comment
@iPRONOUNCE
don't insult all Africans because of one Charlatan preacher. Are all whites genuine ? Aren't there some devilish, false prophets and even wicked individuals like Adolf hitler within the white race? And will that justify the condemnation of the entire white race? Don't insult Africans. It's only miopic and feeble minds that generalise and draw conclusions based on one exclusive occurrence.
Danny 1 year ago
@Richard
don't classify entire religion as scam because of one man. Pick issues on merit and stop this unnecessary generalisation. There are still genuine men of God and churches around. The fact that some women are prostitu ... read full comment
@Richard
don't classify entire religion as scam because of one man. Pick issues on merit and stop this unnecessary generalisation. There are still genuine men of God and churches around. The fact that some women are prostitutes doesn't mean all women are prostitutes, please!!!
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
They’re all from KUMASI. Where the biggest OWIFUO of Canada dwells. Kwasia Tutu II, has thought then how to scam.
All these were petty robbers of Kejetia and Adum and have now entered the honourable calling with the sam ... read full comment
They’re all from KUMASI. Where the biggest OWIFUO of Canada dwells. Kwasia Tutu II, has thought then how to scam.
All these were petty robbers of Kejetia and Adum and have now entered the honourable calling with the same kind of criminality.
Agya Koo 1 year ago
What has this got to do withOtumfour and Kumasi? Please be civil kakra wae. What at all has Asantes done? We're just proud of who we are. You too can decide to be proud of you ethnicity.
I wasn’t Kwasia Tutu II, to stop his nonsense on Bono lands. We’re not Asantes. We’re Akan PIESIE !!!
Bati 1 year ago
Sia man.its Monday go find some job do.and stop tribalism.Bestie whoever U call yourself
truth be told 1 year ago
So you are still fooling after you confessed you wish you were borne Asante.
If I was born Asante, I would ve killed myself.
Who’s an Asante ? Akaiiiii. Nkwasiafouryi ?
KKTepa 1 year ago
Whats Asante? Theres no such tribe called Asante. The Tribe is Akan and Group of Akans clans formed a union called Asante. Ghanaians don't know our customs, traditions, cultural etc
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translated version would be out this May worldwide!
Dave 1 year ago
N people go still go d church next Sunday
Moscoean 1 year ago
Dem gogo paaa in fact by satiday evening DRM ho start going
Moscowan 1 year ago
Kg
Kg
Dela - Ho Hliha 1 year ago
And still his followers are in the dark to figure out that he is a "SCAM-419". My only help i can give them is to pray for them to see the light.Abaaaaa!
TT 1 year ago
This guy makes me sick. Obinim is simply an IDIOT. Wondering why some Ghanaians are still following this nincompoop..
Asem Wura 1 year ago
He claimed to be man of God hmmmm
Niionii 1 year ago
You are fake, wicked and a fraud. I am surprised you are still preaching fake professes. God accepts any amount. Read the Bible properly. Find other church to go, or else you are doomed. Listen to who is talking, huh?
For real? 1 year ago
For real though? What are these so-called pastors turning into in Ghana koraa aa? Can't the National Council of Churches regulate this nonsense? Does God judge offertory from the inside or outside? Siasem sei.
Blema Duade 1 year ago
Osofo so if dats d money d person has he will gets curses from u? Osofo u are wrong n u are disgracing d clergy. If u want to do business better put d ministry aside n do ur business.
Kweku 1 year ago
This is the nonsense and deception going on in Ghana. Church in Ghana is about money and nothing else
@ Bridget Otoo 1 year ago
The fact that some preachers are charlatans doesn't make all churches same. Don't put all churches in the same pot; there are genuine churches up there.
No organisation can exist without money. Don't government take taxes d ... read full comment
The fact that some preachers are charlatans doesn't make all churches same. Don't put all churches in the same pot; there are genuine churches up there.
No organisation can exist without money. Don't government take taxes don't institutions that offer services take processing fees? What makes it wrong if churches takes offerings ? You can decide to embrace hell, that's your decision but don't condemn Christianity please. In Ghana church is not about money as you are alluding the fact that there is a duplicate mean there is the original
kukuua 1 year ago
I don't blame him, I blame the people who goes to his church.
Kwaku 1 year ago
A citizen(root) who has fixed his mindset will rise and become a leader(fruit) and this will be a thing of the past. He will collapse these boys business. enlightenment is needed more.
liz 1 year ago
Obinim you ara a thief
Hhh 1 year ago
Pity!
Pity!
.com 1 year ago
You are just right as the bible reads. You pay to have a feel of pain of it in your financies.
Chief 1 year ago
People skip transport and walk long distances to attend church just so they can give the little they have as offering and listen to what you are saying
ESUS 1 year ago
DO IT TO THEM, HOW STUPID CAN YOU BE TO BE SITTING THERE GIVING YOUR MONEY TO A SCAMMER...WHAT A SHAME!!!
What? 1 year ago
THIS IDIOT NEEDS TO BE ARRESTED!!!
HE IS CONNING THE CONGREGATION. ALL HE IS DOING IS PSYCHOLOGICAL. HE MUST BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY!!!
Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago
Only stupid fools will give thier money to this crook
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Blessed are those who give big tithes, for the gates of heaven shall open wide for them to enter. And doomed are those who drop GHC5 or GHC10 at quack pastor Obinim's alter, for they shall be denied the prayers that can get them through the gates of heaven. God isn't cheap, and the man of God should not condone cheap practices at his alter. For those who don't have the means to give big tithes, they need to ask the government to fill their pockets with cedis every weekend before they go to quack Obinim's House of Deceptions. Let's shoot for Rolls-Royce tithes, not kyenkyenma tithes.
truth be told 1 year ago
Hmmmm where is the widow's mite in the bible we all know?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THOSE GIVING CHEAP TITHES ARE WANTING TO PUT OBINIM OUT OF BUSINESS.
There aren't that many widows attending church services to make widows' mite worth collecting. And a widow's mite today isn't enough to even get a person a seat on a trotro. The quack pastor deserves to live in a nice house and travel in style in a luxury car, in addition to catering to his side-church-chicks, and it takes huge tithes to make that possible. Please give handsomely, and don't try to put quack pastor Obinim out of business.
Auntie Love 1 year ago
A beggar has no choice! No more monkey dey work, baboon dey chop business. Ghanaians are not stupid!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
OBINIM IS AN ARROGANT TITHE-FLEECING CON MAN.
All pastors and prophets are tithe-fleecing religious liars. This is the same idiot Obinim who lied about going to heaven and engaging in a fight with the Archangel Gabriel who denied him entry into heaven. Despite such stupid lies, gullible zombies continue to troop to his House of Deceptions for him to poison their minds and pick their wallets. No person in their right mind will be giving even a one cedi to this religious con man let alone GH¢5 or GH¢10. These Ghana quack pastors learned their art of deceptions from quack pastors in the USA like the late Rev. Ike, the biggest religious crook of all time. Rev. Ike drove in new Rolls-Royces while telling his congregation to better not put change in his collection plate, for God isn't cheap. And these are the same quack pastors in Ghana that the government blindly accords tax exemption so that these quack pastors can live the good life while most other Ghanaians toil daily and have to pay taxes. These pastors and prophets are all quacks, liars, and con men forever misusing God's name to instill fear in others as a numbing agent before fleecing them. For those who continue to believe in these religious liars, ask your self this question: "why is that pastors who seem to know everything about heaven and how its far better than earth never refuse to seek medical care instead of dying since they can go to heaven that is much better than anything on earth?" If heaven were what they teach their congregation, would these religious liars not refuse to see a doctor when sick so that they can die and proceed to heaven? Obinim is a nothing but a shameless religious liar and a con man.
Concerned Citizen. 1 year ago
IS HE OKAY?
IS HE OKAY?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Obinim, I plan on bringing one hundred people with me to your Sunday service, and all one hundred of us will be putting GH¢1 at your alter. And you better not say a damn thing about issuing curses on us, for we don't believe in that bullshit. Furthermore, if you dare make stupid statements about our low tithes, I will summon the Archangel Gabriel to come down from heaven and kick your stupid stinking ass the same way he did you when you tried to sneak into heaven the last time you flew there in your private jet.
Sam 1 year ago
This is a clear indication that the money they take in churches are not for God but for themselves.
Peace man 1 year ago
You are mocking God , our maker don't demand any money for worshipers , stop this before God strike you cos , Jesus never take money when preaching the gospel but rather says let children come to me , this is scam absolutely scam.
OBRONI 1 year ago
Idiots preying on fools. This guy is a real scam
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
QUACK PASTOR OBINIM IS RIGHT. INFLATION HAS AFFECTED PRAYERS, AND PRAYERS DON'T COME CHEAP. THE COST OF LIVING CONTINUES TO RISE, SO TOO HAVE THE COST OF PRAYERS, LEAVING QUACK PASTOR OBINIM WITH NO CHOICE BUT TO RESPOND TO DIRECTION OF THE CEDI AND DEMAND HIGHER TITHES. THE TIDE OF INFLATION IS HIGH, HENCE TITHES MUST RISE HIGH.
Oh no, he's no scam. The cost of everything in the country has gone up. Inflation has caught up with prayers. It therefore requires more money to effectively put prayers through to the Spiritual Realm. Market traders are demanding more money for their goods, so quack pastor Obinim too has every right to demand higher tithes for his prayers. Prayers don't come cheap, so folks better stop acting cheap and reach deeper into their wallets and purses.
Rfua 1 year ago
Who are you to be respected a fraudster like you ?Poeple are wiser now and the money is not coming in you wouldnt eventhank GOD for the 10s and the 5s and asking for more very soon even the 10s and the 5s will elude and you will be forced to sell your things and become poorer like the poeple you duped.Its only in Ghana that fraudsters like you as prophets are given audience. Your time will come all of you.GOD cannot be mocked
Somo Takyi 1 year ago
Akoa yi adwene mu 3ha.
Greediness 1 year ago
Pharisaic. Was he drunk
Worried citizen 1 year ago
Offcourse the fake man of God will curse your 5 cedis,it's too small and will take years before he can buy that Benz he dreams about....You're NOT a man of God....but the servant of Lucifer you pathetic fake scammer! Running a church is becoming like running a factory....the government should close this churches and people should change churches who are preaching the words of God and accepting your offers with prejudicial comments
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGFDE678
Fancy 1 BETTER YOUR HOUSE 1 year ago
Call us for your plumbing works/problems. Ever ready to work from scratch to finish. 0240088349. Fan-JiL ltd., Always at your SERVICE.
@iPRONOUNCE
don't insult all Africans because of one Charlatan preacher. Are all whites genuine ? Aren't there some devilish, false prophets and even wicked individuals like Adolf hitler within the white race? And will that ...
@Richard
don't classify entire religion as scam because of one man. Pick issues on merit and stop this unnecessary generalisation. There are still genuine men of God and churches around. The fact that some women are prostitu ...
All these were petty robbers of Kejetia and Adum and have now entered the honourable calling with the sam ...
Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join ...
Kg
No organisation can exist without money. Don't government take taxes d ...
Obinim you ara a thief
Pity!
Blessed are those who give big tithes, for the gates of heaven shall open wide for them to enter. And doomed are those who drop GHC5 or GHC10 at quack pastor Obinim's alter, for they shall be denied the prayers that can get t ...
There aren't that many widows attending church services to make widows' mite worth collecting. And a widow's mite today isn't enough to even get a person ...
All pastors and prophets are tithe-fleecing religious liars. This is the same idiot Obinim who lied about going to heaven and engaging in a fight with the Archangel Gabriel who ...
IS HE OKAY?
Obinim, I plan on bringing one hundred people with me to your Sunday service, and all one hundred of us will be putting GH¢1 at your alter. And you better not say a damn thing about issuing curses on us, for we don't believe ...
You are mocking God , our maker don't demand any money for worshipers , stop this before God strike you cos , Jesus never take money when preaching the gospel but rather says let children come to me , this is scam absolutely ...
QUACK PASTOR OBINIM IS RIGHT. INFLATION HAS AFFECTED PRAYERS, AND PRAYERS DON'T COME CHEAP. THE COST OF LIVING CONTINUES TO RISE, SO TOO HAVE THE COST OF PRAYERS, LEAVING QUACK PASTOR OBINIM WITH NO CHOICE BUT TO RESPOND TO D ...
Who are you to be respected a fraudster like you ?Poeple are wiser now and the money is not coming in you wouldnt eventhank GOD for the 10s and the 5s and asking for more very soon even the 10s and the 5s will elude and you ...
Akoa yi adwene mu 3ha.
Pharisaic. Was he drunk
Offcourse the fake man of God will curse your 5 cedis,it's too small and will take years before he can buy that Benz he dreams about....You're NOT a man of God....but the servant of Lucifer you pathetic fake scammer! Runnin ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGFDE6 ...