Concert Ghana people, discussing the marital affairs of these two is not a sin, if they get divorced today, it will be ok for al tv and radio stations to discuss them, but it is seen as a sin for Mz Gee to discuss Medikal and Fella, S3k3 nation.
MARIO ROMANO 1 year ago
NONSENSE WHO IS MEDIKAL AND FELA MAKAFUI ?
Rex 1 year ago
Tney are your grandfather and grandmother's reincarnated ghosts.
Today 1 year ago
Jackie comes across like her beauty has gone through her head. Ya gye gye ne so do do
£EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translated version would be out this May worldwide!
Same way you guys flocked as bees to meet Cardi B 1 year ago
We saw you all drawing up to hi meet Cardi B when she was in Gh while she slept! Hahahahahahw. Las las you guys went back disappointed cos she said she didn’t call any of you. This royalty didn’t want to disappoint so though they didn’t invite you, they still took pics with you not to embarrass you
Truth Be Told 1 year ago
Jackie Appiah looks like she immediately conceived when Prince Harry smiled at her!!!
Siabonga ny 1 year ago
We taking the Ashawo to international level
Tunna 1 year ago
taking the ashawo to international level with your mum too
Phantom 1 year ago
And so ?? Mtcheew
yaw cool 1 year ago
mireku Duker
yaw cool 1 year ago
deputy minister
yaw cool 1 year ago
galamsey kingpin
ID 1 year ago
So what's with the excessive face paint all over? And to think that the Duchess looked more African and modest in appearance than our actress is rather funny!
Tony 1 year ago
My goodness, where is the beautiful chocolate color of Jackie Appiah. What is wrong with some of us. Do you have to be fair to be beautiful. Inferiority complex is very damaging.
V KENNETH 1 year ago
I side with youuuu ooo
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Oh Blackman meets her angel
National Security 1 year ago
mtchewww
mtchewww
Siabonga ny 1 year ago
We taking Ashawo to international level
bitcoinnews 1 year ago
For your your current Bitcoin news, tutorials and other cryptocurrency related news, simply visit
www.bitcoinhub.liveblog365.com.
For your your current Bitcoin news, tutorials and other cryptocurrency related news, simply visit
Code 9 1 year ago
Ghanaians and poaching... Inferior people.. the brag loud sitting on nothing..
Joy 1 year ago
This stingy prince harry won't give penny to you jackie so don't laugh with him . Hahahaha
Sam Boateng 1 year ago
Why should the Prince give her money? Unbelievable!!
Gyimie sei aaa.
Concert Ghana people, discussing the marital affairs of these two is not a sin, if they get divorced today, it will be ok for al tv and radio stations to discuss them, but it is seen as a sin for Mz Gee to discuss Medikal a ...
Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join ...
We saw you all drawing up to hi meet Cardi B when she was in Gh while she slept! Hahahahahahw. Las las you guys went back disappointed cos she said she didn’t call any of you. This royalty didn’t want to disappoint so tho ...
And so ?? Mtcheew
mireku Duker
deputy minister
galamsey kingpin
I side with youuuu ooo
mtchewww