Meet Serwaa. The first woman to MC a wedding and later slept with the groom
Sokpolo 1 year ago
Shameless hookup bitch. Shame! Hwe nu gyimigyimi face. Tweaaaaa
Owusu Agyei 1 year ago
Remain what? Village Girl
Kojo 1 year ago
She is telling you to remain calm because she is about to start the distribution for the guys start saving when you are lucky to her pay knack.
She is coming in hard.
She is telling you to remain calm because she is about to start the distribution for the guys start saving when you are lucky to her pay knack.
She is coming in hard.
SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago
DO YOU NEED MORE FOLLOWERS,VIEWS,SUBSCRIBERS,LIVE STREAM VIEWS ETC ON FACEBOOK,INSTAGRAM,YOUTUBE,TIKTOK,LINKEDIN ETC...THEN CONTACT US FOR THE BEST DEALS..WE ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBSITES...0244289681
Kanawu 1 year ago
She sells her pu$$y to the highest bidder
Jj 1 year ago
Fake motivational speakers at work as usual trying to deceive the youths of today
maapa o 1 year ago
Ashawo baa, only hookups will follow you. Edwaman baa. Harlot, tuutuu besia
The only TV presenter to MC a wedding program of her best friend and later have sexual intercourse with the groom to break the marriage in Afica.....Edwaman baaa
Living 1 year ago
Are still talking thought you were still in hiding. Stop ashawo adwuma no. Tuutuunii baa gyantranii baa
Ghanaman 1 year ago
It's painful that this lady has disgraced herself
Joy 1 year ago
Were you calm when you went to cheat that stupid married guy to did you
James Owusu 1 year ago
Lol.
Those calling her names should be ashamed of themselves.
After all it was only one video and wait a minute, I thought the guy promised us few more videos.
I am patiently waiting for them.
Lol.
After all it was only one video and wait a minute, I thought the guy promised us few more videos.
YOLO 1 year ago
FANS LIKE WHAT?
HOW CAN PORNOGRAPERS FANS.
You mean decent ladies following prostitutes?
To study what? PROSTITUTION?
I laugh enter Ashaiman public toilet
FANS LIKE WHAT?
Musa 1 year ago
Belated happy mothers day Serwaa, the mother of all hookups in ghana. Ur children are indeed proud of u and all what u stand for them.
Meet Serwaa. The first woman to MC a wedding and later slept with the groom
She is coming in hard.
The only TV presenter to MC a wedding program of her best friend and later have sexual intercourse with the groom to break the marriage in Afica.. ...
Lol.
FANS LIKE WHAT?