We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGB56
MR.FREE 1 year ago
FOOLISHNESS! RELIGION IS BY FAITH WAI ASHAWO BRIDGET. IF YOU THINK DR. DIGITAL BAWUMIA HAS BROKEN THE LAW BY GOING TO CHURCH REPORT HIM TO THE POLICE.DONT FORGET YOUR MAHAMA ALSO RECITED QURAN VERSUS IN A MOSQUE.
O'Shea 1 year ago
NDCweb intentionally brings this girl here for people to insult her...
truth be told 1 year ago
I shock sef
I shock sef
Sumani 1 year ago
He came to the Suhum mosque during Ramadan and asked us to vote for him to carry the Quran to Jubilee house. The next Sunday, he was in Owusu Bempah's Church quoting wrong Bible scriptures and being paraded on a throne. Same Owusu Bempah who predicted 5 years ago that Chief Imam will die and it didn't happen. His campaign is religious but he can only be used by the NPP to fool Christians not some of us.
OPANIN 1 year ago
Bridget, please do not open yourself to unnecessary insults. Why would you be worried by you opponent who you have already declared that he would lose the 2024 elections? Just concentrate your attention on NDC's campaign to help your candidate succeed and stop criticizing others.
Mental charter 1 year ago
Thank ypu
Thank ypu
Truth Be Told 1 year ago
Bawumiah has always presented himself as confused between Christianity and Islam, so he's actually been consistently confused on the issue!!! Perhaps he is a secret disciple of Jesus like Nicodemus, but he does not want to forssake the religion of his upbringing. I'm curious to know what Samira is???
The Spear 1 year ago
What insults?
She's opening people's eyes to what even she herself doesn't really understand: What's driving Bawumia's initial and final motives of lying and deceit!
As a curious person, sometimes it pays to get a little ... read full comment
What insults?
She's opening people's eyes to what even she herself doesn't really understand: What's driving Bawumia's initial and final motives of lying and deceit!
As a curious person, sometimes it pays to get a little nosy, like pry into what makes islam what it is. Read the Koran and find out facts for yourself, then see if anyone would buy into anything Bawumia says. If you take away the translation that makes the book voluminous, its' a very small book you could finish within a short period.
In Islam, you can use deceit or any tool you could obtain, to undermine your adversary if it helps you gain advantage over them. So Bawumia does exactly what's required of him as moslem if it helps his flanks.
Dade 1 year ago
As you go about denigrating Islam don't forget to mention trokosi Ayigbe religion of voodoo which has accompanied your alien presence in Ghana.
XYZ 1 year ago
And she sees all what John Airbus Mahama says as truth, including the 24 hour economy which John Airbus Mahama himself can not explain. The reason is 24 hour economy is not a policy.
Nsuomankwa 1 year ago
Asem oo...Be in control of your own water supply. Let us drill that borehole water well for you now. Visit: Waterboons.com
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
They called mahama "Tani" so he is afraid to portray himself as the main "Tani". Bawumia is confused. Muslims should vote against him. He is shy to be called a Muslim.
John Martin 1 year ago
Another idiot who is rather confused
Hatred will kill u
Salam 1 year ago
You see your stupidity Kwaku and Abrewa Bridget, why are you afraid of Our Veep H.E Dr Bawumia getting a loud applaud from the Christian community. Tell your Drunkard, womanizer, Corrupt, Incompetent John Mahama to stop drinking alcohol and also visit the churches. Nonsense
truth be told 1 year ago
u are rather insulting the good people of north(ntafour).
Ms otoo so who shd we vote for? And pls let us know what the preferred candidate can do better for GH. Bcos the embellishments in yur posts are too many.
Bukyi 1 year ago
What do you understand by a true Muslim?
Joker
Joker
Bukyi 1 year ago
Your utterances tells the kind of person you are.
So you are worried that he being Muslim and has a cordial relationship with Christians.
Enemies of peace.
So you are worried that he being Muslim and has a cordial relationship with Christians.
Enemies of peace.
Big man 1 year ago
She is not worried wooo , she is drawing the attention of the Churches so that this lie as a Muslim who isn't proud of his religion n going around disgracing them that's what she is talking about , he lied that $1 ghc2 but now we are heading towards $1 ghc16
Marylou 1 year ago
Who is that one to draw our attention ? Massa this confused woman can't tell us Christians what to do. She and your likes are Religious bigots. Shame on you all. Dr. Bawumia is a unifier and a very humble person, he will get my vote. By the way, I am a Christian
Samuel 1 year ago
I wish that you guys shut up if you have no basis for argument, what has dollar-cedi relationship got to do with Muslim-Christian relationship?
Wrong level of analysis bro.
You are just talking because you just want to be ... read full comment
I wish that you guys shut up if you have no basis for argument, what has dollar-cedi relationship got to do with Muslim-Christian relationship?
You are just talking because you just want to be heard or perhaps you are paid to do so, otherwise, neither you nor that Bridget girl is making sense.
Kath 1 year ago
Kwasea! 2-2 ni baa!’
On the religious question..........mad plsss stop it ....you will wound yourself.......did u say christian? To what? Political lies? Your comment is inadequate. Please read more and I don't mean get a cert in Political science.....I mean read
Bri 1 year ago
By what you are saying Mahama shouldn’t engage Moslems. He should not commensurate with the chief imam because he is a true Christian. Or are we saying Mahama is a fake Christian?
Bri 1 year ago
Replying the woman’s statement
Kofi Seman 1 year ago
This is very low and infantile. A true leader must be able to identify with everyone, including even his "enemies". You seem to just write stuff and put it out there so you will be heard which unfortunately is mostly hollow.
Agbenyo 1 year ago
This Bridget Otoo is animal in human form
Koby 1 year ago
Your disrespect is legendary! I hope you learn your lessons one day.
atiemo@gmail.com 1 year ago
So a Christian President is for only Christians? Ghana is a circular state and as a leader you have to embrace all faith believers....if you don't have any sensible thing to say , keep that your stinking mouth shut.
OYOKOBA 1 year ago
Exactly my thoughts. I endorse this message.
Manu 1 year ago
Bawumia must stop disgracing himself. What did he do to the churches in more than seven years of the NPP government? Only dancing in churches to get the votes from Christians. Islam hates this hypocrisy!
The Spear 1 year ago
"Islam hates this hypocrisy!"
Really? Where did you find that?
NII AMAAH OLENNU 1 year ago
OFF AN ASHAWO BASTARD
apuuuu 1 year ago
Something is wrong with Bridget Otoo something is wrong up there the lady needs help from her husband
ID 1 year ago
This is why we should take mental health seriously in this country. The fact that someone dresses well and wears tonnes of makeup to conceal their bad facial skin doesn't mean that they're mentally sound. This illogical outburst is an example.
Nani Agbezor 1 year ago
See this ashawo
Asante 1 year ago
As a Christian, I love my Muslim brothers and sisters, and I will vote for Bawumia based on his religious tolerance, Ghana needs more Bawumia.
Bridget Otoo, can't you see that you are behaving like an educated fool? The fact that you have the microphone in front of you doesn't mean that you should open your mouth and spew out garbage.
Papano 1 year ago
dear Bridget Otoo, you are not one of those who have short memories, so dont worry yourself talking, exposing yourself to ridicule, Papano, your darling man Mahama is coming like captain planet to fix the economy for you.
Kanawu 1 year ago
70% of Ghanaians are Christians. He cannot win appealing to Muslims
Akyem mafia controlling Ghana 1 year ago
Is that why his aides are now telling us that 'Yesu ka wo ho' is Bawumia's favourite song? Jesus is with you? His campaign is a religious one and it's worrying. Same person was in the Suhum mosque during Ramadan asking us to vote for him to carry the Quran to Jubilee house.
Nana Addo 1 year ago
His name is Bawuliar
Ritchie 1 year ago
And your Corrupt Ford John Mahama is Mahalair ndc ofuis
WSamePeople 1 year ago
Bawumia is your worst nightmare. You can hate and rant till you die. Bawumia will won your beloved.
KWAME 1 year ago
This partisan politics by Bridget Otoo is not needed. What is needed is to tell all our leaders what we want from them regardless of the political party because all of them have failed us.
Star from the North 1 year ago
Those of you bashing the lady and making disrespectful comments about her have short memory and dull brains. Did you all forgot when Bawumia was making mockery of Mahama when he went to support our Muslim brothers during their after fasting ceremony? Bawumia was very disrespectful to Mahama in 2016 and 2020 elections and he will be paid back with the same coin.
John Martin 1 year ago
Bridget hatred will kill u
Sam 1 year ago
By-heart talk from a clueless bloviating attention demagogue!
A future "leader" of a nation should NOT be restricted in visitations to any GROUP or voters!
John Martin 1 year ago
Bridget do u talk to only husband or other men
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Another NDC imbecile
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
There is something terribly wrong with this coot called Bridget Otoo. She has a demented brain. So you want Christians and Moslems to be enemies in Ghana. Don't play with fire. Go to other countries and see how religious intolerance has destroyed the people. Kidnappings, banditry, religious killings and all sorts of mayhem going on in those countries. Dr. Bawumiah is very sensible to be doing what he is doing. Nobody should start any religious war because you want your party to win the elections. Some foolish Ghanaians like Bridget Otoo are taking the peace we are enjoying in this country for granted. Stupid statements like this from a journalist started the ethnic war in Rwanda.
truth be told 1 year ago
Hmmmm, can you imagine such brain campaigning for NDC?
Enoch 1 year ago
Look at this ndc aparachike. Stop your useless noise. Bootlicker.
Donald Tee 1 year ago
Only fools will not see through what Bawumia is doing. So after the vote and he wins then he becomes a Moslem abi. Anyway those who are gullible will vote for him. He represents Akuffo-Addo’s continuation which must be resisted at all cost !!
Kojo sense 1 year ago
Because this street girl do not have father so always talk nonsense, but one day she will regret
Hypocrisy. 1 year ago
Aren't you aware that Bawumia's mother was once a Methodist? Aren't you also aware that Bawumia has nine(9) siblings who are Christians and he is among the remaining eight(8) of the seventeen children of his father who are Muslims? Can you be classified as a hood journalist you pride yourself with? Have you tried to check the family background of Bawumia?
A TOTAL DISGRACE TO JOURNALISM.
GO BACK TO SCHOOL. RESEARCH IS IMPORTANT!!!!!
Kow 1 year ago
Who is this uneducated Ashawo fool call Ms. Otoo. The compaign strategy of incoming President Bawumia is non of your business. Advise your boyfriend Papaano Airbus bribe reciever Mahama to bring his policies. You must be dumb for not hearing the policies Dr. Bawumia is espousing
Koliko 1 year ago
Instead of you ashawo otoo, to tell her sugardady maahama to issue base campaign, you dirty girl like you talking about darling man
GaBaa 1 year ago
Very infantile, What does religion has to do with politics. Some of these people who think because of the positions will spill stupid ideas on to the populace should be careful. Its election year, if you create the problem don't run out of the country
Muba 1 year ago
Your ignorance has no limit.Indeed ignorance is like a black ant creeping on a dark soul and in a dark night.
Antiba 1 year ago
I agree with you Bridget. I always say Christianity is becoming hypocrite institution in our very world we live in today. The Bible even warn us about such characters like Bawumia. They are coming like wolfs in sheep’s clothing. He is a Muslim and he will always remain a such.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Well said.... Beautiful dude....be blessed
Bawuliar is empty and fake 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a pretender and his wife is fake and arrogant. The wife is now wearing the veil to win Muslim votes but who cares about these fake personalities? Christians are warned and forewarned to not vote for Timothy Bawuliar
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
LEAVE HIM, HE'S NOT A SERIOUS PERSON. MUSLIM QUOTING SCRIPTURES FROM THE BIBLE, HOW, THAT IS HARAM, IF HE TRIES THAT IN THE ARAB WORLD HE WILL BE HANGED. HAVE YOU SEEN A CHRISTIAN POLITICIAN DOING THAT? SUCH A USELESS VICE PRESIDENT. NOW IS HE WORKING OR CAMPAIGNING?
Truth 1 year ago
Kwasia baa! Make you present yourself as ASHAWO and stop pretending as well. Aboafunu
Ray 1 year ago
Foolish ashawo, just come out as politician stop hiding behind journalism
Kojotse 1 year ago
What you're saying is an insult to Islam. You betray yourself as a person who has a view of Islam and for that matter moslems. You want to see a radicalised person who is full of hatred, sees Christians as infidels and would cut their throats. The arabinized thing you see in the relations between the West and countries like Iraq Iran, Afghanistan, Pakistan, etc and the intolerance against anything Christian in Arab countries do not give a good portrayal of Islam.
Samuel 1 year ago
Obviously one of Mahama girls . How much are you paid to do this poor publication?
I personally wander the right you have to advice the church in the first place. If he is a Muslim man and wants to rock with Christians, is i ... read full comment
Obviously one of Mahama girls . How much are you paid to do this poor publication?
I personally wander the right you have to advice the church in the first place. If he is a Muslim man and wants to rock with Christians, is it any wrong move? he wants to be the president of Ghana and Ghana is made up of Muslims and Christian; can you wise up?
This cheap piece can not give u the name u want. If u have also sold your pusy to Papano to do this foolish bid, then am sorry for you.
Samuel from Canada
Samuel 1 year ago
This journalism is too too cheap, is Journalism ur profession or a hobby?
If it's your hobby then please keep it to yourself and spare us the space.
If it's profession, then go back and learn well or come to Canada and I will give u a proper joy.
CHRIS 1 year ago
ONCE BITTEN TWICE SHY!
Kido 1 year ago
What a courageous woman! I doff my heart for you. You've made me feel so proud to be a Ghanaian. Thanks so much for making my day.
Joy 1 year ago
If you bridget otoo is ndc lady then your
Teye 1 year ago
I will prefer tani Christian to tani moslem.
My mind is made and know who I will vote for.
Pierro 1 year ago
Bridget let me tell you that you are peasant broadcaster in this country.
Mubi 1 year ago
This stupid journalist! Is Dr Bawumia seeking power to govern only Muslim? Then she should as well advise John Mahama to stop visiting the chief Imam and other mosques.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Ghana is a multi faith nation and everyone is entitled to attend any religious service and event that he or she chooses to participate. What has Dr Bawumia going to different religious events got to do with this uninspiring woman? She always pokes her silly nose into issues that don’t concern her. Is that journalism or sheer stupidity and ignorance?
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Because Bawumia is a liar and fake..His pretending behavior makes me not to like him as a candidate..just be real u..why pretending to be Christian by force..He is fake, that’s why
The Truth 1 year ago
A Muslim going to a fake Prophet is unheard of in this world
M.T 1 year ago
I am tempted to describe Bridget's comment as stupid and senseless, excuse my language. But, sometimes you have to call a spade a spade. Those who make comments like this harbor religious bigotry which they disguise from the people but try to exact it in clever way. People like Bridget are a threat to religious co-existence. All presidents and vice presidents have shown this courtesy. Stop acting like you are too young to understand the political landscape of Ghana. As a Muslim visiting a Christian doesn't make you a non-muslim. Journalists should be those who read and well-informed. Not this standard. How can a journalist who claim to educate the people speak this low? John Dramani visits mosques and even read the quran and donate copies of the quran and you said nothing about that. Your hatred has affected your logical thinking. If you want to be NDC be NDC and stop pretending as a journalist. Majority of those who elected Bawumia as flagbearer are Christians so you don't expect him not to engage them.
Kofi 1 year ago
The driver's mate is desperate and worried,so he is doing everything and anything to receive attention
Jibril 1 year ago
Here comes another idiot given the right to speak. What is your definition of a true moslem, empty-head?
I shock sef
He came to the Suhum mosque during Ramadan and asked us to vote for him to carry the Quran to Jubilee house. The next Sunday, he was in Owusu Bempah's Church quoting wrong Bible scriptures and being paraded on a throne. Same ...
Bridget, please do not open yourself to unnecessary insults. Why would you be worried by you opponent who you have already declared that he would lose the 2024 elections? Just concentrate your attention on NDC's campaign to h ...
Thank ypu
Bawumiah has always presented himself as confused between Christianity and Islam, so he's actually been consistently confused on the issue!!! Perhaps he is a secret disciple of Jesus like Nicodemus, but he does not want to f ...
What insults?
As a curious person, sometimes it pays to get a little ...
Hatred will kill u
You see your stupidity Kwaku and Abrewa Bridget, why are you afraid of Our Veep H.E Dr Bawumia getting a loud applaud from the Christian community. Tell your Drunkard, womanizer, Corrupt, Incompetent John Mahama to stop ...
Joker
Enemies of peace.
She is not worried wooo , she is drawing the attention of the Churches so that this lie as a Muslim who isn't proud of his religion n going around disgracing them that's what she is talking about , he lied that $1 ghc2 but ...
Who is that one to draw our attention ? Massa this confused woman can't tell us Christians what to do. She and your likes are Religious bigots. Shame on you all. Dr. Bawumia is a unifier and a very humble person, he will g ...
You are just talking because you just want to be ...
Kwasea! 2-2 ni baa!’
On the religious question..........mad plsss stop it ....you will wound yourself.......did u say christian? To what? Political lies? Your comment is inadequate. Please read more and I don't mean get a cert in Political scien ...
OFF AN ASHAWO BASTARD
This is why we should take mental health seriously in this country. The fact that someone dresses well and wears tonnes of makeup to conceal their bad facial skin doesn't mean that they're mentally sound. This illogical outbu ...
See this ashawo
Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar. Atakbil Allahu Akbar.
Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and ...
Is that why his aides are now telling us that 'Yesu ka wo ho' is Bawumia's favourite song? Jesus is with you? His campaign is a religious one and it's worrying. Same person was in the Suhum mosque during Ramadan asking us to ...
His name is Bawuliar
Those of you bashing the lady and making disrespectful comments about her have short memory and dull brains. Did you all forgot when Bawumia was making mockery of Mahama when he went to support our Muslim brothers during thei ...
Another NDC imbecile
There is something terribly wrong with this coot called Bridget Otoo. She has a demented brain. So you want Christians and Moslems to be enemies in Ghana. Don't play with fire. Go to other countries and see how religious into ...
Only fools will not see through what Bawumia is doing. So after the vote and he wins then he becomes a Moslem abi. Anyway those who are gullible will vote for him. He represents Akuffo-Addo’s continuation which must be resi ...
Aren't you aware that Bawumia's mother was once a Methodist? Aren't you also aware that Bawumia has nine(9) siblings who are Christians and he is among the remaining eight(8) of the seventeen children of his father who are M ...
Who is this uneducated Ashawo fool call Ms. Otoo. The compaign strategy of incoming President Bawumia is non of your business. Advise your boyfriend Papaano Airbus bribe reciever Mahama to bring his policies. You must be dumb ...
Very infantile, What does religion has to do with politics. Some of these people who think because of the positions will spill stupid ideas on to the populace should be careful. Its election year, if you create the problem do ...
I agree with you Bridget. I always say Christianity is becoming hypocrite institution in our very world we live in today. The Bible even warn us about such characters like Bawumia. They are coming like wolfs in sheep’s clot ...
Bawuliar is a pretender and his wife is fake and arrogant. The wife is now wearing the veil to win Muslim votes but who cares about these fake personalities? Christians are warned and forewarned to not vote for Timothy Bawuli ...
LEAVE HIM, HE'S NOT A SERIOUS PERSON. MUSLIM QUOTING SCRIPTURES FROM THE BIBLE, HOW, THAT IS HARAM, IF HE TRIES THAT IN THE ARAB WORLD HE WILL BE HANGED. HAVE YOU SEEN A CHRISTIAN POLITICIAN DOING THAT? SUCH A USELESS VICE PR ...
What you're saying is an insult to Islam. You betray yourself as a person who has a view of Islam and for that matter moslems. You want to see a radicalised person who is full of hatred, sees Christians as infidels and would ...
I personally wander the right you have to advice the church in the first place. If he is a Muslim man and wants to rock with Christians, is i ...
If it's profession, then go back and learn well or come to Canada and I wi ...
ONCE BITTEN TWICE SHY!
Ghana is a multi faith nation and everyone is entitled to attend any religious service and event that he or she chooses to participate. What has Dr Bawumia going to different religious events got to do with this uninspiring w ...
I am tempted to describe Bridget's comment as stupid and senseless, excuse my language. But, sometimes you have to call a spade a spade. Those who make comments like this harbor religious bigotry which they disguise from the ...