He abandoned me at the hospital, divorced me forty days after childbirth – Obaa Cee on failed marriage

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Kk 1 year ago

You didn’t tell us what you did for a living, yet you rejected money saying it was meager, the best you can do is to be a Ticktok star? Oh what do I know anyways just passing Biko.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ops 1 year ago

Because you are too loud madam

• Asante 1 year ago

One sided story. If you listen to the man this narrative would change. Most women are storytellers and can make a man look bad. Women should endeavor to behave themselves in marriage. Don't get married when you are not ready. ...

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

Thank you for this comment

• Joy 1 year ago

The guy is a lazy one

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

That experience was a payback of your stupid behavior and attitude towards your teachers and friends. Nothing is free in this world. You are likely to be dumped by the current man as well because you have not finished paying ...

• CCTV CAMERS AND FENCING. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GHGF

• Joy 1 year ago

God punish the wicked man. He is not a man of sense at all.

• FOOOLISH BAWUMIA 1 year ago

ASHAWOOO CLEAR OFF FROM THERE. MEN ARE NOT ATM MACHIINES, KWASIA. UR FACE LOKE ABREWA