We shall have to prune all the obligatory parasites such as the Akyem Abuakwa Sakawa Mafia that have invaded the party after political demise of Akufo Addo's failed family's era. We know it will be difficult to rebuild and rebrand, but with God, we shall persevere.
Kwamejazi 6 months ago
Another fool talking
Agya 6 months ago
Your words show how immaturity or Mature you are.!
K muni 6 months ago
Kwasia! when you had money from Kuffour's gov't, what did you do with it besides changing women? You lazy punk ass go find a job aponkye.
Nana Akua Adobea 6 months ago
Which people received the message? NDC people. Common sense
KWASI IN EUROPE 6 months ago
WHEN NPP wins he will quickly say that what he said was misunderstood as hatred for NPP but he still supports NPP. This mere singer is making unneccessary noise.
Kobina 6 months ago
Npp has never been attractive to you A Plus since 2018 so what you are saying now is no news . You formed TPP and it has collapsed but stil npp is still strong
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
A Plus,if you’re politically astute you will know that even if NPP is not attractive (to you?),NDC is not an option and this is exemplified by the fact that after 7 long years in opposition John Mahama and NDC has not been able or unwilling to tell Ghanaians what they will do when voted for and yet they are busy sharing and lobbying for positions.This is a clear indication that NDC is just an election machine.
Samamkoto 6 months ago
Kwame peter just ignore this a-fool plus, he is irrelevant in the political news.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CCTV CAMERAS. 6 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJHJ65
Dzimakpla 6 months ago
Stupid cunt
Stupid cunt
Abusuapanin 6 months ago
A Plus, KWASEA. You want people to vote for you to become an MP so your strategy is to destroy the NPP with your idiotic utterances. If you talk about Dumsor and you refuse to mention NDC then you're sick in the head. You are a smelly ANIMAL.
K Duah 6 months ago
Foolish boy and no work but want free money . Free education for all still talking shit
We shall have to prune all the obligatory parasites such as the Akyem Abuakwa Sakawa Mafia that have invaded the party after political demise of Akufo Addo's failed family's era. We know it will be difficult to rebuild and re ...
Another fool talking
A Plus,if you’re politically astute you will know that even if NPP is not attractive (to you?),NDC is not an option and this is exemplified by the fact that after 7 long years in opposition John Mahama and NDC has not been ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJHJ6 ...
Stupid cunt
A Plus, KWASEA. You want people to vote for you to become an MP so your strategy is to destroy the NPP with your idiotic utterances. If you talk about Dumsor and you refuse to mention NDC then you're sick in the head. You are ...
Thank God fools like A plus is not NPP
B minus is no longer attractive to NPP