• WEB DEVELOPMENT SERVICES. 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFGFF

• The Spear 1 month ago

Look, behave well in Ghana, and earn the respect of citizens. We see how politicians treat the rest of the countrymen with scorn and arrogance after stealing money belonging to everyone and behaving as if they own the world. ...

• Jon Yonny 2 weeks ago

Aplus has been insulting everybody including Christians for believing in Jesus Christ as fools. Insulting the president is nothing. He is standing as independent candidate I believe he has demonstrated he doesn't need the vot ...

• Tarzan 1 month ago

Mzgee waited patiently for A Plus to insult President Akufo Addo and the NPP before pretending she wasn't in favour of what was being said.When Arnold was trying to caution him to be circumspect with his vociferous utterances ...

• Joyce Hagan 1 month ago

That's what happens when political issues are discussed on Entertainment Platforms!

• Kwame 1 month ago

MsGee when you invite dropouts, failure, embittered, and disappointed people. People who were reared in cottages, who just easing themselves in WC a few years ago to your studios this is what you get. Have yourselves to blame

• atiemo@gmail.com 1 month ago

Hypocrite, that bastard is always misbehaving and yet you are always inviting him to your show,..... when you complain, trouble, ....eeh.attack on media, meanwhile he is not be a media person........so he should continue.

• Joy 1 month ago

Npp and ndc led nana addo and mahama are stupid people . Alan has my vote

• Ken 1 month ago

Yagbonwura

• Kofi 1 month ago

Why does A plus think so highly of himself, as if he is so.important to the show? You are replaceable by so many intelligent, brilliant and respected persons. You are a foul mouthed, uncouth, uncultured and ill trained person ...

• Dii 1 month ago

Always Addo is taking credit from the works of other people.
    JM solved Dumsor , see now u can’t even maintain it..
    You are here claiming stable power supply for 7years since u took office. Ask yourself what have u added t ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Dumsorhene Akufo-Addo is a failed beggar President whose incompetence has unleashed dumsor and the Julor House Wahala virus on the people of Ghana.

• Prince 4 weeks ago

This A plus guy will regret one day.Arrogance will not take you anywhere tone down

• Nelson 4 weeks ago

MzGee sack this guy if you have the authority or speak to the powerful in organisation who can sack him to do so.From day one he has been creating problems for you.He is neither good for ndc nor npp.He is arrogant disrespe ...

• Pop 4 weeks ago

Meaning u don't make sense on air,she has to do u a favor

• KofSam 2 weeks ago

It is time hosts of some of the TV shows stop telling their panelists what they cannot say on their programs.
    Panelists are on the show to express their views about whatever topic is being discussed and they should be free ...