You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 29Article 1928335

Plush vehicles, wild costumes: All the interesting moments captured at the 'Dubai in Accra' party

Read Comments Comments (19)

• HAIFA 4 weeks ago

Very sure those are Kumasi girls...Vilagers

• Gagantuan 4 weeks ago

Stupidity at it BEST. So only kumsai girls are there

• Who Killed Mills 4 weeks ago

This is not new in Ghana. Why are people surprised.

• Steven 4 weeks ago

Dubai in Accra aka Ashawos In Accra

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 4 weeks ago

Entertaining...Do you want to make money this year or end the year poor? Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill a ...

• NKTT 4 weeks ago

Ghanaweb is a disgrace

• Son of sons 4 weeks ago

What culture is this dude promoting or talking about?

• Joy 4 weeks ago

Who are these good for nothing people

• Woe unto them 4 weeks ago

Sure they slept with dogs there. Fools. Ghana is doomed. No wonder the dollar is gone. When a God fearing nation turns to this you should watch and pray. Fire will burn all the cities.

• Fan 4 weeks ago

No fire will any city

• Fan 4 weeks ago

No fire will burn any city

• La pleasure man 4 weeks ago

I don't think people in Dubai experience dumsor, shit outside and go to school under a tree..
    Backward country..

• Abizibay-Elubo 4 weeks ago

And they will come here and complain that Ghana is hard, God have mercy on Ghanaians

• OZYMANDIAS 4 weeks ago

Things have really fallen apart in Ghana now. When did our beloved country become a haven for such rottenness? We pray that the Almighty Father will not visit his wrath and curses on us. What a terrible mess has our country ...

• TRUTH STANDS 4 weeks ago

Fraud, Sakawa, Drug dealers, Hookup ladies conference

• Sad 4 weeks ago

What about accra in dubai?????

• Markito 4 weeks ago

Our journalists always serving us poor reportage. WHAT'S the Dubai in Accra about? How many times is it organized? When was it started? Etc etc

• Agya Koo 4 weeks ago

Hmmmmm. Why do we always lack originality? Do we have future as a country? Hmmmm I pity Ama Ghana.Our future is bleak

• SANTROFIE 3 weeks ago

THE LADY IN THE BLACK SEE-THRU OUTFIT SEEMED UNCOMFORTABLE. WHO CAUSED 'AM? HER "MARKET" THAT NIGHT MIGHT BACKFIRE! SORRY MY DEAR!