You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 24Article 1927633

'I regret exposing my boobs and panties' - Rihanna speaks on motherhood journey

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Mob 3 weeks ago

Everyone regrets his past. It's normal to feel ashamed for the past things you did.

• YSL 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed seeing them, if you have finally began to reason like the human being that u were created to be, then congratulations, it's a shame we won't get to watch it anymore tho.

• Nana Poku 3 weeks ago

That foolish girl called Efia Odo will come and write this one day..Ashawo

• Mike 3 weeks ago

After making millions of dollars out of those nudity acts. It sure sounds hypocrital because all that stupid things got you fame and wealth. Give all your wealth away if you so much regrets what you did to acquire wealth.

• Kote bortor 3 weeks ago

Wo Maame ne tw3 ase tumm s3 Samsung battery. Even the ugly chimpanzee flying around with Ghana money for stupid reasons is still stealing our money. Even your dead mum is still misbehaving n doesn’t have any regret. Wo ni t ...

• Ananse System 3 weeks ago

Why the insult? Is not a fair argument that he/she makes?

• ASEM 3 weeks ago

She has now come to terms that. It is not worth it to be doing almost anything for money and fame. That money is not everything. Happiness is not in money. It is only the Black Race which is wired. To feel happy by materials ...

• ENAM YNEZ 3 weeks ago

Why would u insult this lady? She was full of life at her youthful age. And God loves those that turn from their evil ways. That alone shows that her sins has being forgiven. Judge not.

• Akwasi 3 weeks ago

If you believe she is repentant you’re a fool

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. FDHHEG 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GF5GG