CONGRATS oo, madam. In the US you gave birth to triplets who were heavily handicapped. After 3 years you told everyone they had died. Up until today you haven't been able to tell US authorities nor the Ghanaian authorities when they died and where their bodies are.
Palm Wine Tapper 1 year ago
OWOOOOOOOOOOOOOhhhhhhh!
What a SHOCKING NEWS and info. The woman may be a CHILD-MURDERER shooting her hone for popularity and seeking underserved fame. I wish to know more about these triplet-anchor babies of USA.
HEY! ... read full comment
OWOOOOOOOOOOOOOhhhhhhh!
What a SHOCKING NEWS and info. The woman may be a CHILD-MURDERER shooting her hone for popularity and seeking underserved fame. I wish to know more about these triplet-anchor babies of USA.
HEY! oba Philipa Baafi where's the whereabouts of these triplet-anchor babies of USA? We deserve an ANSWER.
Joy 1 year ago
Bad girl. Being 40 years to be in school is a cheat
Nana Kwabena 1 year ago
She's a good woman and has done well but If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com
Ayigbe Anago julor 1 year ago
WATERBOONS.COM IS A SCAM ADVERTISING DONT PATRONIZE
Nii Quao, Gbawe 1 year ago
I have personally used their services at Gbawe zero. They are good and proffer quality borehole drilling service. It's not an advertising scam
Palm Wine Tapper 1 year ago
OK we HEAR YOU LOUD and CLEAR! CONGRATULATIONS for your achievements and through painful sadness of losing your parents at that early age but remained decently focus of something you had hanged on the backburner or on fufu pole to pursue in medical field than indecently exposing your nakedness and TONGA just to attract attention like so-called Ghanaian village celebrity women with PLASTIC FACES HUGE ugly mouths on the news each day and trying to be wanna bes.
Where Are Your Triplet-Anchor Babies? Answer 1 year ago
HEY! oba Philipa Baafi where's the whereabouts of these triplet-anchor babies of USA? We deserve an ANSWER.
Paa solo 1 year ago
You bagged a degree and so? Ghanaians and degrees but no common sense. I have a friend here who has bagged same degree 20yrs ago but still earn 28000 pounds a year, I am a skilled worker and my total annual income including my second job is 60000 pounds. Kwasia go and worship your first class.
Ayigbe Anago julor 1 year ago
You are jealous and you believe what you have been told. Just wait
Nana 1 year ago
Great job
Great job
Yondo 1 year ago
You have started your lies and boastfulness again. You will vanish into depression again if you don't keep quiet.
We know you so don't think we've forgotten your lies some years ago.
You have started your lies and boastfulness again. You will vanish into depression again if you don't keep quiet.
Abena 1 year ago
Congratulations
Yaa 1 year ago
Bravoooo!!! Philippa Baafi has shown us all that where there is a will, there is a way.
kan 1 year ago
Who cares. Is it cos your parents were poor or bad girl? This is not something to disclose, there is nothing to achieve or learn here.
Mugabe 1 year ago
Who doesn’t knows how our women pass their exams in Ghana? And as such the first class is in your transcript and not on your certificate.
Gosh 1 year ago
Which school did you get that first class? Borla school first class is it news apuu . Please let us have our peace of mind wae …
Shades 1 year ago
This woman should be a role model and not the so called celebs
NAF, USA ( ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA ) 1 year ago
CONGRATS YOUNG LADY. I PRAY THE SO-CALLED SLAY QUEENS OUT THERE WILL EMULATE YOUR FEAT-THE RESILIENCE AND ALL THAT. KUDUS PRETTY LADY!
DC 1 year ago
Ghana is very funny musician turning physician assistant...
IKE 1 year ago
Kindly tell Nana Romeo to stop the visa fraud and pay those he took money from
Madam, dont bosh of ur 1st class at this age 40. 1 year ago
Madam, dont bosh of ur 1st class at this age 40. Small boys and girls who bagged 1st classes can bosh not an old lady like you
OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 1 year ago
SISTER JUST REMEMBER!!! EDUCATION HAS NO END. WELL DONE
Akonfem 1 year ago
Degree is cheap in Ghana if you are rich or ashawo. Even mad country man songo is a Dr.
CONGRATS oo, madam. In the US you gave birth to triplets who were heavily handicapped. After 3 years you told everyone they had died. Up until today you haven't been able to tell US authorities nor the Ghanaian authorities wh ...
OWOOOOOOOOOOOOOhhhhhhh!
HEY! ...
OK we HEAR YOU LOUD and CLEAR! CONGRATULATIONS for your achievements and through painful sadness of losing your parents at that early age but remained decently focus of something you had hanged on the backburner or on fufu po ...
You bagged a degree and so? Ghanaians and degrees but no common sense. I have a friend here who has bagged same degree 20yrs ago but still earn 28000 pounds a year, I am a skilled worker and my total annual income including m ...
Great job
Congratulations