You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 22Article 1927151

If Otumfuo can build Jubilee Hall alone while govt neglects projects, then there’s a problem - Arnold

Read Comments Comments (25)

• tosh 3 weeks ago

WE will vote for Freedom Jacobs

• Can you compare the two projects? 3 weeks ago

The difference is too big. Otumfuo has the money whiles the state is broke and with lots of responsibilities. It is unfair to compare the Manhyia Hall to a Cathedral.

• Ras 3 weeks ago

Thank you my brother, when these guys get access to the console they speak nonses thinking they are making sense, what a senseless comparison?

• COD 3 weeks ago

Our problem is never far from us. Our leaders are too corrupt and are enemies of progress.
    The Asantehene can do much more to help alleviate the stressful life styles given how much he receives from various sources of income ...

• Nii Ako 3 weeks ago

Misplaced priorities on a large scale! Kumasi needs a high-class hospital, better roads, well-funded schools and money is rather invested in an ultra-modern bullshit!! How many poor people and children in Ashanti Region will ...

• Kwabena Somuah 3 weeks ago

If you don't have anything to say don't say it here

• Baafi 3 weeks ago

Ofui is it the responsibility of the Asantehene to build hospitals? How much of your taxes do you pay to him?Your Ga king doesn't even own a Palace and an idiot like you telling Otumfour what his priorities should be

• Dagomba boy 3 weeks ago

What about your family house . You too can build it

• Anonymous 3 weeks ago

Akyeam mafias have squandered all resources on dog delicacy.

• Ivor Mensah 3 weeks ago

WHY are you comparing Otumfuor to GH government?
    Don't you know that Otumfuor is a world president ?
    GH government loot and loot and steal and falsify and robb and Thief and inflate everything about projects. Otumfuor does ...

• Code 9 3 weeks ago

WHO TOLD YOU HE BUILT IT ALONE ... EVEN IF CAN DO SO HE WILL NEVER DO IT ALONE. HE HAD SUPPORT FROM OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN DIASPORA.

• Bambi 3 weeks ago

Who say man no dey, man dey papa. Where the Dormaahene the faggot who wants to compete with the uncompetable Otumfuo Osei Tutu II. Dormaahene is a homosexual.

• Bambi 3 weeks ago

Who say man no dey, man dey papa. Where is the Dormaahene the faggot who wants to compete with the uncompetable Otumfuo Osei Tutu II. Dormaahene is a homosexual. Dormaa Village Odikro says that there is no King in ...

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

Sure, Asantehene is his gay partner

• Bb 3 weeks ago

That makes you a fan of gay activities

• Asante is a Sub nation within Ghana 3 weeks ago

Otumfuo has the capacity to out perform the nation Ghana because of the kingdom status.

The fact is most corporate bodies in the kingdom are willing to support his initiative in so many ways.Likewise Asantes within and in ...

What kingdom status ? Are you that dumb ? Your Otumfour is the paramount chief of Kumasi.

SHAME ON YOU ASANTEHENE, THE COURAGROUS CLOWN.

A tyrant's power is built on sand, and will eventually be washed away by the tides of Justice.

Sampa has had Chieftaincy dispute in the last eight years after a small group ...

• Baafi 3 weeks ago

Kwasia, so the Wampaamuhene sent you this nonsense to post here right? Who sent the Sampa dispute to Manhyia for settlement? Go ask the imposter Samodua his reason for sending the case to Manhyia. Tell your Wampaamuhene that ...

Akoa agyimi. Intelligent Ahafo “ chiefs hahah. You mean those who have sold their birthrights to Kumasihene and uses them to develop his paramountcy?

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Hahaha bestie. Your work is difficult oo. You will die early oo. What will jealousy do for you? You basically sleep here.

• Agya Duah 3 weeks ago

Idiot, when did Sampa people become Bonos?

• Yabi Yabi 3 weeks ago

Are you intellectually impaired, Arnold, or plain ignorant like the rest of the NPP ignorant voters? The Asantehene, made it clear the NPP is an Asantehene property. So the lack of development under 2 NPP government administ ...

• Baafi 3 weeks ago

You've been voting NDC for generations, your NDC has ruled Ghana more than any political party since independence is your parasite Volta Region more developed than the ASHANTI Region?

• Paa Mark 3 weeks ago

Some of you get the chance to speak anyhow when you are at the studios and sit behind the consoles. Who in Ashanti can challenge any Asantehene about project funding? Does Asantehene have to subject his developmental projects ...