You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 14Article 1925986

I can't find my phone! - Wendy Shay cries out after Nkwanta show

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Koose 1 month ago

Charle her Henry Fitz videos on the way if they do not return this iPhone.

• Capricorn 1 month ago

@Koose, haha..... Can't laugh enough. More sex videos of Slay queens to pop up

• Mike 1 month ago

My sister always pushing harder for trends. It is well Wendy.

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Wendy Shay or SHAME you are CLUMSY stop complaining

• Joy 1 month ago

Any person who finds it must return it. This is just a phone

• Girl 233 1 month ago

Stupidity and foolishness. Don't you have handlers who keep your personal effeçts when u are performing at events?

• Saints 1 month ago

Your handlers should've taken care of it so sorry but it's all on you

• Di Asem pa 1 month ago

Her naked pic's will be out soon.

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

>> Always Choose Us For All Your IT Services; We Offer everything from ; Professional Website Development, Mobile Apps, Software,Logos,flyers,Social media adverts,Google ads,YouTube Ads,Article publication,Bulk sms,Google bus ...

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

UGLY USING SUCH A PHONE ? WISH IT'S LOST FOREVER

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

MUMU USING SUCH A PHONE

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. YH533 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. FDG543