Read Comments Comments (23)

• WEBSITE DESIGN. DDFEDFdDX 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    5yrs Hosting (Website) available. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ...

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

Waaa look oo... ANYWAY Water is very essential to every building project. Let's sink a borehole water well for you at affordable price...www.waterboons.com

• NLA 590 RESULTS 1 month ago

This government is so broke that they failed to announce Thursday NLA 5/90 results. Just dial *959*8# and see. No results yet. Shame on you.

• Joy 1 month ago

Doggy doggy. Hahahaha

• John Martin 1 month ago

Ns3m hunu ara kwa

• MA 1 month ago

YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MISSING .

• Ghana Loves Sex 1 month ago

Ghanaweb is on a mission to make us sex maniac. Children can not access your websites again. What do we need this information for?

• To save your boring sex life 1 month ago

Learn and improve

• Koose 1 month ago

Charle I support and approve this doggy mission 200 precent

• honest man 1 month ago

Many women like getting bred by men using 'doggy style' to cause the women to bark like dogs in heat!! Lol

• Koose 1 month ago

Charle bark like a dog paa. Eiiiii. Information dey ewiase ankasa

• Obonto 1 month ago

The women love the long bamboo sliding in and out in a doggy position. Then gush loads of cum on her anal hole. Finger And massage the asshole with my cum and if she’s down, I give her the next round in the A$$

• Kojo 1 month ago

wow, I dream of having anal in doggie with a BBW, but I can't get this wish...oh how I deeply wish for this

• Gyamfi 1 month ago

Ghanaweb, of late the kind of stories u guys dey publish dierr, u for ahow us porn preko erh ? Anyways , I like am momm, doggystyle, especially if u slap the butt you hear the sound tra tata tata

• Ananse 1 month ago

Gyamfi
    U fool pass

• Kelly 1 month ago

• Selfmade KING 1 month ago

I give my boyfriend a hot gay doggy every weekend

• Kobby 1 month ago

You guys really ought to stop this stuff saa yesterday the same platform talking about period sex reduces cramps like seriously

• Abi 1 month ago

Woman were women born to satisfy men? What about them satisfying women.u this therapists should stop this nonsense as if all we are for is sex.u went to study it for urself so keep ur nonsense for urself and be a slave to sex ...

• Selfmade KING 1 month ago

What else were you made for ? You crave attention and when men looks at you too you’d complain. Take your feminist shit somewhere.

• Ghanaian Youth Must Wake Up 1 month ago

39 minutes ago
    The future of Ghana is in your hands and not the old people. Every Ghanaian youth must join hands with the farmers in demonstration and mount pressure on the government to cancel every GMO food crop contract a ...

• Africa Son 1 month ago

Has this woman ever done a doggy style playing the role of a man before¿ If she had, she would have known that doggy style is one dangerous style for men

• B agency 1 week ago

sugar mummy and daddy agency for reliable and fast connection with a sugar mummy and daddy call now to get connected immediately we have the clients on waiting in our data base.