You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 11Article 1925574

DKB’s interesting joke that 'cracked up' Nigerians at an event

Read Comments Comments (10)

• OPEN YOUR GATE WITH EASE. 3.DF.L6HY 1 month ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com NH4 ...

• PAA PAA ANKUMA 1 month ago

shameless poor DKB, You were against Nigerian Comedians coming to Ghana, You wanted to kill yourself because Nigerian Comedians coming to Ghana, You can now go to Nigerian to for show?

I told you to stop your fight again ...

• Who Jah Bless 1 month ago

Even when he's funny, he's still not funny, asem ben koraa nie!!! My broda, please go and find proper work to do.

• Ziggy LALA 1 month ago

It's been 20 years but never been able to laugh at any oh his jokes...

• wise citizen 1 month ago

DKB to the whole wiase ..... this guy always upping his game and growing bigger each day making his own brand a household name...yet where are the support for these talents from our leaders? one private jet rental money can e ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Well DKB , I don’t like you that much as a comedian but kudos to you on this. Work harder and all the best

• Markito 1 month ago

A certain fanti comedian, he calls himself james ID or idiot. He's VERY GOOD, and probably the smartest Ghanaian comedian around. He delivers very well in English. I've watched him perform to a German audience in Germany and ...

• GRA 1 month ago

He performed in English to a German audience in Germany and they found him hilarious. Incredible.Just Woow!

• Joy 1 month ago

This guy is not a joker.bad Ghana economy is shining on him to turn a foolish guy to eat

• ?bkk Ashanti man 1 month ago

This guy is not funny at all
    can't yall see