You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 11Article 1925519

What's wrong if 'single' Serwaa Amihere films and shares erotic moments with a polygamous man? - NAM1

Read Comments Comments (28)

• TRACK YOUR CAR/MOTORBIKE. D/.FTG/ 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com BGF ...

• iDICOVERD 1 month ago

So this NAM1 still have mouth to talk. The only person who scammed the whole country

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

The only reason why NAM1 should speak like this if he knows that his video is coming out next, so he wants to do advance damage control!!!

• Who Jah Bless 1 month ago

Prostitutes formatted as journalists!!!

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

The man himself... Anyway Water is very essential to every building project. Let's sink a borehole water well for you at affordable price...www.waterboons.com

• BBB BBB 1 month ago

I can see you are one of her clients. She is into prostitution while deceiving the society that she is into journalism l.

• Hahahaha 1 month ago

Ghana sweet

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 month ago

This popular thief and criminal should be arrested together with that ashawo girl serwah..I can kill this 419 guy for free,for making my auntie suffer in a stroke sickness

• Nana addo 1 month ago

Charley Nam 1 get heart ❤️ oh smh

• Sammy Handsome 1 month ago

Does this guy have an upbringing or does he have children? Does he know the effects of saving and sharing intimate videos? Okay if there’s nothing wrong why has Serwa paid so much money and reported to police for blackmail? ...

• Kanawu 1 month ago

Ashawo Ghanaian women walking around pretending to be hard working women

• John Martin 1 month ago

Another fool

• Bra Paul 1 month ago

Someone is preparing the grounds so that when his drops, it will like NO NEWS. "ONE FISH", don't be afraid, or u dey sense something

• Joy 1 month ago

Nam1 pay your customers and stop looking good. The truth is that the guy who posted this photo on line is a villager.

• Yaw 1 month ago

This guy is still talking in Ghana. A banker was just sentenced to death in Vietnam for Fraud. And this criminal is walking freely with impunity and got the audacity to talk when people are talking.

• Nana 1 month ago

Why is this hardened fraudster still walking free? I blame the state.

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 month ago

in a sh!t hole, this man has access to the internet to share an opinion, he move his entire immediate family abroad knowing that what he did to people could go straight to his w!fe and k!ds...who needs his opinion, sc@mmer

• Koose 1 month ago

Charle NAM1 nice, fraud nie. They talk say you chop Serwaa and Fella and Mitchy and Tracy nom nyinaa. Is that true anaa

• Bobby dicicco 1 month ago

The man opted out of polygamy by having an ordinance marriage.

• Jackson 1 month ago

Sia man

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

First of all, we don't care about what you think about. For many years you should be in Kumasi Prison. You are the most high Shitt in the World. Granny Fucker. No Respect for you Shitt. Kumasi.

• Shadie 1 month ago

what's wrong is pay people their money and stop endorsing stupidity and immorality

• Gosh 1 month ago

See this criminal having a voice to talk , Ghana is indeed shithole country. NAM 1 u should be in jail by now if Ghana were a” country worth it’s sort” NDC will jail you p333 wait and see

• Dr Jo 1 month ago

So who's talking for Dela Ackumey, whose marriage collapsed bcos Serwaah chopped her husband the next day

• Dr Jo 1 month ago

So who's talking for Dela Ackumey, whose marriage collapsed bcos Serwaah chopped her husband just the next day right after her wedding

• nimo 1 month ago

Serwaa Amihere, the way things are going have u
    checked your hiv status?

• Kofi Adoma 1 month ago

Nothing wrong with that but when you are popular bad news about you makes good news. Indeed she was the first to comment on the post, and nothing stooped from say holding that everyone should mind their own business. She rath ...