You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 11Article 1925504

Opambour threatens to curse Jack Alolome for disrespecting his wife

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

Please wait let me curse you stupid thief who calls your self man of God, now my curse to MAY THE TRUE OPEN THE EYES OF YOUR CHURCH MEMBERS TO SEE WHAT SCAMMER YOU ARE !!!!

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

MAY THE TRUE GOD OPEN THE EYES OF YOUR CHURCH MEMBERS TO SEE WHAT SCAMMER YOU ARE !!!! Foolish pig

• jerry 1 month ago

@obense bitch mr free it takes one to know and catch one

• jerry 1 month ago

look at this ugly, obese bitch you stink like hot dog water you filthy animal you look like a diseased whale you blood shot red eyes addicted to alcohol you fool you are cursed you thief your next stop is jail and then you w ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

To be a Christian is to be Christ-like. Jesus did not go around threatening and cursing at people. This bushman is more like Okomfo pretending to be a Christian.

• TRACK YOUR CAR/MOTORBIKE. DKJ8T 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com HJF ...

• Akwasi 1 month ago

You have on several occasions denigrate women after scamming them. It sometimes saddens me when I see people especially women at this crook church.

• Pablo 1 month ago

HAHAHA, OSOFO ABOBONUA,MATTHEW 5 THE WORD OF GOD SAYS WE SHOULD BLESS OUR ENEMIES AND THOSE WHO FALSELY ACCUSED US

• Yaw Manu 1 month ago

You said what I had to say. I rest my comment.

• jerry 1 month ago

let the curses flow

• Joe Inkala 1 month ago

Pstr Opabour, where is it in the Bible that men of God cursing as part of their ministry. Did Jack lie about the incident in question. The fact that u pronounce negativities on ppl does not mean it will manifest. I don't cond ...

• Joy 1 month ago

For you to preach the word of God you have now turned a man of politics and causes in Ghana. Look you think you have gained much from your past God work so now you can use the rest to do politics and other silly talk. Opamb ...

• Koose 1 month ago

Charle osofa paa dey threat people? That is what akomfuo use to do. Nansense

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

This flamboyant idiot is always cursing or threatening to curse people,is he truly a man of God Almighty or a charlatan?Is a curse or threat to curse not causing fear and panic which an offense?

• nimo 1 month ago

looool ! what a story !haha

• Akyem Kraman. 1 month ago

Opambour too, you are becoming unbecoming. Too knowing, arrogant and self conceited. Aden koraa. Get off your high horse and be humble. After all, many of your kind have come and gone and so will you. Just be humble and sto ...