STUPID STATEMENT

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

RADIO AND TV STATIONS ARE ALWAYS ENGELS

• F wills 1 month ago

Courtesans paraded in our media space without shame
    They surely have the attention of the city gates
    So disgusting
    They must be taken off the screens NOW!
    We’ve heard so much of their courtesans hits from professional ...

• God bless our Homeland Ghana 1 month ago

This has become the modus operandi for rubishing issues that should be dealt with and firing people for their foolishness and lack of example in the public space. Why know how yall do it. Agyimisem saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

EIB have packed prostitutes and pimps into their media house. The standard of their work is going down . Even their men are more stupid than the girls. Someone like Latham Papanko only comes to do NPP propaganda.

• Alo 1 month ago

Celebrity prostitute recruitment media houses

• jerry 1 month ago

skinny man get capa ruff with long dick he chop am well ANKASA foolish stinky bitch you looked like a whale. instead of settling down..no you want to sell toto like road side waakye till your has grey upon grey hais then yo ...

• Oprege 1 month ago

Our media houses have become a breeding grounds for prostitution lately so I’m not surprised by EIB subtle response ! Serwaa probably slept her way to be a presenter — APUU

• Test 2 1 month ago

AKANS FEELS THAT GHANA BELONGS TO THEM AND THEIR SO CALLED PROSTTUTE CELEBRITIES ON SOCIAL MEDIA ARE TURNING GHANA INTO SODOM AND GOMORRAH
    ASHAWO GIRLS ON TV

• Fire 1 month ago

What has tribalism got to do with this

• Kwes 1 month ago

I wonder

• PURITY 1 month ago

Comot for del, ur face like fire! It'sn't it true?

• Bitter truth#1 1 month ago

Test2, as much as I don’t condone tribalism, yes without Akans, there will not be any Ghana..When Akans were fighting for independence for Ghana? Where were your other tribes..check the big 6 of Ghana and let’s know if an ...

• Koose 1 month ago

Charle abeg, tribalism aside, is Serwaa not Nzema? You people make any and everything about tribes and blame were everything on Commander In Chief Akufo Addo.

• kanawu 1 month ago

Nzemas are Akans

• Kofigah 1 month ago

Advise your ashawo celebrity employees to stop sleeping for money.....even when u want to sleep with men......show some class errh....not any unkempt nigger.....serwaa paa.....all for just 2500 a day.....I shock give your so ...

• English 1 month ago

How much can you pay someone? Or how much do you receive? You people will just be encouraging prostitution all in the name of making huge sums.

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

No where in the world the TV and radio stations come together to form a club! That is where corruption thrives.kwesi pratt and k bakoo need to be shot at the Accra sea side

• Na 1 month ago

suspend and investigate or investigate while still at post?

• Nana Agyeman 1 month ago

Exactly. U let her step aside while u do ur whatever.moreover u more than delayed in ur statement. Unfortunate

• Chukx 1 month ago

It’s only in Ghana that a well doing lady still thinks about sleeping with rich guys for money. Not peculiar to only Serwaa but a common phenomenon among Ghanaian ladies of today. It’s crazy. EIB could have done better wi ...

• Zozota 1 month ago

Nobody has been arrested and no one is at large. Damage control antics

• BB 1 month ago

Has EIB any Corporate Image to Protect?

Infact I don't understand this statement. What is EIB saying? The release of the video being a subject of investigation shouldn't be your business in taking a temporary action agains ...

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. H,LKG,, 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com HSA ...

• PURITY 1 month ago

I wonder serf, this same woman had de gust to advice people.

• Joy 1 month ago

Henry is a villager

• CHS 1 month ago

As a serious company, the first is to either put her on suspension to save the companies image or let her takeaway back stage whilst investigation is on going.The image of the company must come first. If you are working for a ...

• Ismael 1 month ago

So Serwaa Amihere ebi this classless small boys dem dey chop you like that?
    What a shame after all your noise of been independentl woman you are been brush by one useless game boy!

• Ato 1 month ago

Is there any integrity and morality left? Too much show off of these girls. For now there is no integrity and would there be any authority and respect for this girl again at the station?

• Jacky 1 month ago

Awurade!!! 3y3 asem ooo I shock give all these girls prefects ooo...eiiii

• Obonto 1 month ago

lol… you can say that again. Serwaa just shock me and I’m even speechless. I really didn’t think Serwaa can do this. I revered her so much!

• SANTROFIE 1 month ago

SERWAA WHY STOOP SO LOW TO SLEEP WITH THIS TWERK?

• Kojo 1 month ago

The one who wrote the statement self finish serwaa, they can't sack bcos they are not even paying her. She has bn doing this hook up business to survive. Gh one is not a tv station, it a advertising agency for slay queen's an ...

• Na lie 1 month ago

If she released ¢20,000 to prevent the person from leaking the tape. Then is unfair to bring it out to public domain. Not Not not. I hear say all the guys at GH one hav slept with Serwaa. Can that be true.

• Anonymous 1 month ago

I always never leave my TV on any EIB networks because of their moral values as a God fearing parent and this confirms my stand. What a statement encouraging immorality in the name of investigating leak video since they find ...

• Mental charter 1 month ago

Thank you

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

NANA ABA WILL RATHER GATHER LIL CHILDREN AND LIE TO THEM ABOUT AFFAIRS OF THE COUNTRY. WHEN MONEY BECOMES YOUR HEART. STUPIDITY BECOMES YOUR HUSBAND. GO GATHER CHILDREN ONCE MORE AND EDUCATE THEM ABOUT YOUR WAYS . THE GIRL ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Is Serwaa a married woman? If not then who the hell are we to decide which man she can or cannot sleep with. The optics may not look good but she has not committed any crime.

• Joe 1 month ago

I thought Bola Ray had some sense ! This statement release by EIB is utter rubbish ! Big head Bola Ray , no brains at all !

• Olofo 1 month ago

DEN OF PROSTITUTES

• Samuel Adu-Agyapong 1 month ago

I personally stop watching GH1 immediately this lady took over on the morning show, now I'm vindicated. International media practice, no serious media house will keep this lady on their screen.
    Sorry for GH1, what a shame.