You are here: HomeEntertainment2024 04 09Article 1925259

My waakye business would’ve collapsed if not for my wife’s support - Reggie Rockstone

Read Comments Comments (9)

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. K6D 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 4F5

• Nana 1 month ago

Is this news? Family business too. Hmm. Akata now turns waakye seller.

• Kubut3 1 month ago

Aboa . Yes this is news. Idiot. If every Ghanaian open his or her business like Reggie , unemployment would be zero % . He is self made , no npp or ndc politics .

• Joeman 1 month ago

These Asante boys keep banging the northern girls yet keep calling them names like ntafuor. There is one at my workplace errr, when I see am p3 then I bore. He is always insulting the northerners but he is eating one of them. ...

• Allawa 1 month ago

So what should we do now. Pray and thank God. U pple talk too much. How relevant is this information to us.
    Aaah

• Living 1 month ago

Massa you have no awaakye business. Stop the lousy noise making

• Xyz 1 month ago

Location address of your sales points

• Light man 1 month ago

Look at this useless man

• Dots 2 weeks ago

Yes sir.
    Behind every successful is a "successfully educated woman ".
    But her level of education she would have abandoned you hence my new quote above.